Grande Vegas Casino - Documents rejected without explaination

REJECTED
posted on October 9, 2015.

I played at the casino vegas grande no deposite bonus of $ 50 and I won $ 250 .
then they asked me to send a copy of the documents and bank statements .
after a few days later .
I got an email if I do not pass the verification of documents.
and they say :

Thank you for contacting Grande Vegas Casino .
After reviewing the documentation submitted , your account does not pass the inspection of our internal security .
A decision has been made to permanently close your account . This decision will not be reversed .
New account find a link to this account will be disabled and the activity of each voided .


I do not feel I have another account in vegas grande .
because I was a new player at this casino .
Please help me askgamblers
And i really dont understand.
I seriosly dont have any account on grande vegas casinos.

posted on October 9, 2015.

I want @grandevegas provide evidence if my account is linked to another account .

posted on October 9, 2015.

Dear Maskarats,

Please note that we did not close your account because of a linked account. It was closed due to the following:

"After reviewing the documentation submitted, your account does not pass the inspection of our internal security.
A decision has been made to permanently close your account. This decision will not be reversed."

Kind regards,
Grande Vegas

posted on October 9, 2015.

@grandevegas

can you give me proof if my account is connected with another account ??

posted on October 9, 2015.

Please read your messages

"AskGamblers 4 Menu
Grande Vegas Casino - Documents rejected without…
95
hours left
COMPLAINT INFO
Grande Vegas CasinoDisputed casino
$250Amount
Verification issuesReason
WAITING FOR GRANDE VEGAS CASINO TO RESPOND.
Maskarats posted on Friday, 9. October 2015
I played at the casino vegas grande no deposite bonus of $ 50 and I won $ 250 .
then they asked me to send a copy of the documents and bank statements .
after a few days later .
I got an email if I do not pass the verification of documents.
and they say :

Thank you for contacting Grande Vegas Casino .
After reviewing the documentation submitted , your account does not pass the inspection of our internal security .
A decision has been made to permanently close your account . This decision will not be reversed .
New account find a link to this account will be disabled and the activity of each voided"

posted on October 9, 2015.

Please read your messages :

Thank you for contacting Grande Vegas Casino .
After reviewing the documentation submitted , your account does not pass the inspection of our internal security .
A decision has been made to permanently close your account . This decision will not be reversed .
New account find a link to this account will be disabled and the activity of each voided"

posted on October 9, 2015.

Please read your messages on date 15 of september..

Dear Mr. Hendrick,

Thank you for contacting Grande Vegas Casino.

After reviewing the documentation submitted, your account did not pass our internal security checks.

A decision has been made to permanently close your account. This decision will not be reversed.

Any new accounts found link to this account will be disabled and any activity voided.

Regards,



Lisa
Casino Risk Management.

posted on October 9, 2015.

My name is james hendrick .
I have proof of message from the documents team and they told me if my account linked with another account.
Not the reason a documents.

AskGamblers
posted on December 14, 2015.

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with a detailed explanation and evidence on behalf Grande Vegas Casino management regarding this issue. Based on all the information we got, we can confirm that player failed passing the verification process which is a routine procedure applied after a withdrawal request is being initiated.

AskGamblers has zero tolerance against players trying to play unfair and acting in a manner which could be describe as fraudulent to say the least. That is why this complaint is being rejected and no further communication shall be provided and conducted on behalf AskGamblers Complaints Team towards the original poster.

The complaint is now officially closed.

Grande Vegas Casino complaints

  • 12 of 13 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 6 days avg complaint life
  • 103 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Grande Vegas Casino?