Deuce Club Casino - Applying retrospectively a change in their bonus terms

UNRESOLVED
posted on April 20, 2016.

I played there in June 2015. I saved the terms and chat transcript saying all games can be played and completed all necessary requirements. I won ordered withdrawal several times and it got declined. Then this February I get an email saying winnings removed because you must complete wagering on the same game type you start wagering.

Dear ,

As part of our regular withdrawal review process, we have seen that the terms and conditions of the bonus you received were not met.

The Bonus Terms and Conditions state that once a player starts to use a bonus on slot games, the wagering must be completed on slot games. Similarly, once a player starts to use a bonus on table games, the wagering must be completed on table games. (You may review the Bonus Terms and Conditions by clicking the "Bonus Terms & Conditions" link at the bottom of our site.)

We have therefore cancelled your withdrawal request and removed the winnings.

Should you have any questions please reply to this email or contact our customer support via live chat on our site.

Kind Regards,
Verification Team


The problem is that this term was added several months after I completed all the requirements. I sent my copy yo the support team they replied they`d like to talk on the phone I said I prefer to keep discussions in written form. They never replied back. Winnings not credited still.

I have attached both versions of the terms. You can see that rule number 11 in its current form was absent from old terms.

A very obvious mistake was made and the casino should correct it and honor the initial terms.

posted on April 24, 2016.

Hello Mega223,

We are currently looking into the issue.

Kind Regards,

DeuceClub Casino Support

posted on April 27, 2016.

Please don`t close this complaint

AskGamblers
posted on April 30, 2016.

AskGamblers Complaints Team reset complaint time upon submitter's request.

posted on May 3, 2016.

Hello Mega223,

After checking with the Department in charge, our T&C were changed on 25/07/2015, way before you made your winnings. In addition to that, you also placed bets over 30% of your bonus comp points added on 5/9/2015.
You broke two different rules, therefore your winnings were declined.

Regards,

DeuceClub Casino Support

posted on May 3, 2016.

Hello

The statements you make are incorrect.

1. I made the relevant deposit on 23/6/2015 and requested withdrawal on 25/06/2015. I had obliously completed the wagering requirements before requesting withdrawal. Your terms were changed actually after depositing, wagering and withdrawing and this change does not apply to my gameplay.

2. Comp point are not "bonus". They are not mentioned as such either in the general terms or bonus terms. In fact it is clearly stated that comp points are converted to cash and are placed to real balance:

What are Comps or Loyalty Points?
Comps or Loyalty Points are points which are attributed to you according to your casino play. For each €10 that you play, you automatically receive points according to the wagering contribution table. So, if you play €100 in the slot machines, you will be rewarded with 10 points – how easy is that! Once you have accrued enough points in your Deuce Club VIP's balance, you can exchange these for cash to play with.

Can I cash out using my Comps?
If you choose to redeem your points for cash, it shall be placed in your real balance.

Therefore, bonus rules do not apply to bets using cash from converted comp points.

Your allegations of me breaking any rules are not true, please restore my full balance.

AskGamblers
posted on May 7, 2016.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been in a direct communication with Deuce Club Casino management regarding this case.

posted on May 11, 2016.

I checked my account. Money in question has not been credited back. I understand the complaint is still under review by casino?