Euro Play Casino - Withdraw Problems again

UNRESOLVED
crayzeeone22 United Kingdom
posted on September 9, 2013.

Ihave had a complaint about a slow payment with this casino before but as that was successfully resolved, i thought would give another chance.

I won £1300 from a £25 deposit i made on about 26th August. I received a bonus of £90 which was removed after withdraw request. On about the 5th Sept i contacted support to ask progress, they said all ok and been sent to finance dept and will receive Monday 9th Sept.

Monday i logged in to check and payment hasnt been made, so contacted support again. Suddenly according to support i not getting money as only allowed max withdraw of 10x deposit. I had previosly read the T&Cs and the bonus rules and the 10x max cashout only referred to 1st and 2nd deposits and this casino. I tried explaining but they kept pointing me in the direction of T&Cs and welcome bonus rules! Even though i have deposited and played lots of times. I have printed a copy of bonus rules and the terms and conditions off and no-where do it state 10x max cashouts for bonuses received after 1st and 2nd deposit bonus given.

I dont like to do this but if this casino refuses to resolve this complaint successfully i will be forced to submit a complaint to the Curacao Lotteries and Gaming Commission and also submit a complaint to relevant authorities about the company, Evening Star Holdings LTD.

crayzeeone22 United Kingdom
posted on September 10, 2013.

No money received

posted on September 10, 2013.

wait at least 5-6 working days..

crayzeeone22 United Kingdom
posted on September 11, 2013.

'wait at least 5-6 working days' - Seriously! In a day and age when I can send money around the world, and have it received, in an instant, you want me to wait AT LEAST 5-6 days.

Considering you people are only willing to pay me one fifth of what you owe, that's outrageous!

posted on September 11, 2013.

we have processed from our end. It might be takes 1 day or 5 days.

crayzeeone22 United Kingdom
posted on September 12, 2013.

£250 Paid - £1050 Still owed. I will be submitting a complaint to both Playtech, who license the software and Curacao Gaming commission. This casino pointed me to bonus rules that didnt apply to my deposit to get out of paying me!

posted on September 13, 2013.

We just mention terms and condition of first 2 bonuses for example but wagering requirements and maximum cash-out conditions remains same for all further bonuses

crayzeeone22 United Kingdom
posted on September 13, 2013.

In that case why in the third deposit example, in the terms and conditions that you pointed me to, does it not mention anything whatsoever about a max cashout?

You are just using any excuse to not pay the full amount owed and are clearly in breach of your own terms and conditions. The example below is copied and pasted from your bonus terms third deposit example and clearly one would assume that this is what is used for subsequent deposits.

Bonus Wagering Terms and Conditions – Deposit bonus(200%)

Europlay’s deposit bonus ' 200% bonus ' holds a wagering requirement of 35 times the deposit plus bonus.

Example: Your second deposit of $5 + $10 bonus = $15 X 35 = $525. So you would need to wager $525 with us in total before you can start withdrawing any winnings.

The count towards wagering starts only after the bonus has been given.

Please note that some games have different percentage contributions than others. Here is your reference table.

posted on September 17, 2013.

we have mentioned all terms and condition at website.