Pamper Casino - Stalling payment for over 10 months!

RESOLVED
luiz Portugal
posted on March 18, 2016.

they doesnt response , at more than 5 months that they doesnt update my e-mail .
I request a withdrawal at 10 months for my neteller
account , I request a 999.75 . I send all documents and send by pamper casino . than receib a e-mail that the withdrawal request was approved ,they will send the withdrawal request for processor and soon as they will receib a positive response for the prcessor neteller , they should send a e-mail saying that the withdrawal was made ,they send me a e-mail 3 months after the request withdrawal saying that the neteller processor are with a delays , after that every month I send a e-mail for pamper casino and they never response . So Im waiting for the withdrawal since 20-5-2015 ,
So I am waiting at 10 months for a withdrawal , more 2 months , its 1 year waiting for a withdrawal . in the support help in pamper casino , the agent say every month : you will receib your withdrawal , please wait , the sistem are having delays , every months its all the same
Its unfair this situation , I think they must be a mistake in somewhere with my details from the accounting deppartment in pamper casino .

luiz Portugal
posted on March 23, 2016.

999,75 amount I add a photo of my home page pamper casino , witch are my real money , this amount is still there at !0 months .

luiz Portugal
posted on March 24, 2016.

[#FOU-126-79402]: Ticket ID QLD-864-70705
Pamper Casino - Accounting
Para:[email protected];
qua 23/03/2016 16:41

******­***­***­***­***­***­***­******,

Thank you for contacting us. This is an automated response confirming the receipt of your ticket. One of our agents will get back to you as soon as possible. For your records, the details of the ticket are listed below. When replying, please make sure that the ticket ID is kept in the subject line to ensure that your replies are tracked appropriately.

Ticket ID: FOU-126-79402
Subject: Ticket ID QLD-864-70705
Department: Accounting
Type: Issue
Status: Open
Priority: Default

You can check the status of or reply to this ticket online at: http:/­/su­ppo­rt.p­am­per­cas­ino.eu­/Ti­cke­ts/­Tic­ket­/Vi­ew/­FOU­-12­6-79402

Kind regards,

Pamper Casino

This page always come when I send a e-mail for pampercasino accounting
..... but they never answer or response nothing , or update the status process
of request withdrawal , they allways forgot response in 3 business days
so I think it must be some missunderstanding some bad information some
mistake , something that I dont know
.... I hope AskGamblers make they pay and solve this process found this mistery
This is a mistery for me
Support Center: http:/­/su­ppo­rt.p­am­per­cas­ino.eu

luiz Portugal
posted on March 24, 2016.

Hello every one , today is Day 25 march , Im waiting now for some news about this case
Already informate in live chat at pamper casino that I already made a complaint , already
told in live chat in to where that I will spend the money if it come soon .
This winning didnt come to a free chip , it comes to a deposit that I made of 25/30 usd
Also read a coupon with my deposit . Also compleat the wager requirements .
Thers nothing more else to say lets waiting to see what is happeaning and the reasons
for this all months of delay . I hope pamper casino response soon with some help of
askgamblers , today is the 6 day of complain and no one response yet , we got to wait .

luiz Portugal
posted on March 25, 2016.

Hear in my cowntry is day 25 , 5 hours more than askgamblers online
No one response till now , maby tomorow appear any update
I hope ask gamblers work together with this casino to help solve this case .

luiz Portugal
posted on March 26, 2016.

I hope askgamblers work with authorities to to help solve this mistery .
The pamper casino never give me a explanation why the processor neteller are with delays
it is 7 days since I made this complain and also I dont know why the pamper casino doesnt
response

luiz Portugal
posted on March 26, 2016.

This is my first withdrawal request in pamper casino , probebly the hiest amount that I win in casinos online
I will wait for a response , maybe they response next week .

luiz Portugal
posted on March 28, 2016.

I want to make a request : please pamper casino response to my complaint in
www.askgamblers.com .

luiz Portugal
posted on March 29, 2016.

I hope finally get the payment .The online operator gave me the details from accounting and Im waiting the email confirming the transactions that will be paid me . The operator online told me that the playment will be made in parts . Thanks to listenning .

luiz Portugal
posted on March 30, 2016.

Well , today is day 30 March , dont receib yet any e-mail , about the informations of payment
that did they said , lets wait more one or two days , and wait for that informations
lets see if its true , as I m waiting at 10 months for the payement .
Askgamblers please help me with this case . Also I wanted to request in pamper casino to explain me
the reason for all this delay , and if they can give me a litlle compesation of 100 usd for 1 year of dellay . thanks Pamper casino to response me in operator online , but still wanted to know the reason of 1 year of delay , and why the payment it got to be in parts . One more time thanks to all that listenning , to askgamblers online and pamper casino that finaly did saying , something about .
Remenber PAMPER casino online : Im waiting now for your e-mail to informe me how it will be proced .

luiz Portugal
posted on March 31, 2016.

A operator support online told me that I will receib a part of the amount of 999,75 usd till end of this week
still dont know why this payment got to be made in parts or reasons , but I hope so .
lets see if its true . Thanks
Pamper casino online : remenber that I m waiting for a part in this payment at end of the week
Thanks to listenning Pamper casino online .

luiz Portugal
posted on March 31, 2016.

I dont know what are happening , today is already 31 march and dont receib no e-mail from the accounting
saying how to be procced the withdrawal as the operator online tolme that I should receib a e-mail from the accounting deppartment till today . Still dont know why pamper casino agents doesnt response in askgamblers to this complaint . Still dont hava any part of withdrawal till today or the request amount withdrawal . Its wait , wait and wait , it seems like Im waiting at 1 year as is to mutch waiting
And I will wait till tomorow to see if I get some ammount of the payement a , this is a mistery for me
It still a mistery for me . Please AskGAMBLERS help me in this all confusion and mistery
Please pampercasinoonline reply to this my complain in Askgamblers.com

luiz Portugal
posted on April 1, 2016.

Now Im waiting till 12.00 hours so see if the pay a first part of 999,75 , that the operator online
told me that I will receib till this end weekend , I will wait more 10 hours , its seems like the accounting
didnt send any e-mail telling how the payment should been proced .
the online chat was closed today , it seems like the page doesnt appear in my computer .
at 11 months that Im waiting and it seems like they dont want to response to this complain , I dont know
the reasons . This is very strange .

posted on April 1, 2016.

We have reached out to the player several times by email asking him for more information for payment so we can make payment in full and faster. Player needs to contact our accounting department and or respond to the emails that have been sent so we can send the funds right away.

luiz Portugal
posted on April 1, 2016.

Already send a e-mail for accounting deppartment , with my name , my account number
the associate neteller email and the request amount for withdrawal .
During this last year I send more than 10 emails for accounting deppartment , witch accounting never
response , also in my minde I always response all the e-mail that receib from the accounting deppartment , so like I have been saying its very strange from bouth parts the case of e-mails .
E-mails from last year witch have number tickets , I dont have any more , becouse it belong to last year
I m trying again tell in this complain that I dont receib any e-mail this week from accounting , as the operator pamper casino Dalton told me that I should receib
And I dont recib any payment at this end of the week as pamper operator told me that I will receib till the end of this week . I hope a update soon . or the payment soon and if possible with a litle trim for a year of delay .
Best regards to askgamblers and Ppamper casino online

luiz Portugal
posted on April 1, 2016.

Please pamper casino online : Response to this complaint
please update the complaint , and let me know if you already send any e-mail
for my account , as I dont receib any e-mail from Pamper
Please help this case , this mistery to a better resulution , help this all process
I hope a response soon , as I already send the e-mail and all informations to
be procead the withdrawal .

luiz Portugal
posted on April 2, 2016.

Also I will send another e-mail for accounting deppartment from other e-mail , witch is the e-mail that I have for my neteller account , the end of the week finish and no payement was done .

luiz Portugal
posted on April 2, 2016.

This was the e-mail that I did today send for accounting pamper casino :

Im sending this e-mail to provide my alternative e-mail ,
I did request at last year a amount of 999,77 for my neteller account
witch was approved at 7 mounth for the processor neteller
My account is P_______ , with account neteller __5____________
with neteller e-mail lu____­___­___­___­______
My name is l_____­___­___­___­___­___­_____
Made a complaint in askgamblers.com becouse it already pass 11 months
since I request the withdrawal ,
Pamper casino already response to the complaint saying :
We have reached out to the player several times by email asking him for more information
for payment so we can make payment in full and faster. Player needs to contact our accounting
department and or respond to the emails that have been sent so we can send the funds right away.
So Im hear contacting the accounting department , Im informe you also the operator online D_ of
pamper casino told me in the support that I should receib a e-mail this week from accounting
deppartment saying all the information how to be proced the withdrawal request , I do not receib
any e-mail this week .
After 2 days that past , the operator online panper casino , F___ or J____ told me that I will receibe
a payment till the end of this week .So today is saterday and I dont receib any payment .
So I just informe you this all situations and provide you my neteller e-mail .If you want you can contact me to this my adress e-mail . I also hope that pamper casino team response in my complaint in askgamblers.com
Also thinking that this situation will be solve soon , as pamper casino told that ...... We can send funds rigth away . So this e-mail contains all the information for the withdrawal . Thanks to listening

Regards , L_____ _____s .

luiz Portugal
posted on April 4, 2016.

Lets see what will happening this week , maybe there is a response today or tomorow
thats what I hope .

luiz Portugal
posted on April 4, 2016.

I already contact the deppartment , from bouth e-mails
If they dont received the e-mails , I dont know what to do .
Already send the information nessassary , if there is something else , they nead to
contact me . if we arent receib e-mails the only solution is by Phone or in page
For one year of delay I would like to receib more 30% of winnings , as the winnings is
not to mutch .If I only receib 999,75 , very well , I receib 999,75 . The choice is from
Pamper casino . And I understand the decision that they will take , Im exausted , thats
why Im request till the double of payment . If they dont do not want to make a trim ,
we will continue still friends .

luiz Portugal
posted on April 4, 2016.

Please pamper casino : response at this complaint .

luiz Portugal
posted on April 4, 2016.

here is my question: yours department received my two emails ? please come to inform me to receive my correspondence or not if not received I got to me
complain the authorities to investigate this mystery surrounding the correspondence and dialogue between me and the casino . I ask to pamper online casino to collaborate with me to solve this case .

luiz Portugal
posted on April 4, 2016.

I m proud to say that Pamper casino online pay me one part of the 1000 usd , they pay me 300 usd
I m telling again that I do not receib any e-mail of pamper casino , telleing the procedure , wich in my opinion it still strange , however 300 usd was pay today by pamper casino online , Thanks to Pamber casino wich in my opinion collabotate with me , and Im hear to request again to pamper casino to explain me how we are finish and resolve this process .
Thanks to askgamblers witch help me in what they could , and Im also telling this complaint process are not finish yet . Still missing 600 usd , and I dont know how it will be proced
I hope Pamper casino online update this case and complaint .
Regards to askgamblers and Pamper casino online . Thanks to listening .

luiz Portugal
posted on April 6, 2016.

Well two days has pass , dont have the total of request withdrawal
Of corse I want to know when it should made , dont have any instrutions on
What should I do . Askgamblers please help me !
Please pamper casino say something .
I would like to buy a washer machine and Im not able to do , becouse the payements must be
in parts . Please pamper casino if you are not receibing my correspondence please tell in this complain
or send me a e-mail to inform me of any situation to be resolve .
Thanks .

luiz Portugal
posted on April 6, 2016.

I would like to tell that I dont receib any e-mail from accounting at more than 5 months
I already , contact and response to the accounting deppartment with the information
for withdrawal as I made and copy the proff to this complain
Pamper casino did pay me at 3/4 april for my neteller account the amount of 270 euros , about 320 usd , as it can see it my pamper casino home pag the amount that it was take , that is a proof that pamper casino did pay a part of the amount request .
Pamper casino did post and response in this complaint : Player needs to contact our accounting department and or respond to the emails that have been sent so we can send the funds right away.
I dont see that all the funds had be send rigth away . Also the online support , chat are working for me
maybe it desapear at some days for maintenence . But as I say befour I nead to pay a washer machine
and Im not able to do at the moment becouse the founds were not pay all in totality .

posted on April 6, 2016.

Please Direct your comments to our accounting team. I am sure no one needs to see what you need to buy with your winnings. You have had multiple chats and you have had multiple emails sent to you from our accounting team. We will respond to you via chat or email but we dont see the good in posting every 2 minutes after your multiple posts every day.

luiz Portugal
posted on April 6, 2016.

My appologies about the chats , as it seems that no one response I have try to contact other times
Please understand , that I dont know what to do for receib the amount that still missing .
Thanks to response in this complain . Best regards

luiz Portugal
posted on April 7, 2016.

Pamper casino did response : we dont see the good in posting every 2 minutes after your multiple posts every day . I dont see that I post a comment in 2 minuts , this complaint have recoords , and the recoords
shows that I post a comment in separate days . This comments its to help me in what I should do , explain my situation and update what is been happening . I have request pamper casino some informations , that pamper casino was not able yet to response , requesting in pamper casino to colaborate with me in this case . unfurtunaly the withdrawal request is taking to mutch time , to mutch
time that is almoust a year , and doesnt response to custumers in 14 business days I dont think its a better option , when I did have to wait 5 months for a response . along this 10 months of dellays ,
I did not was informe of any add chats or mensages sent for accounting deppartment . Im really sorry
of any inconvenience that did may cause you or pamper casino , but I hope you understand that was not
my intention . I hope pamper casino read my complain trying understand a costumer that like pamper casino . I dont have any yet the amount that I request , and I dont know what to do for Pamper casino
pay the amount that is missing , if I send other e-mail for accounting it can cause delay or if I go to live support with questions about my withdrawal it maybe case a dellay . So I dont know what do .
Did pamper casino wants that I send another e-mail for accounting deppartment for the amount withdrawal . I dont think so , I think they dont want . So Im writing in this complain , week by week
or day by day . I dont know what to do . Im requesting to Pamper casino to tell me what to do .

luiz Portugal
posted on April 8, 2016.

Hello players , casinos , hello who are follow this case
I have a update to post in this complaint , I have been in chat of pamper casino
Today is 8 April , talk with a operator of pamper casino and he told me that have
a Note for me from manager . He told me that :
Manager informe me the processor has already schedule your next instalment in order to complete the withdrawal they will provide us the details as soon as its sent out . I copy the words in live chat and post
hear . I think its to send soon , the amount that is missing or to pay another part
Lets belive . and lets wait to see what will happening .
I will wait this week , Monday to Friday , and post again , what will happening this week
I begin this complain in this 18 March , today is 8 April , it go 20 days in this complaint
Thinking that who make a payment in parts , that it was only one part ,
They could pay all the amount in only one part , So that way in More Days of dellay
But they told me today that soon I will get in my neteller another part or all the amount
missing .
I think its better belive that do not belive ,
Thanks . Pamper , Askgamblers , who are fowlling this case .
Nice day for all .

luiz Portugal
posted on April 9, 2016.

Finaly receib a response from accounting Deppartment in my e-mail
at 5 months that I dindnt receib a update . But now I receib , and the e-mail
is say : Dear L ___

Our processor has just sent one instalment to your account, please note they can only sent certain amount of transactions so often, so they will go ahead and process your second instalment as soon as their systems allow it.

We will of course email you confirmation and details once we receive their update.

Thank you to listening .

luiz Portugal
posted on April 11, 2016.

But there is no payement till now
today is 11 day April and dont have the money request
I start this complain in day 18 march , and dont have the total payout request
I dont know why the delay situations continues .
I hope Pamper this time pay all the amount .
Thanks

luiz Portugal
posted on April 11, 2016.

Pamper casino did pay a part , that belongs to 320 usd , but didnt pay the others
666 usd , I hope this time get all the money .

luiz Portugal
posted on April 12, 2016.

My appologies for the errors , I will repair :
Pamper casino told me that , will pay fast and with no delays ,
thats not what is happening , Im wait , wait , wait .
I did wait lask week , Im waiting this week .... 18 March was when I submited this
complain , I were more than 10 months waiting for the withdrawal . submit a complain
and already do not have the payout winnings .
I think I dont deserve all this delay compared with other players that are pay in 14 business days

luiz Portugal
posted on April 13, 2016.

I hope pamper casino response again to this complaint

luiz Portugal
posted on April 14, 2016.

if the delay for the amount missing begin and continues
it begins another mistery ... remember that I submit this complaint at day 18 march
and only have 1 part of withdrawal request , it still missing 666 usd .
I am requesting to askgamblers help me in this case , I hope Pamper casino
understand , that 1 more month is 1 year since I request the withdrawal
and 1 month since I made this complaint .
I hope pamper casino claborate with me and if is something that are wrong
with the processors , I hope pamper casino colaborate with authorithys
and find why the processor neteller are with delay , as the operator
online explain me a withdrawal is processing in 14 business days for neteller
So I submit this complain at 1 month , is the double of 14 business days , even
I have to wait 10 months for the withdrawal , due like casino say , multiples chat
and some tickets made , even I have other version .
At my e-mail , I receib this mesage from accounting at 2 days :
Dear Luis

We are still waiting on the update from the processor, we will contact you as soon as they send the second instalment.

Thank you for your patience.

the accounting are talking hear , are still waiting , but the operator online told me last week
the the payement will be fast , So I dont know what to do again .

luiz Portugal
posted on April 16, 2016.

It seems like that I have to hait to monday and next week
I realy dont understand the reasons or reason for this time delay , since I submit
this complaint , and they pay some amount
But Im exausted , its the first time that is happening to me delays more than
a month , even they already response from deppartment accounting saying
that already is waiting for the processor update neteller .
Becouse the operator told me that payements for neteller are allways in 14 days
and no more , but this is a month since I begin this complain .
I hope Pamper pay all money next time , even in dont want to know
in what I want spend the money , I always thougth receib this money
at 11 months ago . Pamper casino did say that I had multiples chat and many e-mails
from accounting , maiby I send some e-mails , but no one response , and in chats
the operators allways say : they will pay you , please wait , please wait ,
the sistems have dellays . And other is that in begin the account deppartment
request a skrill account for more faster payments , due processor neteller dellays .
This conversation was at 8/7 months . So what Pamper casino want me to do
this time , Go to live chat speeking .... I dont think so . Send another e-mail for accounting
I dont think so . So I dont Know what to do again .

luiz Portugal
posted on April 16, 2016.

Today is sunday , lets wait ! I have to wait .

luiz Portugal
posted on April 17, 2016.

Today is sunday , I m waiting for processor , I think should wait , I have waiting
And I will wait , like I told befour this is a secound mistery for me , the mistery begins
today , please help me to discover this mistery .
Thanks

luiz Portugal
posted on April 18, 2016.

Its exatly 1 month since I made this complaint
Dont know the reason for this delay
I dont know what to , I was waiting this two weeks and nothing
I hope pamper casino online explain this delay again as is 2 dalays
first a delay of 10 months , and now a delay of 1 month with a part 330
usd already pay , and 666 usd that is missing .
I hope this week receib funds , or this is a big mistery again
the manager at 2 weeks told me that I will receib 2 payement soon or
fast . but I dont have any payement in my neteller account as a mesage
manager . Its very strange . I hope this situation resolve , Im still exausted
I hope pamper casino understand this situation .
Its a unfair situation .

luiz Portugal
posted on April 20, 2016.

I receib a mesage from manager via live chat , wich he tell me the payement should will be made
this massage was at 2 weeks and 4 days , I dont have any payement in my neteller account
And in methods withdrawals on page pamper casino online , is there writing that the neteller
method its free and process time is instant . So I continue not understand .

luiz Portugal
posted on April 21, 2016.

I am seriously considering sending the complaint to Mr. Ted Cruz for Texas since he e' expert juridiction for a analize and to know what he thinks .
I hope Pamper casino response in this complain .

luiz Portugal
posted on April 25, 2016.

Please Pamper casino online response when you will make the payement ,
as the accounting told that the amount missing will did be process at 3 weeks .
please response to this complain , Do the pamper casino told me that the money will be
send at 3 weeks ago or not ?
And please tell the reason or reasons for this new delay since I start this complain at more
than a month .

luiz Portugal
posted on April 25, 2016.

The live support online pamper casino is not available to me at more than 5 days , it seems like something
is blocked or desapear this week , I am not able to go to support .
Im waiting for the response of pamper casino , if the accounting deppartment told already that I will receib
the amount missing at 3 weeks or not .

luiz Portugal
posted on April 26, 2016.

Still have the some amount , didnt get the payout already , without any previous explaination
And why Pamper casino online doesnt response to this many things that I have mention befour .
Im not lie , I do not have the payement that manager told me that I will receib at 3 weeks ago .
So it happends again , the delays it happends again , I hope pamper casino act like a normal
casino , witch are between the legality . there are hear many , many things stranges between
this delays and many things witch I think are not between the manuals of casino . It was not from now
its from begining , as for my cowntry Portugal the payement for neteller are instant and without fees .

luiz Portugal
posted on April 28, 2016.

Please pamper casino response to this complain
Did the manager send me a message via live support at 3 weeks talking about the payement or not ?
If he did please tell me the reason to this new delay
Please colaborate with manuals and with me .
Thanks

posted on April 28, 2016.

Payment has been made in full. The complaint is now resolved. Please confirm

luiz Portugal
posted on April 28, 2016.

the payement was made in full . If manager pamper casino decide give me more 250 usd
becouse 1 year of delay , I will be happy for that . I am exausted of sutch delays , so if the
manager delibery pay more 250 , becouse he want to give , is up to manager .
The payement was doneI have all amount that i request withdrawal . The payement was made today .
So this case is resolved ..... and I will be more than happy if he want give more 250 or 500 for sutch
a delay , just becouse he think I deserve . thank you very mutch to ask gamblers , pamper casino , to all that colaborate , this complaint is now resolved . and I will be more than happy to receib more 250 or 500 due the delay . If this will happeds , I can write is this complaint , it matter to me .
This case is resolved .

posted on April 28, 2016.

Hello. The payment has been made in full. You have acknowledged the payment receipt. AskGamblers please resolve this issue

We do not give compensation. We paid that is the end of this complaint.

luiz Portugal
posted on April 28, 2016.

you are not give a compensation , but you have acnowledged that payements to neteller
in Portugal are instant and with no fees , even I submete tickets and have many chats , was
after 2 months that the payment didnt come , so your mensage say to wait for the payement
due the processor neteller order , 1 year is enougth to tell something was not rigth and even
you give a compensation of 250 or 500 will not pay 1 year of delay when you have in your
manuals the payment method neteller instant with no fees for Portugal .
As I thing I deserve a compensation , I think manager should analize this complain , based the
fail of this delay was from someone that are working with the processors and accounting
Thanks .

posted on April 28, 2016.

We have filled our obligation to complete payment to you. Do not ask again for compensation. We have paid the money we owed you. PERIOD! This complaint is resolved and we will no longer respond to any posts and if you do not call for AskGamblers to resolve the issue, we will. Thank you for playing with us, have a good day.

AskGamblers
posted on April 29, 2016.

AskGamblers Complaints Team could understand player's frustration and disappointment of being left to wait for months from the aforementioned casino brand before they process player's winnings, but this complaint is about delayed payment, not if the casino will compensate for payment delays.

Based on statements above that payment was successfully processed and paid we consider this complaint Resolved and officially closed.