Euro Play Casino withdrawal problems

RESOLVED
posted on January 16, 2013.

I opened my account with Euro play casino and deposited £30 on the 8th Jan 2013, recieving a 250% bonus worth £75. I played throught this money accumulating a total of £475. i made a withdrawal request for this some of money. I haven't heard back from the casino since regarding this withdrawal, No acknowledgement of the request, No request for I.D documentation or anything . I have emailed there support address with no sucess and have even emailed their accounting and manager addresses. The only reply I got was an automated email from their accounting section saying they acknowlegde the email and somebody would get back to me. This was on the morning of the 15th January and it is now the afternoon of the 16th January and still no contact by anyone at Europlay Casino.

I did manage to get hold of their live help option who told me that I could only withdraw 10x my deposit as set out by their T&C's. (This meant I could only withdraw £355( I take this to be 10x£30, original deposit, and £55 in further deposits.) I said okay to this and the live help told me I had to reverse my original withdrawal and then withdraw through neteller. He said I would have to contact support to do this. I have now sent them a request to cancel my withdraw request , and yes ,with NO response as of yet. Also on there casino site it has no indication that you can withdraw using neteller, only back to deposit card, check or through Citadel Direct.

I'm used to playing on casinos and having to wait for withdr­awa­ls(­esp­ecially first withdrawals) but I have never used a casino who has such a poor customer service record. They haven't contacted at all(except for saying they accept my deposit and a automated response from accounting) and there live help seems to know nothing about anything when asked.

AskGamblers
posted on February 18, 2013.

So following my first complaint, which Euro P;ay Casino failed to reply to in time I have decided to make another complaint in the hope that they may eventually get there act together and process my withdrawal.


So Euro Play casino did eventually reply to me saying that if I made a new withdrawal request then I would have my money within 72hours. So I have made a withdrawal request for the £300 ( which by the way is now my 3rd such request for the same money) on Sunday 3rd of February, When I checked this morning, the 11th February still no sign of my money in my bank account. Now taking into account the weekend it is still at least 5 working days with which Euro Play Casino have failed to process my request. Surely it's about time that this casino is blacklisted as a casino who have dubious questions regarding there procedures, honesty and integrity regarding there clients.

posted on February 18, 2013.

So following my first complaint, which Euro P;ay Casino failed to reply to in time I have decided to make another complaint in the hope that they may eventually get there act together and process my withdrawal.


So Euro Play casino did eventually reply to me saying that if I made a new withdrawal request then I would have my money within 72hours. So I have made a withdrawal request for the £300 ( which by the way is now my 3rd such request for the same money) on Sunday 3rd of February, When I checked this morning, the 11th February still no sign of my money in my bank account. Now taking into account the weekend it is still at least 5 working days with which Euro Play Casino have failed to process my request. Surely it's about time that this casino is blacklisted as a casino who have dubious questions regarding there procedures, honesty and integrity regarding there clients.

posted on February 18, 2013.

We paid you €300 with name of Eveningstar Holdings Ltd at 2013-02-12 06:15:00. Please contact your bank for this.

posted on February 18, 2013.

Okay so finally my bank account has been credited with the £300, it's such a shame that is has taken over six weeks to get this processed and sorted as well as dozens of unanswered emails. Euro Play Casino really does need to sort out it's support system. A shame as with the playtech software the casino is pretty good and offers awide range of games.

However I will NOT be playing at this casino ever again!!!

AskGamblers
posted on February 19, 2013.

 Complaint solved!