SpinEmpire Casino - Unable to request a withdrawal, support not helping at all

RESOLVED
Håkan Essung Norway
posted on February 9, 2016.

Made a small first time deposit and got lucky. Wagered and made a withdrawal request of NOK 3.200. However, firstly KYC - and that is understandable. I would take up to 5 days. I've sent in the documents at 29/1/16. Yesterday it was ready but whenever I try to make a withdrawal either it says withdrawal error or I succeed, and it gets rolledback after an hour. Online support to no help, keep refering to that I have to mail them. But noone answers their supportmail.So now for the third time after I make a withdrawal request it is rolledback and after I try again I get withdrawal errors.. I get the feeling it is very easy to make a payment to the casino, but very hard to make a withdrawal.

Håkan Essung Norway
posted on February 12, 2016.

No progress here. Just the same message on chat and mail : "We would be more than happy to help you with your question, however the access to financial information is limited. Your request was successfully forwarded to the relevant department for review and you shall be contacted"

posted on February 12, 2016.

Hello,

We are sorry for keeping you waiting and for all inconveniences caused. Reviewing the provided identity docs another user with the same name has been detected. It took a couple of days for our security department to clear things up and check both accounts. You can withdraw your win today.

Cheers,
SpinEmpire Team

Håkan Essung Norway
posted on February 12, 2016.

Still withdrawal error...

Håkan Essung Norway
posted on February 14, 2016.

I still get withdrawal error. Spinempire do have the details since it has been rolledback several times. Please do a manual withdrawal since you have technical issues with your website.

Håkan Essung Norway
posted on February 16, 2016.

I got mail from spinempire support asking me to withdraw again. I did so and now it¨s pending. I will update this thread once it's approved and the money is on my account.

Håkan Essung Norway
posted on February 18, 2016.

Money is now received and this complaint can be closed.

AskGamblers
posted on February 18, 2016.

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.