Slotastic Casino - Documents rejected and account closed

REJECTED
posted on December 3, 2015.

I was asked to verify the account in slotastic,
I submit some documents (driver's license, bank statement and holding the ID)

a few days later I got a message from slotastic:

Dear Samrat,

We are contacting you from Slotastic Casino.

After reviewing the documentation submitted, your account does not pass the inspection of our internal security.

A decision has been made to close your account. This decision will not be reversed.

As per our Terms and Conditions:

16. All cash-ins will be subject to audit before being processed. Players must provide a copy of their proof review of identity, address, copies of credit cards and / or other appropriate documentation when the withdrawal of credit. Proof of identity must match the registered name and surname. If a player fails to provide this within 4 weeks of our request, his account may be subject to lock and victory and / or cash-in is made, voided. In the case of fraudulent documentation, the account will be locked and all winnings and / or cash-in will be canceled.

https:­//w­ww.s­lo­tas­tic.co­m/e­n/t­erm­s-c­ond­itions

In terms of new accounts under your name created, will also be closed.

Regards,


Notch
Financial services
[email protected]

I never thought if my account would be closed because all the documents that I have submitted a valid and clear.


but I want proof of lawful if my account does not pass the security checks

posted on December 7, 2015.

I still waiting slotastic to respond

posted on December 8, 2015.

I waited slotastic provide valid evidence on my account closed.

posted on December 9, 2015.

@slotastic

Why you silent??
Also,why you closed my account on grande vegas casino???

Give me an evidence if my docs didn't not pass security check!!!

posted on December 11, 2015.

@hi,slotastic


I send the same document to the grande vegas and slotastic casino .
You know I digrande vegas casino account has been verified .
but why you do not verify my account in slotastic casino?
I want proof that I dislotastic casino if I do not pass the security check !!

posted on December 14, 2015.

You dont have evidence when my account didn't pass security check??
Please pay me!!

posted on December 14, 2015.

Hi there,

Please note as described in our earlier email, your account didn’t pass our internal security checks, therefore the account was closed.

Kind regards,
Slotastic

posted on December 14, 2015.

Yes i know!
But i want you provide evidence
Because my account in grande vegas that has been verified with same documemts!

AskGamblers
posted on December 21, 2015.

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with a detailed explanation and evidence on behalf Slotastic Casino management regarding this issue. Based on all the information we got, we can confirm that player failed passing the verification process which is a routine procedure applied after a withdrawal request is being initiated.

AskGamblers has zero tolerance against players trying to play unfair and acting in a manner which could be describe as fraudulent to say the least. That is why this complaint is being rejected and no further communication shall be provided and conducted on behalf AskGamblers Complaints Team towards the original poster.

The complaint is now officially closed.

Slotastic Casino complaints

  • 8 of 9 resolved
  • 3 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 346 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Slotastic Casino?