Euromoon Casino - Refusing to pay legitimate winnings, using false reasons

RESOLVED
aspyquat France
posted on September 3, 2015.

on the 1st of september I opened an account on Euromoon, which is I guess same company than osiris where I had lost 670 euros.
I made a single deposit of 200 euros (see attached) by neteller and was credited of 630 euros (with welcome bonus I did not ask for by the way) .One deposit, one bonus of 430 make 630.
after completed the mini of wagering, I had 5800 euros on bank, I decided to ask for 5000 withdrawal. They reply is that cancelled for abusive game...
Please I want to understand and up to now no answer on their side. Their conditions is that wagering should not be more than 30 % . OK so as I never played more than 15 euros, it represents either 7,5 % (of deposit) either 3,5 % (of bonus)

you will find as evidence copy of deposit, copy of withdrawal, copy of chat with benjamin that never warned me, he even write that I am in a good way to win....
Please help as really, it is not right this way...and that they do not give evidence of that abusive gaming, that of course I contest

thanks

aspyquat France
posted on September 5, 2015.

Still no news despite several mails :(

aspyquat France
posted on September 6, 2015.

still nothing, despite I sent them a new mail yesterday morning. I do not understand this lack of communication, they seemed to be serious...

aspyquat France
posted on September 8, 2015.

nothing, after several mails, does anybody knows some one in this bloody casino that does not answer to questions ?
(tonigh chat told me that they were not able to answer mails.....waouh !)

aspyquat France
posted on September 10, 2015.

no news and no reply on the chat they do not have access to mails..incredible ) when I spoke about a complaint on ask gamblers they told that ask gamblers casino were not to them :) incredible again.

aspyquat France
posted on September 13, 2015.

Still Nothing. Today they even have refused to pay me back my deposit. What kind of crook can do that ????

posted on September 16, 2015.

Hi aspyquat,

We are currently looking into the issue.

Kind Regards,

Euromoon Casino Support

aspyquat France
posted on September 17, 2015.

incredible ! someone alive in EUromoon casino :) after nearly three weeks of chat and mails...is that because after they refuse to pay back winnings and after refuse to pay back deposit, i played it (200 euros) and lost ? copy of the last chat below... (in french I am sorry) when I asked to be refunded of my deposit
for recall I had 430 euros bonus on my single deposit of 200 and never played more than 15. So that do not make 30 % either of bonus or deposit.
And now, so the thing is that if you do not pay winnings, Euromoon, then you are just crooks and really, it is better than everybody knows it.
UP to you now, kind regards.



chat 4 days ago so nearly two weeks after the problem
Geraldine: vous avez depasse les conditions de mises du casino
Geraldine: je suis entrain
Moi: 1. ce ne st aps vrai et j en ai demandé une preuve jamais joué plus de 7,5 % du depot et 3,5 % de bonus
Moi: ensuite pour recupérer les 200 euros de depot initial ? quel rapport ?
Geraldine: le mieux c est de revenir mercredi avec les managers pour avoir 1 explication en journee
Geraldine: car ils sont en formation 2 jours

aspyquat France
posted on September 20, 2015.

Hello, what ' s up now ? it seems no answer from Euromoon ?

aspyquat France
posted on September 21, 2015.

5 days is a long time to study my case, hopefully it 's a very serious study :)

aspyquat France
posted on September 24, 2015.

seven days :)

aspyquat France
posted on September 26, 2015.

still nothing Mr Euromoon ?

AskGamblers
posted on October 1, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon player’s request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

AskGamblers
posted on November 2, 2015.

Upon evidence that we received from casino management we can concur that player breached casino's terms and conditions 15.2.
We reserve the right to withhold any withdrawals and/or confiscate all winnings and bonuses for irregular play.
"Irregular play" includes, inter alia:
Placing total bets equal to or greater than 30% of the value of the deposit currently in play.
Using Martingale, double-up and similar systems and strategies.
In cases where a bonus was received, prior to the wager requirements for the bonus having been met, “Irregular play” additionally includes:
Placing total bets equal to or greater than 30% of the value of the bonus credited to the player account.
Even money bets on Roulette and other relevant games
“Total bets” is defined as the sum of individual bets (lines, chips, hands, etc.) within a round, i.e., the total bet amount when clicking the “spin” or “play” or equivalent button.
Player's deposit was returned. Upon everything stated above we consider this complaint resolved and closed. If player think that his rights was infringed we recommend to seek further help in front of the casino's licence authority.

Euromoon Casino complaints

  • 10 of 16 resolved
  • 3 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 2,200 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Euromoon Casino?