Rich Casino - Declined payment twice, then closed my account and refused help!

UNRESOLVED
Milad Bozorg United States
posted on November 12, 2015.

About 2 weeks ago i opened an account with rich casino, everything seemed to be fine and I was able to make a deposit. As soon i deposited my money with credit card i went to live chat and informed them to remove the bonus because I did not want to deal with the roll over. Overall I made about $150 in deposits. about 1 week later I managed to win $1000! On 10/30/2015 I send them all the documents required in order to do a payout. on 11/1/2015 I requested a payout via paper check and it was declined so I spoke with the customers service and they informed me that they are doing a random security check that only occurs twice a year and after a week i would be able to request a payout, on 11/08/2015 i requested a paper check for $1100 and on 11/12/2015 i went online and saw it was declined again, however this time they took the funds the first time they returned my funds into my account, as soon as I saw it i went on live chat and the representative said hi and once i explained my situation he never responded back to me. About 2 hours later when i tried to log in I found out my account has been disabled and to contact customer service, since my account is locked I cant chat with them online and my phone calls are not being answered, after waiting for 15 minutes i get a message saying goodbye. I also sent emails to their security department to see what the problem is, however they never responded. This casino is a scam and its targeting Americans, I would hate to see someone dealing with this casino. They were so quick to accept my deposit and always trying to offer me some type of deal to deposit even more money but when it came to pay me they refused to do so.

posted on November 16, 2015.

Dear AskGamblers,

We would like to ask fb_10208011149186368 to provide us with their account ID or username registered with Rich Casino in order for us to investigate this matter.

Regards,
The Rich Casino Team

Milad Bozorg United States
posted on November 16, 2015.

***************** is the username.

posted on November 17, 2015.

Dear AskGamblers,

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.

We would like to inform **************** that the withdrawal request initially submitted was declined due to a standard verification procedure, which lasted for 7 days as per our terms and conditions.

This is a random procedure which may be repeated more than once a year and depends significantly on the security level set by our Risk and Security Department, the type of games played and if any suspicious pattern of play is detected.

This procedure enables our Security and Management departments to avoid any abuse of our system, identify theft and ensure that all the information under the player profile is legitimate and that all requirements for requesting subsequent payouts have been fulfilled.

However, during this verification process, we detected fraudulent activity on the account, indicated by internal and external flags attached to the payment information the player registered with us.

Therefore, we have issued refunds for the entire amount the player has deposited, and closed the account. Any winnings coming from the money which has been refunded has been subsequently voided. Please note that the reimbursed funds may take up to 12 days to show in your bank account.

We would like to thank ***************** for their time, and wish him the best of luck in his future endeavors.

Regards,
The RichCasino Team.

Milad Bozorg United States
posted on November 18, 2015.

This casino makes no sense, I don't even understand what they are trying to say. So was that the reason to just ignore all my emails and calls? Its really funny how quick they are to respond to this site. Bottom line is I won and you stole my funds, making a deposit took less than a minute but when the time came to pay you guys found the account fraudulent? As everyone can see i am not the only one complaining about this site, there are so many different complaints from other people as well, I won't stop here and will make sure everyone knows that this site is a scam and its really taking advantage of people. This website should be put on a blacklist, you always have some type of excuse whether it is someone using an abusive betting style or you tend to find fraudulent activities on the account. I am no fighting to get my winning but I will make sure to do whatever it takes to warn other not to use this site.

Milad Bozorg United States
posted on November 18, 2015.

Oh wait actually several websites have rich casino on a black list, its not a surprise!
Rich Casino is an online casino using the software suite from Top Game. It accepts customers from most countries including the USA, and is "licensed" out of Costa Rica (which basically means nothing other than they have a general purpose business license). Open since 2009, the casino initially operated without issue, but in recent times players have complained of non payment when they win. Our own investigations have been ignored by the casino, hence they should be considered blacklisted.

Rogue Casino Warning!: Rich Casino has been classified as ROGUE by NoLuckNeeded.com for player neglect, nonpayment, or bad practices. Avoid this casino at all costs. - See more at: http:/­/ww­w.n­olu­ckn­eed­ed.c­om­/pr­ofi­le-­ric­hca­sin­o-c­om.h­tm­l#s­tha­sh.l­Rb­wB9­a1.dpuf

Rich Casino has been blacklisted by our reviewers or is no longer operational.

We highly recommend that you will keep away from Rich Casino, please go to our reviews section where you can find the most suitable casino site for you.

AskGamblers
posted on November 21, 2015.

Upon casinos privacy policy they can't provide evidence regarding this case. Take this in consideration we can only close this complaint as unresolved. We recommend to the player to seek further help in front of the licence authority of Rich Casino.