WinPalace Casino - Endless account checking and no paying

RESOLVED
posted on November 20, 2014.

I won in Winpalace Casino in May. They paid me $1000, but my third withdrawal was declined in June and they sent me an email about my account was chosen "randomly" for security checking and it might take up to 90 business days.

It is expired on 5 November, I have $2397 still what I would like to get. I went to live chat on 6 November, here is the conversation:

Megan: Welcome to WinPalace! This is Megan. Can you please provide me with your User Name and how may I assist you?
evasanb: hello
evasanb: evasanb is my username
evasanb: my account was chosen for security checking in July. 90 business days has expired yesterday. Could you tell me what the result is, and can I make withdrawal now?
Megan: Just a moment please.
evasanb: ok
Megan: You can place a withdrawal request
Megan: Finance department will check and get back for you
evasanb: cool, thank you very much
******

I made the withdrawal on 6 November. After waiting two weeks I saw today that the withdrawal was declined yesterday.

It is very strange, I don't think that review is really an investigation or something similar, because it should have a result after 5 months. Please help me to get my winnings.

evasanb is my username.

AskGamblers
posted on November 23, 2014.

Dear @evasandor,
Any update considering your complaint? Thank you.

posted on November 25, 2014.

Unfortunately no update.

AskGamblers
posted on January 30, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon player’s request and we would like to give it one last chance for a successful resolution.

posted on January 30, 2015.

I received $500 today. But I haven't received email about my account's
checking. This payment means it is over? Can I withdraw my remaining
winnings?
Thanks,
Eva

posted on February 1, 2015.

Hi,

yes. The fact that you are getting the payments means that the checking is over :)

Please let us know if we can close the complaint.

Best regards,

posted on February 1, 2015.

Thanks. I have made my next withdrawal. You can close the complaint. If something will be wrong I will ask to reopen it.

Eva

AskGamblers
posted on February 16, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon player’s request and we would like to give it one last chance for a successful resolution.

posted on February 16, 2015.

My withdrawal was declined on 12 February. I don't understand how it works. You said that my account's checking was ended successfully, sent me $500 two weeks ago, and then declined again four days ago. I have still $1897 on my balance, I would like to get my money. Please help!

posted on February 16, 2015.

Hi evasandor,


I'm checking with our finance department. Will let you know once I get a confirmation from them.

Clara

posted on February 19, 2015.

Still no answer.

AskGamblers
posted on February 24, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon player’s request and we would like to give it one last chance for a successful resolution.

posted on February 25, 2015.

Hi,

Im sending a new message to our finance department to check the status.

Again, apologize for the delay but there's nothing I can do without their authorization.

Best regards

posted on February 28, 2015.

Hi Clara,

Thanks for your help. I have been waiting for 8 months, my account's checking was finished, I would like to withdraw my winnings. I don't understand why my last withdrawal was declined because it was approved 3 weeks earlier.

posted on March 1, 2015.

HI evasandor,


I understand that 8 months is definitely not proper timing to get your earnings.

I'm still waiting on finance to update us in regards to your case, I'm doing my best to speed it up.

Ill keep insisting until I get a message from them.

Again, I super apologize for the delay...

Best regards,

posted on March 3, 2015.

Hi Clara,

My withdrawal was declined yesterday. Meanwhile I have started playing. I don't understand...
Please help!

posted on March 3, 2015.

Hi evasandor,


checking with our account manager right now.

Clara

posted on March 5, 2015.

Dear Clara,

I received an email from Adrianna and she said "In order to withdraw further winnings you should play more in our casino." But I played back around $700 and I don't want to lose more. I think Finance Department is waiting for losing all my balance. It is not fair.

posted on March 5, 2015.

Hi Evansandor,


I apologize for the inconvenience. I got in touch with our finance department in regards to this case and they informed that the payment will be processed within the next 72 working hours.

You don't have to play or bet your balance if you don't feel like. No worries :)

We value your presence at our casino and would love to see you playing with us again in the near future.

Please update us once you received the payment so we can set this complaint as solved.

I apologize for taking so long, usually our cases are solved faster.

Also please, feel free to get in touch personally if anything arises.

Best regards,

posted on March 7, 2015.

I received first payment yesterday. Thank you Clara.
Complaint is solved.

AskGamblers
posted on March 19, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon player’s request because there is an update of this case.

posted on March 19, 2015.

Clara, please help.
I requested the remaing $500 on 7 March. I waited two weeks and it was declined yesterday. It is so annoying, I don't understand why Finance do this with me. Adrianne sent me an email about I should play in order to get my winnings. I thought we discussed this.

posted on March 22, 2015.

Hi,


I apologize for the inconvenience. Ill check with our finance department right now.

Bests!

posted on March 22, 2015.

Hi,


Just received the update from finance. Informed that the payment will be processed within the next 72 working hours.

Best regards ;)

posted on March 23, 2015.

Hi Evan,


the payment will be properly sent within the next 72 working hours.

Apologize for the delay.

Bests!

posted on March 23, 2015.

Money is received, thanks to Clara!
Complaint is solved.

@Clara: could you give me your email address?

posted on March 24, 2015.

Hi Evasandor,


Sure. My personal email address is: clara[­at]­aff­act­ive.com

Best regards,