SuperLenny Casino - My Entropay Deposit Wasn't Credited

posted on March 13, 2015.

There is a despute between Superlenny, myself and Entropay.

I recently made a deposit to Superlenny using my Entropay account.

The money has clearly been credited from my Entropay account and Superlenny insists nothing came through.

i have sent numerous screen shots

Superlenny is not getting back to me.

i will include all correspondence and

screen shots...

my screen shot as requested...
Help Centre
Account type [ Basic ]
Logout [henster3]
Manage CardsPayment MethodsReceived PaymentsSettings
Statement of card: 'Hennie Groenewald'
Use the pull-down boxes to view the statement of a different month. New transactions may not appear here immediately and therefore the closing balance for the current month is not a guaranteed indication of funds available to spend.

All fees incurred are explained in the Schedule of Fees.

01 Mar 2015Opening Balance €39.98
01 Mar 2015Purchase of ZAR220.00 at [email protected]
Forex Rate ZAR12.6­43­7=E­UR1.00­€-17.40 €22.58
03 Mar 2015Top-up of ZAR142.31 from 'VISA Card-2710' Bank Card
Forex Rate ZAR13.5­53­3=E­UR1.00­€10.50­€-0.50­€32.58
03 Mar 2015Top-up of ZAR439.57 from 'VISA Card-2710' Bank Card
Forex Rate ZAR13.5­12­8=E­UR1.00­€32.53­€-1.53­€63.58
04 Mar 2015Purchase of ZAR280.00 at WWG Online
Forex Rate ZAR12.8­02­9=E­UR1.00­€-21.87 €41.71
06 Mar 2015Purchase at OddsMatrix Ltd€-30.49 €11.22
07 Mar 2015Purchase of ZAR130.00 at TEAM MARKETING
Forex Rate ZAR12.7­07­7=E­UR1.00­€-10.23 €0.99
07 Mar 2015Top-up of ZAR705.24 from 'VISA Card-2710' Bank Card
Forex Rate ZAR13.4­38­3=E­UR1.00­€52.48­€-2.48­€50.99
09 Mar 2015Purchase of GBP10.00 at BGO.COM
Forex Rate GBP0.7­052­=EU­R1.0­0€­-14.18 €36.81
11 Mar 2015Purchase of ZAR250.00 at TEAM MARKETING
Forex Rate ZAR12.7­48­6=E­UR1.00­€-19.61 €17.20
12 Mar 2015Purchase of ZAR200.00 at TEAM MARKETING
Forex Rate ZAR12.8­12­3=E­UR1.00­€-15.61 €1.59
12 Mar 2015Top-up of ZAR252.47 from 'VISA Card-2710' Bank Card
Forex Rate ZAR13.3­65­3=E­UR1.00­€18.89­€-0.89­€19.59
Download statement
View Account Login Activity
Terms and Conditions
Privacy Policy
Website Terms of Use
Ixaris Systems Ltd is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority under the Payment Service Regulations 2009 for the provision of payment services. Registration number 540990. Registered address Ixaris Systems Ltd, 52 Grosvenor Gardens, London, SW1W 0AU, United Kingdom.
Ixaris Visa cards are issued by Bank of Valletta, Transact Payments Limited and IDT financial services, pursuant to a licence From Visa Europe.
Ixaris MasterCard cards are issued by Bank of Valletta, Transact Payments Limited and IDT Financial Services Ltd., pursuant to licence by MasterCard International Incorporated. MasterCard is a registered trademark of MasterCard International Incorporated.
TRUSTe online privacy certification

posted on March 16, 2015.

Dear @henster3,
Any update considering your complaint? Thank you.

posted on March 16, 2015.

Hi Henster!

Thanks for reaching out to us here at AskGamblers. I know that you are already have been in contat with our CS-agents that are handling your request. Will hopefully be able to give you an full reply later today.



posted on March 16, 2015.

Hi again!

First of all, sorry for the delay from our end. These kinds of things can take time since we have to track a lot of details in our back end. As you already been informed about your transaction was never transfered to us, but an other casino which explains this "mess". We dont accept Entropay so you have clearly deposited in an other casino. I hope you will be able to track down who you actually made an deposit too. If anything, just contact us again in the future and we will do our best to help out.



posted on March 20, 2015.

Is this complaint resolved, can we close it?

posted on March 21, 2015.

i understand that you dont use entropay as such, but i make use of a entropay 'visa' card

here is my creditcard details, please just check again

H****** G**************

posted on March 21, 2015.

ps check for 2 or 3 deposits of more or less 10eu

posted on March 23, 2015.

Hi Henster

As mentioned we have not tracked down any transaction from your end. Also it would be a good idea not to reval your credit card details on a public forum like this.



posted on March 23, 2015.

It's is not recommended to publicly displayed your personal details, we masked them.

SuperLenny Casino complaints

  • 7 of 10 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 883 USD avg amount

Have trouble with SuperLenny Casino?