Slots Jungle Casino - Endless account checking and non payment

RESOLVED
posted on November 9, 2014.

I won $1427 in June. SlotsJungle paid me $500. Then I requested money again, but my second $500 was declined and they sent me an email, my account was chosen for security checking and it might take up to 90 business days. It was expired 30 October. On live chat I was told that my account is still on review.

I have been waiting for four months to my money, please help to get it.

AskGamblers
posted on November 13, 2014.

Dear @albert,
Any update considering your complaint? Thank you.

posted on November 16, 2014.

unfortunately there is no update

posted on November 19, 2014.

Hi Albert,

I'm looking into how we can best address your complaint.
Please let me know your casino username, so that I can better understand your issue.

I apologize for the delay.

Clara

posted on November 19, 2014.

it is szoke828

AskGamblers
posted on November 22, 2014.

Dear all,
Any news?

posted on November 23, 2014.

Still nothing.

AskGamblers
posted on February 24, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon player’s request and we would like to give it one last chance for a successful resolution.

posted on February 24, 2015.

My withdrawal was declined tow times in February, and the Finance sent me an email that I should play more. Here is the email:
Dear Albert,
Please kindly note that we could not approve your last withdrawal request since your activity in our casino recently has drastically decreased.
In order to withdraw further winnings you should play more in our casino.
We apologize for the inconvenience.
In case you have further questions or concerns please feel free to contact us or visit our website to Check our Terms and Conditions by clicking here.
Best regards,
Jonathan Mayfair
Finance Department

But I played a lot in February, my balance went down to $500 from $927. I would like to get this money. It is unacceptable that I have to play still I lose all of my money. I feel like there is a gun at my head and they shout play and lose, play and lose , you can`t leave our casino with money. How is it possible in 2015? I have fulfilled the wagering requirements, I played many times in SlotsJungle. My account was checked for 7 months. And now they said I should play more and lose.

Please help!

posted on February 25, 2015.

Hi Albert,


thanks for doing a follow up to this case. Can you please provide your username so I can check into this?

Clara

posted on February 25, 2015.

it is szoke828

posted on February 25, 2015.

Sorry Albert,

I see that it was mentioned before. I'm checking on this and will update you ASAP.

Clara

posted on February 25, 2015.

Hi Albert,


I've been informed by the finance team that the payment will be processed within the next 72 working hours.

Please let us know once you received your payment so we can update this complaint.

Remember also that we value your presence at our casino and would love to see you around in the future.

Feel free to contact me personally if you need further assistance.

Clara

posted on February 27, 2015.

Hi Clara,

I have received the payment, thank you very much for your help.
The complaint can be closed as solved.

Albert