Eurofortune Casino - Not willing to pay

RESOLVED
posted on October 1, 2015.

The eurofortune does not pay to me a retirement of 700 Euros, realize it on August 31. In his terms and conditions they say that they pay between 15 and 18 working days. They have not paid anything to me and do not answer.

AskGamblers
posted on October 6, 2015.

Dear @sergioiris,
Any update considering this complaint? Thank you.

posted on October 6, 2015.

They have not paid me yet.

posted on October 6, 2015.

This is incredible. Is a fraud.

posted on October 8, 2015.

Hi there,

According to our records you were paid on the 6th of October by wire transfer. It should already be there but maybe give it another day or 2.

Kind Regards,

Casino Support

posted on October 8, 2015.

I have received a payment of 280 euros. Enter 70 euros and free 600 % bonus . In its terms and conditions saying that the collection is x10. Should be charged 700 euros. When you release the bonus had in 1900 account and I subtracted 900 euros.

posted on October 8, 2015.

Image retirement

posted on October 8, 2015.

This is what I wrote my manager has more than month ago. Clearly states, the bonus released is multiplied by 10 times the value of income.

Hola Sergio,
Efectivamente su documentacion ya ha sido aprobada, por lo tanto tenga en cuenta que desde ese momento el proceso de retiro puede demorar hasta un maximo de 15-18 dias laborables.
A partir de este momento es el departamento financiero el que maneja el tema del pago, aunque cuando usted se refiere a hacer el siguiente retiro debo recordarle que, segun nuestros Terminos & Condiciones, y tal como se lo informo un agente de nuestro chat en vivo, usted cuenta con un maximo de retiro de 10 veces el valor depositado.
Cualquier otra duda o consulta no deje de contactar nuestra ayuda en vivo en nuestro chat 24/7.
Saludos cordiales,
Claudio P.
Gerente de Cuenta VIP
EuroFortune Club

AskGamblers
posted on October 12, 2015.

@Eurofortune Casino,

Could you please confirm how much was the player's withdrawal request and your payment to him? Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on October 16, 2015.

We consider this complaint unresolved. Player confirmed that he received only 280 euros of 700 and we didn't get any explanation from casino representatives what happened with a rest of the winnings.

AskGamblers
posted on December 14, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon Euromoon casino request.

AskGamblers
posted on December 14, 2015.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been finally provided with valid proofs and explanation on behalf Euromoon casino regarding this case. Player deposited 70 euro and claimed casino's 600% deposit match bonus totaling 420 euro in bonus funds. Player ended up meeting successfully the bonus wagering requirements and requesting a cashout of 700 euro. Player was then paid 280 euros which we consider to be in total compliance with Eurofortune casino terms and conditions in general and the following terms in particular:

5.1. All Deposits of 249 USD/EURO/GBP/AUS or less have a max withdrawal of 10X the deposit for that specific play session (all other currencies pegged to USD). Once a withdrawal is approved, the casino applies the 10X rule and corrects the withdrawal to accurately reflect the 10X rule. The remaining funds are deemed 'Non-Withdrawable' and are cleared from the player's balance. Deposit bonuses used during a play session that results in a pending withdrawal request, are also 'Non-Withdrawable' and can be deducted from that particular pending withdrawal.

5.3. Any and all bonuses redeemed by the player cannot be withdrawn or redeemed from the Casino, and will be removed from the player's winnings upon processing of the withdrawal.

Based on the above we consider this case as Resolved and it is now being officially closed.