Euro Play Casino - Withdrawal problem

RESOLVED
hennah75 Finland
posted on February 7, 2014.

Hello,

I was really hoping that I would´t have to make this complaint but I´m so sick and tired this casino right now. I have been waiting my first withdrawal now four weeks. I deposited €50 10th January and made withdrawal request for 500 euros then. Of course I received bonus and patiently I wagered it like it should to be wager. Week after that I made another deposit and wan money again and of course I made withdrawal. Every week I have talk different kind of chat persons and keep asking my money. Always they have kindly respondet that I get my money soon. Just empty promises. I have send my identification documents there twice and everything was told to be fine but where is my money? Today I tried again contact via chat but they didn´t even bother answer me. I´m just wondering how long this casino can operate like this. I can see that this is very common problem with this casino.

My username is H1R87756912

hennah75 Finland
posted on February 11, 2014.

Glad to hear that. Really hoping you keep your promises now.

hennah75 Finland
posted on February 14, 2014.

It´s been now five weeks since I made withdrawal. None payments done yet. Still waiting...

posted on February 14, 2014.

could you make deposit via visa and process withdrawal as well !!

hennah75 Finland
posted on February 14, 2014.

It´s impossible fo me. I´m not gonna use credit card for this. I used Neteller to make deposit so why it cannot be used same method for withdrawal? Direct bank transfer could be perfect for me if that is possible?

hennah75 Finland
posted on February 19, 2014.

Well, Another contact to live chat. First I was cut off and was said that online support is unavailable. Then "Stefan" appears and said that there was technical issues and cannot approve my payment. Please give me good advice how to process with this matter next?

Almost six weeks and no payments done. I´m not giving up until I receive my money.

hennah75 Finland
posted on February 19, 2014.

Well, Another contact to live chat. First I was cut off and was said that online support is unavailable. Then "Stefan" appears and said that there was technical issues and cannot approve my payment. Please give me good advice how to process with this matter next?

Almost six weeks and no payments done. I´m not giving up until I receive my money.

AskGamblers
posted on March 12, 2014.

 The complaint has been reopened upon player's request.

hennah75 Finland
posted on March 12, 2014.

 This is my second complain about Euro Play Casino. My issue is the same as it was earlier. No payments done. They just don´t pay me.


I deposited using €50 10th January and made withdrawal request for 500 euros then. Of course I received bonus and patiently I wagered it like it should to be wager. Week after that I made another deposit and wan money again and of course I made withdrawal. I used Neteller for depositing. Every week I have talk different kind of chat persons and keep asking my money. Always they have kindly responded that I get my money soon and they promised to send e-mails to their financial department so they could solve my issue. Just empty promises. They advised me to use Visa because they have technical problems with Neteller. I don´t have a Visa. I have a Mastercard. And only withdrawal option they have is Neteller and Visa.


The most revolting thing is that they still have sent me e-mails and offers great bonuses. What a joke!


Once again I was today contact with another Chat person, but he suddenly disappeared and didn´t respond to me. Later today I login again and Casino Online Support bar just disappeared so I couldn´t be able to contact them. This Casino is just horrifying.


hennah 75


My username is H1R87756912

hennah75 Finland
posted on March 31, 2014.

 Dear AskGamblers.com!


I would like to re-open my complain. I receive Europlaycasino e-mail over two weeks ago concerning my withgrawal. Here is that e-mail:


Dear Henna,


Thanks for being patience with the withdrawal


we really apologize for the delay, you might have aware


that due slight technical problem with NETeller it's taking long time


however, it seem fine now and we are going to complete the withdrawal


soon. Please be touch with support team


Thank you


Regards,

Finance team


Finally they processed my withdrawal. It had been waiting to be approved two months!

I was so happy then and thougt this nightmare would be over. I kept waiting to get paid. Of course things ain´t so simply with this casino. Now it´s been over two weeks and nothing have happened. Support says to me that they can´t promise me anything. They are only TRYING to get me paid. LOL. Why is this casino still on action?

hennah75 Finland
posted on April 2, 2014.

I´m still waiting my money.

hennah75 Finland
posted on April 6, 2014.

I was promised to be paid tomorrow. I don´t believe they do that. I´m quite curious to see what will be their next explanation not to pay me.

hennah75 Finland
posted on April 6, 2014.

I was promised to be paid tomorrow. I don´t believe they do that. I´m quite curious to see what will be their next explanation not to pay me.

hennah75 Finland
posted on April 9, 2014.

Of course they haven´t paid me anything.

hennah75 Finland
posted on April 11, 2014.

No payments done.

hennah75 Finland
posted on April 14, 2014.

Waited three months. I lost my faith on EuroPlay Casino.

hennah75 Finland
posted on April 14, 2014.

Waited three months. I lost my faith on EuroPlay Casino.

hennah75 Finland
posted on April 18, 2014.

Please Pay Me!

hennah75 Finland
posted on April 21, 2014.

"Smith" from support promised me that I would get my money in three days. Let´s see what happens!

AskGamblers
posted on May 19, 2014.

The complaint has been reopened upon player's request.

hennah75 Finland
posted on May 21, 2014.

I wanted to re-open my complaint because it has been over four months and nothing has been paid to me. I have been regularly contact to them and always I have been promised that I get my money soon.

hennah75 Finland
posted on May 21, 2014.

This is my latest contact with support.




Tomas: Hi

Tomas: How may I help you please ?

Hennahaa: Hello, I was promised to get paid my winnings last week but nothing has been done. I have waited my money now over FOUR MONTHS!

Hennahaa: Will you ever gonna pay me?

Tomas: Wait a moment while I am checking please

Hennahaa: Ok.

Tomas: Could you wait till 1st of next Month please

Hennahaa: Why?

Customer Support is currently unavailable, please try again shortly.

Tomas: but it's really surprising that Money hasn't been credited in your NETeller Account

Hennahaa: This is ridiculous I have waited month after month and now you are asking me to wait more.

Tomas: I understand Henna, you are right

Tomas: You have every right to react like this, believe me I personally request my accounting team to pay you

Hennahaa: Could you tell me what is really going on there?

Tomas: and they attempted to pay you even it didn't succeeded

Tomas: Last time I made it issued

Hennahaa: I don´t believe you.

Hennahaa: If you have trouble with getting paid via Neteller you should offer another way (NOT VISA). Pay it bank transfer then.

Tomas: Yes such as click to pay

Tomas: I think we have this method too

Hennahaa: I have read all complaints of Europlay casino and there is problem with every method you can offer.

Tomas: No it's not like that

Tomas: We have tried before to pay you

Tomas: I am not promising but I will try one more time Tomorrow

Tomas: Would it be possible to contact me Tomorrow once

Hennahaa: I don´t understand this. My Neteller works fine with other casinos but only you have trouble with it!

Customer Support is currently unavailable, please try again shortly.

Tomas: and then neither we are able to take it to your withdrawal section

Customer Support is currently unavailable, please try again shortly.

Tomas: meantime I will give you new Bonus code

Tomas: if it cheer you up a little

Tomas: In this circumstance it really doesn't help

Customer Support is currently unavailable, please try again shortly.

Hennahaa: No! I don´t want any bonus! Just what you owe me.

Tomas: Yes

Tomas: I know

Tomas: I have been trying to help you

Customer Support is currently unavailable, please try again shortly.

AskGamblers
posted on July 9, 2014.

We got an information from the Submitter that this complaint is successfully solved.