Diceland Casino Problem with withdrawal

RESOLVED
posted on November 22, 2011.

You cannot know how much I hate writing this and complaining about a good casino. But I am so frustrated. Don't know where else to turn ...

I requested a $1,500 USD withdrawal from Diceland casino on October 29, 2011. On November 13, 2011 I received the following e-mail after I had sent many, many, many unanswered e-mails.

RE: Withdrawal - Transaction No. 7092483

1 recipientsCC: recipientsYou MoreBCC: recipientsYou

Hide Details FROM:Finance Diceland TO:'Karen Jinks' Message flagged Sunday, November 13, 2011 9:43 AMMessage body

Dear Karen,

Your funds were sent to you last week and should arrive in your account this week.

Kind regards,

Withdrawals Department

It is now November 21, 2011 and I did not receive the funds, nor can I get anyone to answer my e-mails. I had a car accident and was awaiting my insurance company payment and explained same to them and asked them, although I knew it was not normal practice, if they would be able to expedite the payment. Okay. I understand they could not do that, BUT TELL ME. ANSWER MY E-MAIL. I hate to just be ignored.

And even after getting the e-mail saying funds were sent, when I check in the casino itself, it still shows "pending." In the past, in these Top Game casinos, the status changed to "Approved" when the funds were actually sent. Today makes 24 days since I requested the withdrawal. I was told it takes 18 days. I'm just so frustrated at getting no response. And Live Chat can answer no questions about finance. I love playing here and want to continue to do so. But ... I just can't in good conscience deposit more money not knowing if I will be paid should I win.

Please help me.

posted on November 22, 2011.

Hello kbjinks,

A notice of sent usually means sent unless there has been some problem with banking details. I will check the matter for you. As regarding communciations we've been under a ddos attack for a few days and have had our communciations down for a while, I apologize for the hassle.

I will update you shortly.

Kind Regards,

Noah

Rome Casino

posted on November 22, 2011.

I appreciate that you are looking into it for me, Noah. I don't see how there could be any problem with the bank information because I just received a wire transfer from Rome in the last week or so at the same bank. And in reading some of these comments on this site I see that Rome and Diceland are perhaps connected in some way. Your e-mail address indicated that, I believe.

At any rate, I will resubmit any information you need, but if I do that, will that start the process all over again? And then be another 18 days before I receive it? Please tell me that would NOT happen!

Please just let me know as soon as you can. Thank you.

posted on November 23, 2011.

I guess I expected to hear something by now ... it's been over 24 hours and I've been waiting since October 29, 2011 to get this $1,500. I even sent Noah an e-mail giving him my phone numbers since I read in other posts from other people that was apparently the problem in someone else's complaint. Since Rome and Diceland are "partner" casinos, that means they both have all of my information -- everything they could ever want or need -- and besides that, I was told everything was approved and no problems.

I'm just getting so frustrated!!! Am I actually going to be paid this money or not? No offense to anyone, but if I ran a business in this manner -- never returning e-mails, never acknowledging e-mails, et cetera, not making your customers your first priority, it wouldn't take long to go out of business.

I know the information is all correct. I'm sitting here looking at my copy of the CCA form I sent to Diceland (along with the one I sent to Rome). Everything is there!!! Please just send my money!!!!!!

Thanks ...

posted on November 25, 2011.

I still have not received my $1,500. I have tried to be patient and nice. And I guess I am just a patient and nice person. But this really is a ridiculously long time to solve this problem. Noah Williams said he would look into it for me, and I appreciate that. But still no other word. I even sent Noah a persnal e-mail because I feel so bad about filing a complaint. And indeed he did respond to me saying he was looking into it. But still I only see "pending" in the My Reports section of the casino.

There seem to be SO many complaints on this site regarding Rome and Diceland. And I just hate that because I so LOVE playing at both of these casinos. Just seems you would want to keep a GOOD customer, which I am and will be in the future, if I get my withdrawal soon.

Please let me see that "Pending" changed to "Approved" by tomorrow. I would really, really , REALLY appreciate that.

Thanks.

posted on November 26, 2011.

Well, still have not received the $1,500. Noah has said there has been some sort of problems as of late regarding ... I don't remember what he said. But I am so frustrated, aggravated, and becoming more and more sure that something is wrong -- or, let me rephrase that -- that they are going tell me something is wrong. I have been told everything is approved, all documentatoin is fine, et cet.

Can anyone at Ask Gamblers get a more recent update for me? I have corresponded with Noah and he ASSURES me he is working to resolve the situation and that I will receive my money! But I'm beginning to have my doubts. This withdrawal was requested on October 29th and on November 13th I was sent an e-mail saying it was "sent." (See Earlier Posts) It's now November 28th, and nothing.

I'm just .... there are no words to describe the aggravation.

Thanks

posted on November 26, 2011.

Kj I apologize, we have been under a DDoS attack this past week and everything got a bit delayed. I will resolve your issue post haste and will update you shortly.

Noah

posted on November 26, 2011.

I will be anxiously awaiting your response, Noah. Thank you.

posted on November 27, 2011.

Hello,

I have spoken to the finance department and your withdrawal should be sent within the next 3 days, hopefully tomorrow.

I apologize once again for this delay, we've had a hard 2 weeks with our sites being down.

Kind Regards,

Noah

posted on November 27, 2011.

Thanks Noah. I am sorry for all the problems you've had and I hope they have been resolved now. I will be anxiously awaiting my withdrawal. Hopefully it will tomorrow that it is sent out. That would be very, very good.

Thanks again.

posted on November 30, 2011.

Just wanted to say this is the third day after Noah said my payment should be sent within three days. I'm hoping to see "Approved" in the "MY REPORTS" section of the casino tomorrow morning. If you are reading this, Noah, could you just double-check that my payment is processed to go out today. I sure would appreciate it. It's been since October 28th when I requested the withdrawal, so I feel it's time now and that I've been really as patient as I can be. Please let me know!! Today is November 30, 2011.

Thanks

posted on November 30, 2011.

Well, it's November 30, 10:20 EST and I have not gotten my money. I am so frustrated. What IS the problem???? How can this be that much of a problem?? I can't understand, no matter what complications are going on. It's just beginning to sound like excuses. And I have been so NICE about this, I think. Come on, somebody send my money!!!!!

posted on November 30, 2011.

Hi Karen,

I understand the frustration, they are sending the batch tomorrow and yours is also getting sent. Not to worry. I know its annoying to wait these extra days but this is it, wait almost over. I'm sorry again, we just had a lot of people delayed over this attack and we needed to send to a lot at once.

Kind Regards,

Noah

posted on November 30, 2011.

Thanks Noah. You know, I whine and whine and then I feel guilty as heck because you are always so nice about it. I do u nderstand YOUR frustrations, too, when things like that happen with computer breakdowns and such. I have enjoyed playing there and will continue to do so once I can get some extra funds! Thanks again.

Karen

posted on December 3, 2011.

I am very pleased to say that I have now received my withdrawal from Diceland. Thank you, Noah. I played on the "sister" casino, Rome, last night and now have a $1,500 withdrawal pending. Yeah, for me!! And now that all the problems are resolved that I know Finance has been struggling with, I feel sure I can count on a speedy delivery of this $1,500 withdrawal.

Again, thanks so much.

kbjinks

AskGamblers
posted on December 3, 2011.

We will consider this complaint as resolved.


If you experience difficulties by receiving another withdrawal, feel free to post another complaint.