Energy Casino - Doesn't send me my Energy-shop products

RESOLVED
Geert Hofstra Netherlands
posted on June 9, 2016.

Hi there,

I ordered 2 weeks a few t-shirts + a Zippo in the Energyshop with my Loyalty-points, today I received this e-mail from them:


Dear Geert,

I am contacting you regarding to EnergyShop order. Unfortunately, at the moment we don’t have T-shirts in sizes, which you ordered. It will be available for 2 to 3 weeks. Would you like to wait for it? We apologize for the inconvenience occurred.

Look forward to hearing from you


W przypadku jakichkolwiek pytań lub wątpliwości, proszę o ponowny kontakt.

Pozdrawiam,

Paul
Zespół EnergyCasino

-------------

I answered they can send me a XL Trolley for the same points, but they told me that they can't do that, please help me to resolve this Askgamblers!

posted on June 13, 2016.

Dear Geert,

Unfortunately we don't have those trollies in stock anymore as you can see in the EnergyShop -

We have some older trollies in stock which are a different design, if you want we can send you a photo of this and you can decide.

Otherwise there are two solutions:

1) You can wait for the t-shirt order for 2-3 weeks
or
2) We can give you your EnergyPoints back and you can spend on something else.

Please let Paul know, or let us know here how you would like to resolve.

Thanks,

Daniel

Geert Hofstra Netherlands
posted on June 13, 2016.

Hi,

Please send me the old design trolley, that's ok for me.

Br,

Geert

posted on June 13, 2016.

Hi Jan,

We shall send you the EnergyCasino American onboard trolley case. The t-shirts were worth 7000 EnergyPoints but as a gesture of goodwill we shall send the trolley you requested which is worth 11000.

Many thanks for your loyalty and we hope that you continue to have a great time at EnergyCasino.

Dan

Geert Hofstra Netherlands
posted on June 13, 2016.

Hi Dan,

Thanks for your fast reply.

First thanks for the trolley, this complaint is resolved now.
Second, my name is not Jan but Geert, haha ;)

Have a nice week,
Best regards,

Geert

Geert Hofstra Netherlands
posted on June 13, 2016.

Dear Dan,

I forgot to ask, but how about the Zippo I ordered?

Best regards,

Geert

posted on June 13, 2016.

Hi Geert,

Apologies for calling you Jan there, my mixup. Yes the zippo is being sent also.

Many thanks and have fun on the slots.

Dan

Geert Hofstra Netherlands
posted on June 13, 2016.

Hi Dan,

Thanks, can't wait to receive it!
Askgamblers, this complaint is resolved.

Have a nice week!

Best regards,

Geert

AskGamblers
posted on June 13, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this complaint as successfully resolved and the case is being officially closed. We are happy that an agreement has been reached and we would like to thank both parties involved into this case for their cooperation.