Eldorado Palace not paying all of the balance

RESOLVED
posted on November 19, 2011.

Eldorado palace casino has not paid my whole cashout because they say that i did not withdraw my whole balance. This is absurd. They only paid 1000$ of the 4000$ i had in withdrawals. Im hoping to get paid everything because i met the wagering requirements , and they already paid me partially.

They said that i should have withdrawn everything in 1 lump sum. Never heard of such a term and it definately was not there when i withdrew.

posted on November 25, 2011.

The El Dorado Palace user "foxman1" has posted message which took place back in November, 2009.

As our investigations show he breached the Casino rules while posting funds for cashout by parts before completing the full wagering requirements.

To meet the wagering requirements as stated in the Terms and Conditions one should place his/her bets until required amount collected otherwise this winning is considered void.

However, the Casino approached to this matter with friendly manner and honored the cashout in amount of 1000 USD by voiding the remaining 4000 USD.

All information regarding this violation and our approach can be provided upon request.

posted on November 27, 2011.

That is not true, i withdrew my balance AFTER i met the wagering requirements. I also posted the complaint then directly to you, and you told me that i just should have withdrawn the whole balance and not only a part of it after meeting the wagering requirements.

I did not withdraw funds while trying to meet the requirements, i only withdrew part of it AFTER meeting the requirements, because i thought i could play with my remaining balance, but you just zeroed it to 0 .

I would like to get this proof please. I have a copy of the terms and conditions from back then, and i am 100% sure i only withdrew after meeting the requirements! Please give the "proof" here.

posted on November 30, 2011.

The El Dorado Palace user foxman1 requested for proof whether the Casino Accounts acted fair towards his activities and the fact he breached our terms. We can explain this case in detail based on the screen pictures attached here.

There are two deposits made by foxman1 on the 31 October 2009 in amount of 100 USD with Promotional Bonus under code WINBIG250 (250% on top of the deposit) and additional 100 USD credited manually as a bonus. Thus, the wagering was required 200 times the deposit and bonus amounts to be able to cash out winnings. Unfortunately, player did not meet the requirements as stated in the Terms and made another deposit on the 6 November 2009 amt 100 USD with Promotional Bonus under code BONUS180 (180% on top of deposit) on top of existing funds which in total the balance made over 1000 USD (Casino betting rules breached with making new deposit on top of existing balance and before meeting wagering requirements). Moreover, activities completely contradict to activities towards the Terms which misleads the Casino system by suspicious and unfair acts linked to 1) multiple and partial cashout with incomplete betting, 2) misleading the Casino Accounts by claiming winnings reached, 3) unreasonable complaint to third parties while Casino approached friendly paying out the part of the winning which was still unfairly collected.

We hereby demand foxman1 to post an apology for www.askgamblers.com Administration and El Dorado Palace for his false complaint.

posted on December 4, 2011.

The promotion had your standard terms and conditions that at the time were 30 times, i a screenshot from the terms at that date to prove this, i dont know where you get this 200, because it definately was not the case. I now went to view my history at the casino cashier and took screenshots that show my balance was at 0 when i started playing 6th november, so i won on that day, and my previous deposit at october was lost to 0 including the bonus.

1. What is multiple and partial cashout with incomplete betting, and why the heck would this affect paying out my winnings. Withdrawing amount partially and continuing playing is considered to have some kind of edge to me? That is the other way around and no casino has this kind of predatory term, and neither did eldoradospalace. I have a screenshot of your terms and conditions from the date i played and it had no such rule then. You added that term for some time, right after i won.

2.

What have i misled? Your accounts were the one that said i can now withdraw .

3.

After you voided my winnings i complained to another big gambling portal, which further developed into them putting you to the rogue pit for not paying out my withdrawal. They took my side on the matter aswell, but said that they cannot do anything because you were not cooperative. I decided to post here now because you were taking care of some player issues here.

If someone should apologise it is you. I have done nothing to misled anyone, not askgamblers or eldoradospalace. I have screenshots from the time that prove what terms were in place. How much balance i had on november 6 (0$ of balance, before depositing and getting 180$ of bonus from 100$ of deposit.

posted on December 17, 2011.

Gentlemen,


The El Dorado Palace Accounts have been in argument with the user “fo­xma­n1” regarding his “voided winnings”.


We are here to prove our fairness with the following screen-shots in which you can see and understand that foxman1 DID violate our Terms by depositing on top of existing funds as well as misleading the Company with partial cash-outs before meeting the wagering requirements.


Screen-shot 1 shows detailed information on customer’s deposits with additional wagering requirements posted under “Required Bets” column.


Screen-shot 2 is the place where you can compare the time-frame and the amount which is depicted with minus (-) sign. This minus sign in the table under Gain/Loss column means that the player had the balance at the time the next deposit processed whereas foxman1 declined this fact. Our Terms do not allow additional deposits on top of existing funds as it is the same elsewhere. For additional information you can view the Screen Shot 3 also.


We hereby request the Askgamblers.com Administration to approach to this complaint with full understanding and solve the issue fairly. The Terms and conditions have never been changed since the beginning of the Casino activity.


Best Regards,


Sean

Customer Relations Manager

www.el­dor­ado­pal­ace.co­m 

AskGamblers
posted on December 17, 2011.

Since casino proved that player has violated Terms & Conditions, our decision is to close this complaint as mark it as resolved.

complaints

Have trouble with ?