Lucky247 Casino - Giving me the runaround and stalling payment!

RESOLVED
posted on March 18, 2016.

I played and won money 20th februari and i have not got my money yet.. my account is verifyed with all document that they asked for.. first it came email about i played in different regions.. and needed explanation about that.. i told them i travel and use mobile internet.. that was okej.. but then they make up lies about "linked account" and that i have to explane my relation whit that person.. what details the cant say.. but that is a big lie.. i have read on other forums that they say same thing just not to pay out.. i have 2 emails that say my explanations about my linked account is aceepted i also have 4 screenshot from chat saying the same thing.. and still they say its not acceted. i have now talk to MGA and they have all my emails and screenshoot.. but anyway.. this site.. only tell lies just not to pay out.. i have been talking to the chat every day for 1 month now.. and they always say you will get answer tomorrow.. and last email i got 10 days ago.. so when does tomorrow be like 10 days ? they just ignore me and only say tomorrow in chat..

im gonna put up screen from 2days ago and email from march 1th and i made withdrawl after that chat.. and today i asked when ill get the money.. same agent in chat say the linked account explanation is needed AGAIN .. so they only lies to me in chat every day..

posted on March 19, 2016.

And today i got more screens and email about that is accepted

posted on March 21, 2016.

Hi there ,

Thank you for your post and apologise for the delay in our response.

The linked account explanation has been received and accepted by our verification's department.

We will fast track the withdrawal with our payments department tomorrow.

Be assured the Call Centre Manager will personally contact you during business hours.

Once again, please accept our apologies for any delays experienced and any inconvenience caused.

Regards,

Lucky247 Casino

posted on March 22, 2016.

And now you still stalling my payment.. asking for documents i have emailed like 5 times !

posted on March 22, 2016.

new documents.. and 48hours to verify! What happen to the fast track thats was happen today ?

posted on March 22, 2016.

this email say all my documents are okej.. but today they asking for more documents. just to stall the payments

posted on March 22, 2016.

Just got this one.. third time today.. they are still STALLING the payment!

AskGamblers
posted on March 28, 2016.

This complaint has been reopened upon player's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give both parties one more chance to reach to a mutual agreement.

posted on March 28, 2016.

They are only stalling payments and making up lies! so Do not play here :(

posted on April 1, 2016.

Hi there,

We are still busy reviewing this and as soon as we have further details, we will feedback. These should be received shortly during the course of the day.

warm regards,
Lucky247 Casino Support

posted on April 1, 2016.

hi Lena,


Thank you very much for allowing us the opportunity to review the matter and feedback.

Upon further review, our there was a delay in regards to information requested from you which resulted in this matter getting delayed. For that, please accept our sincerest apologies as that is not the way we want our casino to operate. Every endeavor is made to ensure that our players are happy and where we fall short, we hope to correct and better in each instance.

With regards to your withdrawal, I can confirm this has been processed today and you may expect payment within the next 24 hours.

We hope you receive your funds shortly, and please do advise upon receipt so that we can consider this matter resolved.

warm regards,
Lucky247 Casino Support

posted on April 1, 2016.

its not resolved untill ill get the money! so time will tell!

posted on April 1, 2016.

okej! shocked .. i do have the money! so i guess this is resolved!

AskGamblers
posted on April 1, 2016.

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.