Treasure Island Jackpots Casino - Deposit issues

UNRESOLVED
posted on May 16, 2015.

I have made a total of $550 in deposits that were not credit to my account but taken out of my bank account, they refunded $100 of it but am still owed $450. I have chatted with customer support for the past 2 weeks and keep getting told someone will contact me in 24-48 hours but never hear anything. I have sent emails, made phone calls and chatted with customer service but no outcome. When they refunded the $100 they said it was because of a software issue. I feel they have stolen $450 from me. I have sent them all documentation from my bank but no response. This casino gives you the run around so think twice before depositing or creating an account. The payouts are rediculous also. I feel this casino is just a big scam

AskGamblers
posted on May 21, 2015.

Dear @kacole88,
Any update considering your complaint? Thank you.

posted on May 21, 2015.

No response yet

AskGamblers
posted on July 28, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

posted on July 29, 2015.

Dear kacole88,

we only have records that you deposited $245 in our casino, kindly send us a bank statement from May 2015, so we can check it.

posted on July 29, 2015.

I have already sent you guys my bank statement and you guys keep telling me the issue is being taking care of, it has been almost 2 months. I have proof from my bank that the money was taken out of my account but my casino account was not credited

posted on August 1, 2015.

Dear kacole88,

I was confirmed that refund was successfully processed. But I will double check this transactions

posted on August 1, 2015.

That is incorrect, I had the same issue on a transaction that was done in April and that was for $100 and was refunded within 3 days. These transactions were done in may and I was told it was due to the issue.

posted on August 5, 2015.

Dear kacole88

Total amount of your deposits in our casino is $245. $95 was refunded, In total $150 is stil with us.

AskGamblers
posted on August 8, 2015.

@kacole88,
Are you satisfied with a casino answer, can we close this complaint? Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on August 11, 2015.

@kacole88,
It is a nice practice to confirm if your complaint is resolved or not. Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved.

posted on August 12, 2015.

No I am not satisfied with the response but I'll never get my money back anyway, they asked me to send them my bank statement and I did so 2 months ago and they still want to argue with me when I have proof