Royal Panda Casino - Deposits taken but not credited to my account

REJECTED
GlitterBall78 United Kingdom
posted on April 14, 2016.

Hi,

On the 25th March I made a number of deposits to Royal Panda Casino. I encountered many problems when depositing and the company have taken amounts from my bank account that were never credited to my account.

As I had an account with Royal Panda my bank advised me to try to resolve the issue with them. Royal Panda asked me to supply them with a PDF copy of my bank statement and the times and reference number of the deposits. This was emailed to Royal Panda on the morning of Friday 1st April 2016 which they claimed to not receive. The information was sent again on 7th April and again no reply.

On my third attempt at providing this information on 12th April 2016 I received an email from Royal Panda stating that my complaint had been passed to the relevant department for investigation and that this may take 1-2 days to complete.

However, I then, the same day, received another email from them saying that they never received any funds from this payment.
Having checked my account with Royal Panda the 'pending' transactions have since been 'cancelled' since the investigation. The amounts are taken minutes before the 'completed' transaction has taken place.

My bank has confirmed that the following amounts were taken from my account:
11.35pm - £50.00 (ref 687534)
11.40pm - £50.00 (ref 687551)
1.23am - £50.00 (ref 685187)
1.46am - £50.00 (ref 685239)
1.54am - £100.00 (ref 685258)
2.04am - £200.00 (ref 685286)
2.27am - £200.00 (ref 685343)
2.29am - £200.00 (ref 685348)
2.32am - £200.00 (ref 685355)
2.35am - £200.00 (ref 685359)
3.30am - £200.00 (ref 695427)
3.57am - £200.00 (ref 685457)
3.59am - £200.00 (ref 685459)
4.16am - £500.00 (ref 685477)
4.17am - £500.00 (ref 685478)
4.43am - £200.00 (ref 685494)
5.02am - £90.00 (ref 685516)
5.04am - £90.00 (ref 685518)

None of the above transactions were credited to my Royal Panda account.

I have attached the bank statement that I received from my bank showing these transactions.

Many thanks.

posted on April 16, 2016.

Dear GlitterBall78,

Our payment operator has checked the bank statement you provided us with twice, and has confirmed that no funds were received. Unfortunately, this means we are unable to investigate the matter further using this document. We apologize for any inconvenience caused.

If you’d like us to continue the investigation, please provide us with an official statement from your bank, stating that the transactions were successful. This should include the Acquirer’s Reference Number (ARN) for each of the transactions in question. This is a unique reference number which is only generated when a transaction is successful, and is necessary in order for our payment operator to investigate the matter with Visa Delta. If no ARN was generated, it means no funds would have been deducted.

Thank you for your kind cooperation and understanding. We hope that you will find this information helpful, but please let us know if we may be of any further assistance.

Best regards,

Royal Panda

GlitterBall78 United Kingdom
posted on April 19, 2016.

Information as requested emailed on Monday morning and yet again no response, nor acknowledgement, from Royal Panda.

This is the worst customer service I have received from a company. They repeatedly ignore correspondence from me, lie consistently, and do not read emails but instead copy and paste standard 'scripted' responses. This is not acceptable conduct from a gaming company.

posted on April 19, 2016.

Dear GlitterBall78,

We are very sorry to inform you that the latest communication received from you is dated 15-04-2016 at 16:14.

Since this complaint is run through Askgamblers we suggest that you upload the files here, or if you feel uncomfortable with that, send it to Askgam­ble­rs([email protected]) and they will make sure it’s transferred to us.

If we receive the Acquirer’s Reference Number (ARN) from you then we can investigate further. Unfortunately, until now, we haven't received any file with the Acquirer’s Reference Number (ARN) included from you.

Best regards,

Royal Panda

AskGamblers
posted on April 22, 2016.

Dear GlitterBall78,

We are still awaiting for the required information to be sent to either AskGamblers Complaints Team or Royal Panda Casino. Please make sure to respond within the given time frame, otherwise we will consider this case as successfully resolved and proceed with its closure accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
posted on May 17, 2016.

Unfortunately, despite our requests, player never deemed necessary providing the information needed for the Royal Panda Financial team to conduct proper investigation. Although the original poster of this complaint had plenty of time to supply the requested Acquirer’s Reference Number (ARN) for all disputed transactions, player failed providing the information.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider player's claims as invalid and the case is being rejected.