Trada Casino - Didn't receive my 1000.00 bank transfer after a week

vesnad Australia
posted on June 23, 2016.

I have made my second withdraws at Trada Casino 7 days ago if 1000.00 and I had confirmation that it was electronically transferd into my bank account. I am still waiting for my winning. It's been more then 5 business days and I am still waiting. I have been in contact with Trada Casino support number of times and there response is they don't know why there bank is taking so long to deposit the funds into my account. There is nothing they can do for me other then to just wait and wait. Hopefully it won't be long. Well I don't agree with that as they can find out from there bank why are they taking so long to deposit funds into my account. Also I have been in contact with Joe he said he is a VIP Manager at Trada Casino. His response is he has contacted the Trada Casino banking department and they told him that they are doing everything possible to speed up the processes. I was told it takes 3 to 4 business days by bank transfer but it's been now 6 full business days and I still didn't receive my winnings. I am disappointed that it's taking so long. I have received funds from other casinos the same way and I have never waited this long to get my winnings. I also would like to say that they should let there customers know that it can take a very long time to get your winnings if you want to get it in your bank. They are advertising the wrong time grime on there withdrawal section. Who knows if there other ways of payment that they are advertising is correct also.

posted on June 26, 2016.


We have looked into this for you.

The first withdrawal you made at TradaCasino with the same payment method went through perfectly, the second was approved on our side but the funds are yet to arrive.

As we explained in our emails and chats, we are chasing our payment provider for a SWIFT proof of payment so we can see where the funds are - as this length of time is of course out of the ordinary and it looks like something went wrong along the way.

Once we get the SWIFT reference, we will know where the money went and whether we need to resend it.

I am sorry for the inconvenience, and I understand this is frustrating, however you will receive your payment as soon as we can possibly get it to you.

We cannot make this process go any faster at the moment, it is in the hands of our payment provider and we just have to wait until they track the money (which we will hopefully find out tomorrow). As one of the agents promised, there will be a bonus applied to your account once this is resolved.

I understand that you have been in contact with Joe, Nikki, Jack and James and now AskGamblers in relation to this problem. Going forward, you will deal directly James in order to ensure the lines of communication are clear. I will add an update here when the process is complete and the money arrives.

Thank you,


vesnad Australia
posted on June 27, 2016.

Hi Rachel,

Thank you for your responding to my complaint.
Yes that is correct in regards to my first withdrawal of 400.00 went through ok. My second withdrawal of 1000.00 was processed and send by electronic transfer on the 15/06/2016. I received confirmation email from James in Trada Casino banking department. After not receiving my funds in my bank account the date I was told I would. I contacted James by email letting him know. James told me to give it till next day it should come in. So when I didn't receive it like James said I contacted him again, and told him that I am getting concerned as to what is happening with my withdrawal. He said he will look into it and let me know. James contacted me and told me that he has confirmation that the funds were processed and send on 15/06/2016 and send me copy of transaction from Mega Transfer with receipt number that Trada Casino deals with. James did say it's up to my bank how long it takes now. I contacted my bank and I was told as soon as funds come in they immediately process the payment. At this stage I was really getting worried and I got in touch with VIP Managment from Trada Casino that I found on there site email address [email protected] I did receive response the day after from Joe saying his VIP Manager at Trada Casino and that email has been changed also he said he spoke to the banking department and they told him that they are doing everything possible to speed things up for me. This was send to me on the 22/06/2016. So I waited till the following day nothing happend. I emails James I didn't receive responce, so I went on chat and spike to Nikki she told me the same think they are looking into it and trying to find out we're are the funds. I've been getting the same answers from all of the Trada Casino staff that I contacted we are trying to find were did the money go. I can't understand why it's taking so long to find out we're are the funds. All it takes is a phone call to who ever your dealing with and give them the reference number they provided you with and they can track the funds. I know everyone is saying I will get my funds. But my question is WHEN? It's been nearly two weeks and no one knows we're the funds are sitting. I am sorry but I don't believe this is a professional way of dealing with my situation.

posted on June 28, 2016.

Hi AskGamblers,

We have received confirmation from the player that the funds have arrived, therefore we now consider this matter resolved.

We would like to apologise for the delay, it seems that our payment provider originally sent the funds to an invalid bank account. Once we proceeded with the investigation they realised the mistake and re-sent the funds, which have now arrived. We have also given this player a bonus as an apology for the inconvenience.

Thank you,


vesnad Australia
posted on June 28, 2016.

Hi Askgamblers

I was contacted yesterday by James from Trada Casino banking department, he told me that Trada Casino's bank transfer provider has send my funds to a wrong place first instance, however one's Trada Casino raised the issue with there payment provider on 24/06/2016 my withdrawal was send again on 27/06/2016 to me and I received it in my bank account the following day. I was asked by James to notify him when I receive my withdrawal, which I did. He did apologise on behalf of Trada Casino's bank transfer provider and has added bonus into my Casino account as an apology from Trada Casino.
I would only like to thank you James from there banking department, he was really trying his best to find out what was going on. The few emails I have send to VIP Managment at Trada Casino I only received one replay at earlier stage but the other email that I have send, I never had any responce from VIP Managment at all, even though it says on there site they will response up to 24hr.

posted on June 28, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this complaint as successfully resolved and the case is being officially closed. We are happy that an agreement has been reached and we would like to thank both parties involved into this case for their cooperation.