Casino Adrenaline - Denied Payments without any reasons explained

RESOLVED
posted on March 24, 2016.

I've tried CasinoAdrenaline a couple times and had the great luck of winning a sum of 8627SEK after conversion, this was no problem for me with the payments.

I was given another bonus to use and thought I should try it again, and this time I struck gold or something lol.

But the joy did not last as I was quite fast sent an email saying my withdrawal was denied, and upon asking in Chat I was told to send email to support from where I got a simple reply saying:

Dear Michael,

Thank you for your email.
Upon checking your account, your winnings were voided as per the decision of our Finance Department
when they investigated your account.

Let us know if you need anything else.

"supportperson"

Casino Adrenaline Support

.. This had me all confused, so I sent another email saying, what the heck?

And then I got an email saying:

Hello Michael,

thank you for your email.

Please note that your account has been highlighted as high risk due to fraudulent activity.

Therefore your winnings have been voided and your account locked.

Best Regards,

"supportperson"

Casino Adrenaline Support

So I sent yet another reply asking what this is all about as there is no explination what so ever as to what has happend here, all i can think of is that there is a bug in their system or that they dont want to pay my winnings.

The ammount im waiting for is: 2476,50 Euro's

Im wondering if this is something this Casino just happen to do to any random person if they dont want to pay out any winnings.

I've been given no answer what so ever as to why I've been blocked and my winnings been declined and why they can accuse me of being fraudulent which to me feels really bad being accused of while not have done anything wrong :/

posted on March 25, 2016.

Yet again im being told by a "support person" with no access that there is nothing that can be done...

There is no proof, there is no nothing being sent to me what so ever so I can defend myself, this is a casino that has no responsibility at all towards their customers. Seemingly they can just randomly choose someone to say no to, and the customer just needs to ablidge by it without question..

Is this even for real? How is it even possible?

Answers I hope there will be, cause this is really not acceptable!

From Chat:

I've done nothing wrong and u accuse me of something
I want proof of this, cause its all on ur end
"SupportPerson" 2016-03-25 15:45:56
I am a support manager as I tild you before
"SupportPerson" 2016-03-25 15:46:21
and I dont have contact for you
"SupportPerson" 2016-03-25 15:46:28
you can send an email
I've sent email
to support@
where can I send an email so it wont get stuck with support??
cause suppport will just send same answer back as u, due to no access or poor knowledge
yes?
where did u go this time
"SupportPerson" 2016-03-25 15:56:28
I am still here? is there anything else I can help you with?
else?!
are u kidding me ?
I'd like to know the reasons
and how you can even think of me being fradulent!
"SupportPerson" 2016-03-25 16:01:35
2.10. Casino Adrenaline offers bonuses strictly for gaming purposes (rollover). Casino Adrenaline reserves the right to investigate and terminate any account in case there is suspicion that a bonus is being fraudulently used. In case any winnings were obtained through fraudulent activity, Casino Adrenaline reserves the right to cancel the winnings.
Without Explination?!
I've got no problems with anyone investigating my account, but this that you've done now..
It has no bearing what so ever, and there is nothing that I've been given from u that explains what I may have done wrong.
If I've been given a fair explination then sure, but this gives me nothing.
Where is your proof or ur findings that I can defend myself from?
Anything?

And no reply what so ever for 30mins.

posted on March 27, 2016.

Dear sadz0r,

Thank you for playing with us! Please let us know your username.

Kindest Regards,
Casino Adrenaline

AskGamblers
posted on March 28, 2016.

AskGamblers Complaints Team already forwarded player's details to the casino representatives.

posted on March 28, 2016.

Lets hope now that I can finally get some answers as to why I have been unfairly and without explination locked out of my account and skimmed off my winnings :(

posted on March 30, 2016.

Hi sadz0r,

Thank you for your details. We will check your case and come back to you shortly.

Kindest Regards,
Casino Adrenaline

posted on March 30, 2016.

Perhaps now the right people can look into my case and see what went wrong and fix the errors so that this won’t happen to more players in the future. These things can really break people down you know.

The way this has all been handled is really bad, refusing to answer questions, just saying whatever comes to mind and think people can just handle it is just wrong on so many levels.

I’m awaiting some good and real answers here, because this has really affected me, and of course I am also expecting my account to be re-opened and my money paid out in full, and I would not at all be surprised if u decided to do something extra for me as a sign of good gesture.

Thanks in advance.

posted on April 1, 2016.

Dear sadz0r,

We sent all the evidence to AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Kindest Regards,
Casino Adrenaline

posted on April 2, 2016.

Thanks for the update, now im awaiting my money then.

AskGamblers
posted on April 6, 2016.

AskGamblers Complaint Team is still in communication with a casino management regarding this case.

AskGamblers
posted on April 7, 2016.

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with complete and detailed information regarding this case on behalf Casino Adrenaline Fraud and Risk department. We can now confirm that there are enough proofs for the existence of a collusion between the submitter of this complaint and at least one more player in the same casino which is considered as a clear violation of the following Casino Adrenaline term - "12.3. We may at any time set off any positive balance on Your Account against any amount you owe to us when we re-settle any bets or wagers pursuant to Duplicate Accounts, Collusion, Cheating, Fraud and Criminal Activity or Errors.". Moreover, both accounts claimed same bonus offer although they share some identical personal identifiers which is a violation of the following Casino Adrenaline bonus term - "NOTE: All bonuses and promotions are limited to one per player, family, household, account or IP address. If it is determined that a player has broken this rule, that player’s bonuses will be removed from all accounts."

Based on the above we can confirm that Casino Adrenaline acted as per their own terms and conditions in this particular situation and therefore player's claim is considered as invalid. It is player's obligation to read carefully and follow strictly all casino terms which were accepted upon casino registration.

In case of a disagreement with the decision made by the AskGamblers Complaints Team, we encourage player to seek further assistance on this matter from the relevant licensing authority responsible for Casino Adrenaline.

The case is now officially closed.