Slotobank Casino - Refusing to Pay 1100euro, blocked account

RESOLVED
Szybrawiec Poland
posted on December 3, 2014.

Hello.
So this is story In 07/10/2014 im make deposit 23€ with 100% bonus and have summary 46€ . Im play in DOA with micro stake and go up to 200€ next go a little higher to 0.90€ and again hit Free spins with a locked wilds -> free spins give me 1300€ !!. In this moment im sit in 1450€ - Im continue play and meet my bonus wagering with 1100€ Real Money.

Im make withdrawal 500€ ( Biger was not possible in Slotobank) and in this moment problems starts....


First they roller back my 500€ to player accont - Im make withdrawal again and after 24h withdraw status change - in progres.... But after 48 h They delated all winings ( 1100€) from my players accont and stay me only with my deposit 23€.
After contact with live suport they tell me im broke max bet rulez *(10% of recived bonus - in this case max bet was 2.3€) But this was only excuse to try not pay winings beacose in all my sesion my max single bet was 0.90€.

Live chat agent say - im can send explain to slotobank email:[email protected] So im do this send complaints - explain and ask them why they dealted my winings and accuse me to broke max bet rulez if this is not true. ?!

And after this email they simple blocked me - Im back to Live chat and ask again whats happen in this casino - Agent say Its our checking procedure ( now finance need check your accont today you got answers in email.
This was not my first deposit in Slotobank so my accont was after veryfications)

Im dont recived any explain / any email - Money dealted from accont - Accont Frozen after im send email asking abaout my winings and now is over 3 weeks after this probles starts without resolved.

Im always was think casinos with Net Ent software offered high standards and are honest place to play - But this time I feel cheated:

-few times rolover back winings after put it in cashier
- dealted 1100€ winings
-false allegations abaout broke max bet rulez.
-blocked acces to account

Looks like Sloto bank have a lot more better masive bonuses then rest brands but is big problem when player meet wagering and try make withdrawal winings.

I wrote to them recently got a similar answer as LC.
"Dear Wojciech

Sorry for inconveniences Caused, we are working on the issue, please wait for a while, you will be emailed on the issue.

Best Regards,
Nelly
Slotobank Casino
Customer Support "


Regards @ll ;-)

posted on December 4, 2014.

Dear Wojciech,

We have a lot of player who won from the bonus and they already got winnings. And yes we are still checking and investigating your activity on our website

Szybrawiec Poland
posted on December 4, 2014.

Dear SlotoBank.

I understand. But it takes a very long time. Guinness record :-)

Regards

Szybrawiec Poland
posted on December 8, 2014.

Hello.
To complaint has not been closed, I have to keep it up to my answers?
I was making deposits to the casino SlotoBank repeatedly on the amount of 20 to 100+ euros and had no special problems. What is happening now with the casino which heralded so well? How am I supposed to feel now as a client and as I have confidence?

Regards.

AskGamblers
posted on December 23, 2014.

This complaint has been reopened upon submitter's request.

posted on December 23, 2014.

Dear Sir,

Sorry for such delay. But our financial deparment still working on your case

Szybrawiec Poland
posted on December 24, 2014.

Hi.
Checking been going on since the beginning of October which is a very long time. What is the maximum it can take SlotoBank casino?

Szybrawiec Poland
posted on December 27, 2014.

I have an account blocked from mid October, so it will not be long now. so I'm waiting ;-)

Szybrawiec Poland
posted on December 30, 2014.

Hello.
Time passes, already closer than further
Regards ;-)

Szybrawiec Poland
posted on December 31, 2014.

Hello
I am leaving for New Year's Eve.
Happy New Year SlotoBank.

Szybrawiec Poland
posted on January 3, 2015.

Hi.
I hope we can end already working on my account. The four-month period is coming to an end.
Regards

posted on January 5, 2015.

You will get a respond to your email regitered with the casino

Szybrawiec Poland
posted on January 5, 2015.

Hello.
If the case is positive, I will continue to play in the casino SlotoBank. But I hope that this situation will not happen again
Regards

Szybrawiec Poland
posted on January 8, 2015.

Hello
I have not received an email from the casino. A period of four months approaching to the endhas been up to a few days.
Regards!

Szybrawiec Poland
posted on January 11, 2015.

Hello.
Account had locked around 15/10/2014 so if Casino comply with its standards maximum four months checking account, it has been four days ...
Regards

Szybrawiec Poland
posted on January 15, 2015.

Hello.

We can say that the deadline for passed four months today.
Does the casino itself to meet the deadline which reported a few paragraphs above??

Regards

Szybrawiec Poland
posted on January 17, 2015.

Hello.

Does the casino SlotoBank takes seriously their clients, those who pay them real money? Mr. admin casino checking account says that lasts up to four months, you just pass by, but I have still locked account and I do not have my winnings. Or any other info ..

Regards

posted on January 19, 2015.

Dear Wojciech,

We are trying our best to resolve this issue as soon as possible.

Szybrawiec Poland
posted on January 21, 2015.

Hello.

Four months passed. Does the casino breaks the now a word that afforded?

Regards

Szybrawiec Poland
posted on January 23, 2015.

Dear SlotoBank.
Please let's be serious...

Quote Slotobank Casino "Maximum is 4 months"
that much time has passed and what's next?...

Regards

Szybrawiec Poland
posted on January 25, 2015.

quote
"Slotobank Casino posted on 25/12/2014
Maximum is 4 months"
hmmmm

Szybrawiec Poland
posted on January 28, 2015.

Why am I being misled by the casino? The maximum term checking account was supposed to last four months, while it is already four and a half months, and no response, I wrote on the email support @ slotobank and admin @ slotobank and there is still no response. Lack respect for the customer who pays real cash and declining reputation of the casino, these are the consequences of settling matters in this way. Very badly.

Regards.

Szybrawiec Poland
posted on January 31, 2015.

wait wait wait wait

posted on February 2, 2015.

Dear Sir,

We are trying our best in order to resolve it as soon as possible.

Szybrawiec Poland
posted on February 4, 2015.

Hello.
Does the casino SlotoBank is serious? Casino says it maksymalkny term checking account is four months, while have passed five months! I am reading only answers that they work as quickly as possible over and over. If the case does not explain the fast, I will be forced to make a formal complaint to the LGA (MGA). Unfortunately I can not wait for the the rest of my life.
Regards.

Szybrawiec Poland
posted on February 7, 2015.

There will be no meaningful response from the casino?

posted on February 11, 2015.

Dear Sir ,

you will get a response in up to 48 hours.

Thank you

Szybrawiec Poland
posted on February 13, 2015.

Hello.
I note that the period of 48 hours elapses today.
Regards.

Szybrawiec Poland
posted on February 17, 2015.

Hello

have passed 144 hours...

regaeds

posted on February 20, 2015.

Hello Sir,

Unfortunately we need more time to investigate your issue.
We will get bakc to you as soon as we have it resolved

Szybrawiec Poland
posted on February 23, 2015.

Hello.
I can not wait forever. Before LGA (MGA) is a lawyer represent me Gevers company.

posted on February 26, 2015.

Dear Sir,

We will get back to you , once your issue is solved.

Szybrawiec Poland
posted on March 2, 2015.

Sir Administrator SlotoBank casino. Do you is aware that my account is locked out for half a year? (six months), . assured me that it takes a maximum of four months, later I receive answer within 48 hours, . have not been met even one word. Do you think this is a serious casino ??
Probably not have to prompt answers ?

Regards

posted on March 5, 2015.

Dear Wojciech,

We need to find old files regarding your account . Sorry that it takes so long. We will try our best
to finish investigation asap.

AskGamblers
posted on March 8, 2015.

Any news?

Szybrawiec Poland
posted on March 8, 2015.

Hello.
I have to wait another six months, and maybe twelve? Please tell me how much ?? Let's be serious!
Regards

posted on March 12, 2015.

Dear Wojciech,

We will contact you via email as soon as we have all files and all info regarding your issue.

AskGamblers
posted on March 16, 2015.

Any news?

Szybrawiec Poland
posted on March 16, 2015.

Hello
Unfortunately, I have not received information.
Regards

posted on March 19, 2015.

Dear Sir,

We are still working on your issue

AskGamblers
posted on March 23, 2015.

Any news?

Szybrawiec Poland
posted on March 26, 2015.

Hello.
Unfortunately Slotobank "working" on my account for half a year, but there is no results. What is more interesting, now must find  my old files from my account. I wonder if they search their next half year? :-)
Regards

posted on March 29, 2015.

Hello Sir,

We are really sorry for such delays in your case. But it is still underinvestigation.

AskGamblers
posted on April 1, 2015.

Any news?
@Slotobank casino, this complaint is from 3rd of the December and issue is from 10th July 2014, can you provide some resolution to this complaint, please?

posted on April 2, 2015.

Hello,

We are sorry for such delays. but we are still working on it.

Szybrawiec Poland
posted on April 7, 2015.

Well, I have everything I wrote, I can only wait for the reaction SlotoBank. As we all can see it works very slowly

AskGamblers
posted on July 7, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon player’s request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

Szybrawiec Poland
posted on July 9, 2015.

Hello.
Dear SlotoBank.
Is one year was enough on explanation of my winnings? Do you need another year of time?

P.S
AskGamblers thank you for re-opening my topic :-)

Szybrawiec Poland
posted on July 13, 2015.

You wait until the thing blows over time?

Szybrawiec Poland
posted on July 16, 2015.

Hello.
Is SlotoBank long will be played cat and even a mouse? I reported on the LC that the subject was re-opened and I was promised that he would answer.
Regards

Szybrawiec Poland
posted on July 19, 2015.

Maybe SlotoBank has a holiday break ??

Szybrawiec Poland
posted on July 20, 2015.

Hello.
I conducted next conversation today with support act for LC. Emails not getting answers.
I have no more ideas what I to do ;-(

"You11:09
Hello
Support11:09
Hello
11:09
How can I help you?
You11:09
Still there is no response in my case. I've been waiting more than one year.....!!
http:/­/ww­w.a­skg­amb­ler­s.c­om/­cas­ino­-co­mpl­ain­ts/­don­t-w­onn­a-p­ay-­110­0eu­ro-­blo­cke­d-a­ccount
Support11:09
May I have your username?
You11:10
He......(Hide)
11:10
sorry
11:10
He......(Hide)
Support11:11
I found the information that your account has been blocked due to the fraud activity
11:12
Did you get the notification about that?
You11:12
Fraud ??
Support11:13
Yes, it might be related with your ID verification or activity on the website
You11:13
Tell me prove it officially
http:/­/ww­w.a­skg­amb­ler­s.c­om/­cas­ino­-co­mpl­ain­ts/­don­t-w­onn­a-p­ay-­110­0eu­ro-­blo­cke­d-a­ccount
Support11:13
Your account has been blocked long time ago, I should check on your case closely before giving the full answer
You11:14
Nothing like this has taken place
Support11:14
Anyway I'll address this issue to our security department and will get back to you with complete answer
11:14
we will also update the information with block reasons on AskGamblers
You11:15
I already waiting a year !!
11:15
This is normal?
Support11:18
Apparently you should have received the notification long time before
11:18
But I will refresh this issue
11:18
And we'll get back to you with feedback
You11:19
I have not received a reply. I wrote for a lot of e-mails to you casino
Support11:20
Well I will push this issue forward so you could get the reply asap
You11:20
At what time ?
11:21
one day, one week ?
Support11:21
It's in a live queue and I didn't get the exact estimates yet
11:21
But I hope it would be resolved during a week
You11:22
Well, I look forward thus for quick response
11:22
Ok bye & thanks
11:23
Have a nice day"

Szybrawiec Poland
posted on July 24, 2015.

Hello SlotoBank.

It may come to the office SlotoBank in Malta. Is we will explain then matter quickly spot ?.

If you will continue to proceed in such a way it I think put you in here on a caasino blacklist.

Regards.

Szybrawiec Poland
posted on July 27, 2015.

hmmmm.....
Continue wait...

Szybrawiec Poland
posted on July 29, 2015.

Hello all. New info from LC SlotoBank.

hello
Daniil11:53
hi!
11:53
how are you?
Вы11:53
Within a week I had to receive a respon­seu­nfo­rtu­nately received no response. Everything is on the site AskGamblers.
http:/­/ww­w.a­skg­amb­ler­s.c­om/­cas­ino­-co­mpl­ain­ts/­don­t-w­onn­a-p­ay-­110­0eu­ro-­blo­cke­d-a­ccount
Daniil11:54
may I have your username?
Вы11:54
h...(hide)
11:55
I've been waiting a year..
Daniil11:57
just a moment please
Вы11:57
ok
Daniil11:59
I forward your request to the manager, he will contact you soon
Вы12:00
I can still hear the text ;-)
12:00
one week , two ?
12:02
?
12:03
hmmm ok bye
Daniil12:04
manager will contact you, I have forwarded your request
Вы12:04
ok thanks bye
Daniil12:04
thank you for understanding

Szybrawiec Poland
posted on August 2, 2015.

Maybe SlotoBank has locked account on the portal AskGamblers?

Szybrawiec Poland
posted on August 5, 2015.

Hello.
Next conversation which does not bring any news.... I forget about my money?

"Lukass12:00
Hello :)
12:00
How are you today
12:00
?
You12:01
ok thanks
12:01
Despite the multiple declaration that it will contact the casino manager with me, until today there is no no answer. Subject can be seen on AskGamblers.
12:01
http:/­/ww­w.a­skg­amb­ler­s.c­om/­cas­ino­-co­mpl­ain­ts/­don­t-w­onn­a-p­ay-­110­0eu­ro-­blo­cke­d-a­ccount
12:02
my login is H (hide)
Lukass12:03
Hello Wojciech
12:03
Just a moment please.
You12:03
ok
Lukass12:12
Your account is now permanently blocked by the relevant department due to security reasons and in accordance to Slotobank Terms and Conditions:
13.3. The company may refuse to open an account or may opt to close a players’ account which has already been opened at its own discretion. Notwithstanding this all contractual obligations already undertaken or entered into will be honoured.
Our apologies if it caused any inconveniences
You12:14
no no no
12:14
I did not expect another account. Please read on for AskGamblers
12:14
http:/­/ww­w.a­skg­amb­ler­s.c­om/­cas­ino­-co­mpl­ain­ts/­don­t-w­onn­a-p­ay-­110­0eu­ro-­blo­cke­d-a­ccount
12:14
Im waiting one years ...
12:15
He was supposed to call me VIp menagaer casino
Lukass12:16
I would be happy to provide you with more information
however, understand me correctly, I do not have access to this kind of information
You12:18
So please give another reminder in the section responsible for this subject
12:19
I have to wait another 10 years ?
Lukass12:19
I am really sorry, but I do not have more information to share with you. Unfortunately I do not have access to this kind of information.
You12:20
So who should I contact ? please provide contact details
12:22
support@ and admin@ does not answer
12:22
I have personally come to the office casinos?
12:23
please give the address ..
Lukass12:23
You may send an e-mail to [email protected]
You12:23
This address is not responding
12:24
many times I wrote
12:24
[email protected] same
12:25
So with whom I can talk seriously about this issue ?
12:26
I'm looking forward one year and really lose patience...
Lukass12:26
You may send an e-mail to support and I`ll forward it to the relevant department
You12:27
I'm looking forward one year and really lose patience
Lukass12:28
I am sorry but this is all I can do at this moment
You12:28
I have written many times no one I wrote back to today....
12:29
You do not helped me anything. Thank you good bye
Lukass12:30
I am really sorry for that, please send an e-mail to support and I`ll forward it. Really... This is all I can do at the moment
You12:30
ok thanks good day
Lukass12:31
Have a nice day

Szybrawiec Poland
posted on August 8, 2015.

SlotoBank is not fair ?

Szybrawiec Poland
posted on August 12, 2015.

Hello @ll.
When you pay to the casino everything was ok, but when I won a few times, then I'm already angry and block my account, including winnings. For this casino is no longer even respond to my messages ...

Regards.

Szybrawiec Poland
posted on August 15, 2015.

SlotoBank=Scam ?

Szybrawiec Poland
posted on August 19, 2015.

Slotobank still does not give any sign of life....

Szybrawiec Poland
posted on August 22, 2015.

I wrote an alternate email address and received a reply. With mail address to which I have registered the account does not receive a response

"Dear Wojciech,

All your questions you can ask in the Live Chat on the web site or to send us an email request.

--
Please feel free to contact our friendly customer support by online chat or e-mail us at [email protected] We are available 24/7 for you!

Best regards,
Slotobank Casino
Customer Support"

Szybrawiec Poland
posted on August 26, 2015.

Reply SlotoBank this year ?

Szybrawiec Poland
posted on August 29, 2015.

SlotoBank The Next Generation Casino ? Realy ?

Szybrawiec Poland
posted on September 1, 2015.

I replied to an email from SlotoBank:

Dear Wojciech,

All your questions you can ask in the Live Chat on the web site or to send us an email request.

--
Please feel free to contact our friendly customer support by online chat or e-mail us at [email protected] We are available 24/7 for you!

Best regards,
Slotobank Casino
Customer Support



Slotobank is a company bearing registration number C44411, and having its registered address at Suite 4, Num. 62/63 Morina Court, George Borg Olivier Street, St.Julians, STJ 1081, Malta. It is licensed and regulated by the Lotteries and Gaming Authority of Malta in virtue of a Class 1 license numbered LGA/CL1/497/2010



Wojciech Piech
20:21 (1 minutę temu)

do admin, support
Hello again!

I am very happy because my casino account has been locked, and I have a few questions. When he writes to SlotoBank with an email address which is registered on the account does not receive a response. I hope that with alternate email address, you'll be able to solve the problem?

Regards

Szybrawiec Poland
posted on September 4, 2015.

I think I surmised with my account.They robbed me of deposit, then with winning and now in hiding....

Szybrawiec Poland
posted on September 7, 2015.

Lukass10:23
New info for LC...

Hello! How can I help you?
You10:23
Hello.
Lukass10:23
Hi!
10:23
How can I help you?
You10:23
I had get the answer on my account lockout and confiscate my winnings during the week, but the next month has passed and remain silent. The matter have begun a year ago and I'm not going to give unto you my honest win.
10:24
http:/­/ww­w.a­skg­amb­ler­s.c­om/­cas­ino­-co­mpl­ain­ts/­don­t-w­onn­a-p­ay-­110­0eu­ro-­blo­cke­d-a­ccount
Lukass10:24
Just a moment
You10:26
I'm waiting since last year 07/10/2014....
Lukass10:29
I understand you. Please wait. I'm working on your request
You10:30
Please indicate the dates when you get the answer
10:31
I can not wait endlessly..
Lukass10:34
I have sent your request personal manager. I think today you will be contacted
You10:34
if you do not receive response within one week, wsytawie worst rating on ASkGamblers, will write on all the most important networking sites on the casino and also make an official complaint to MGA.
10:36
ok very thanks
10:36
hen we are waiting for a quick contacts.
10:36
Have a good day
Lukass10:36
If you need any further assistance, please contact us 24/7
10:37
Thank you for understanding

Szybrawiec Poland
posted on September 10, 2015.

One day turned into three and still silence ...

Szybrawiec Poland
posted on September 10, 2015.

Hello.
Update today.
I managed to get the email address to theme VIP manager. Thank you Diana With Live Chat behind mail address.I see if I get the the answer.

You12:31
Hello
Diana12:31
HI :)
12:32
How can I help you?
You12:32
According to those words, three days ago he had with me, CONTACT manager of the casino.

"Lukass10 34
I have sent your request personal manager. I think today you will be contacted "

The whole case is described on the portal ASKGamblers. I've been waiting one year.
http:/­/ww­w.a­skg­amb­ler­s.c­om/­cas­ino­-co­mpl­ain­ts/­don­t-w­onn­a-p­ay-­110­0eu­ro-­blo­cke­d-a­ccount

Long will you pretend to that the issue does not exist?
Diana12:34
May I have your username please
You12:35
Hellena75
12:35
Everything is on ASKGamblers
Diana12:37
Your account was permanently blocked by the relevant department due to security reasons and in accordance to Slotobank Terms and Conditions:
13.3. The company may refuse to open an account or may opt to close a players’ account which has already been opened at its own discretion. Notwithstanding this all contractual obligations already undertaken or entered into will be honoured.
13.4 In the event of any suspicious transaction/s, the company reserves the right to suspend or block a players’ account and withhold funds as may be required by law. Or the competent Authority.
You12:38
My God, why do not you read what I'm writing?
12:39
Nothing like this has not happened
12:40
Please read the topic ASKGamblers, at some point he stopped replying SlotoBank ....
Diana12:41
Just a moment please
You12:42
ok no problem
Diana12:43
I would be more than happy to help you out with this, however it is under review of the relevant department, I have no access to
12:43
My apologies
You12:45
nonstop'm hearing the same thing. How do I get in touch with someone who can help me?
Diana12:46
Please send a written request to [email protected] and it will be forwarded to the relevant department
12:46
Thank you
You12:47
Confiscate my deposit and win and pretend that nothing happened?
12:48
With this address as well as the address [email protected] stopped replying to me.....
12:49
Please enter e-mail to the VIP manager, or chairman of the board
Diana12:49
anna.(­hid­e)@­slo­tob­ank.com your personal VIP manager
You12:50
Very thanks Diana
Diana12:50
You are welcome and I am sorry that could not help you more
12:50
Have a good day
You12:50
have a good day
12:50
bye ;-)
Diana12:50
:)

Szybrawiec Poland
posted on September 13, 2015.

Maybe SlotoBank is banned ASKGamblers ?

Szybrawiec Poland
posted on September 17, 2015.

Wait , wait ,......

Szybrawiec Poland
posted on September 21, 2015.

I sent an email to this lady and wait for a response.

Szybrawiec Poland
posted on September 24, 2015.

I received a reply, the mockery, they confiscated my winnings including a deposit!
Worth remembering that I did not break the Rules of the casino. It is is stealing in broad daylight. How is it possible with this casino still operates today?
Someone knows how to make a complaint to the MGA?

"Hello Wojciech,

Your account is now permanently blocked by the relevant department
due to security reasons and in accordance to Slotobank Terms and
Conditions:
13.3. The company may refuse to open an account
or may opt to close a players’ account which has already been
opened at its own discretion. Notwithstanding this all contractual
obligations already undertaken or entered into will be honoured.

13.4 In the event of any suspicious transaction/s, the company
reserves the right to suspend or block a players’ account and
withhold funds as may be required by law. Or the competent
Authority.

Our apologies if it caused any inconveniences.


On 21 September 2015 at 13:47, hellena75 wrote:
Hello.
He writes to Dear Anna regarding my problem, which has lasted one year time. Live chat has failed to give any response, even with address
[email protected] Please carefully read the topic on the site ASKGamblers http:/­/ww­w.a­skg­amb­ler­s.c­om/­cas­ino­-co­mpl­ain­ts/­don­t-w­onn­a-p­ay-­110­0eu­ro-­blo­cke­d-a­ccount. I hope that you will be able to help me and save a good face casinos
Best Regards
Wojciech Piech

--
Sincerely,
Anna Krusse
Personal manager
Slotobank Casino"

Szybrawiec Poland
posted on September 25, 2015.

Dear Wojciech,

I have provided you with an official answer numerous times already, unfortunately the answer is the same.
Regret that I could not help you more.



Sincerely,
Anna Krusse
Personal manager
Slotobank Casino

Szybrawiec Poland
posted on September 28, 2015.

Re: blocked account
Od: Anna Krusse
Hello,

I would be more than happyto provide you more details on your case, however my access is restricted.
Your account was permanently blocked by the relevant department due
to security reasons and in accordance to Slotobank Terms and
Conditions:
13.3. The company may refuse to open an account
or may opt to close a players’ account which has already been
opened at its own discretion. Notwithstanding this all contractual
obligations already undertaken or entered into will be honoured.

13.4 In the event of any suspicious transaction/s, the company
reserves the right to suspend or block a players’ account and
withhold funds as may be required by law. Or the competent
Authority.

Our apologies if it caused any inconveniences.


--
Sincerely,
Anna Krusse
Personal manager
Slotobank Casino

Szybrawiec Poland
posted on October 1, 2015.

In this scam may, unless only help MGA....

Szybrawiec Poland
posted on October 5, 2015.

Unfortunately, the casino at a low level, just show the negative reviews on the site and I will seek justice in the MGA.

Szybrawiec Poland
posted on October 7, 2015.

user portal gave me new leads where the claim can be made directly by to the casino and employees.

Szybrawiec Poland
posted on October 11, 2015.

slotobank are thieves!

Szybrawiec Poland
posted on October 11, 2015.

This is mafia everym­atr­ix&slotobank-rut


Please wait, an operator will be with you shortly.
You are now chatting with Daniel Tanase - OddsMatrix Support
09:57Daniel Tanase:
Hello! How can I help you?
09:57Wojciech
hello
09:57Wojciech
how long does it take for answer?
09:57Wojciech Piech:
http:/­/su­ppo­rt.e­ve­rym­atr­ix.c­om­/in­dex.ph­p?/­Def­aul­t/T­ick­ets­/Ti­cke­t/V­iew­/ND­J-5­29-­12828
09:59Daniel Tanase:
please contact your operator as we are not allowed to discuss with the users
Daniel Tanase has left the conversation.
Click here to leave a message.
The chat conversation has ended.
Click here to take a short survey regarding the service you've received during this chat conversation.

Szybrawiec Poland
posted on October 14, 2015.

One person offered to help me, I will be informed on a abreast Progress.

Szybrawiec Poland
posted on October 17, 2015.

I am making a complaint to MGA. Please do not close for the time being the topic.

Szybrawiec Poland
posted on October 20, 2015.

The case is pending.

Szybrawiec Poland
posted on October 23, 2015.

Hello !
I have a payment of SlotoBank! I want here to thank Ms. Anna Personal manager and the casino for fast and professional settlement of the case! Despite the fact that totality of the case lasted a very long time, I'm very happy. We also thank the portal ASKGAMBLERS for the possibility of keeping case here. Case is considered to have ended positively solved, Please by closing this topic.
:-)
Amount received: 1100.00 EUR
E-mail address: [email protected]

AskGamblers
posted on October 26, 2015.

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.