Begado Casino - Denied my funds

UNRESOLVED
brauchler United States
posted on June 30, 2014.

I won $1400 and had all my required docs. I requested the $1400 and they approved and sent me $1000 and put the $400 back in my account. I then requested the $400 waited the time and after 14 days my request was denied and the money was put back into my account with no explanation. I have yet to hear from anyone. I now am on my 3rd request for my $400.

posted on July 1, 2014.

Hi,


can you please let me know your username so I can take a look into it?

Thanks!

brauchler United States
posted on July 1, 2014.

my username is mbrauchler. Thank you

posted on July 2, 2014.

Hi brauchler,


Ill take a look into this and reply ASAP.

Best regards,

brauchler United States
posted on July 3, 2014.

I just went into my account on Begado and once again my funds were pumped out of a withdrawal request and put back into my account. Please let me know what to do? There is no reason this withdrawal should keep doing this. I am going to request a withdrawal again now for a 3rd time.

brauchler United States
posted on July 3, 2014.

Now when I just tried to request my funds again for withdrawal it is saying I need to send in my documents which were already all sent in and I received my 1st withdrawal funds a few weeks ago. Why am I being told I cant withdrawal because of faxback issues when you have everything already?

AskGamblers
posted on July 5, 2014.

Any news?

brauchler United States
posted on July 5, 2014.

As of today my account still has my $400 in it and it wont let me make a withdrawal request because it says I need to send in faxback information but Begado already has everything they need from me and I have still yet to receive an email from anyone from Begado. When I go to live chat they just tell me they have no info and my account is under review and I should get an email soon but I never hear from anyone.

brauchler United States
posted on July 8, 2014.

I still have not heard back from anyone at Begado. Please respond!

brauchler United States
posted on July 9, 2014.

I'm vey disappointed. When I first heard of Begado I heard nothing but good things so I decided to try them. I fairly deposited several times and played and when I won $1400 I was very excited and so impressed when I received $1000 of my $1400 quickly and without issue. I cannot understand why they are not sending me my remaining $400 and not responding to me at all. I was looking forward to giving them great reviews. I really hope to hear from someone very very soon and receive my $400.

posted on July 10, 2014.

HI Brauchler,


Sadly I wont be able to help. I've been told that the finance / fraud department are checking some account for security reasons and the amounts will be paid as soon as possible.

For further information, please get in touch with the finance department on the casino directly.

I apologize.

Clara

brauchler United States
posted on July 11, 2014.

Oh no that's no good. I really hope they resolve this issue quickly. I have zero fraud in my account and won my winning fairly. Please have your finance department contact as soon as possible!! Every time I call they say I cannot speak to them and I think it only fair they call me or at least email me with an update. Begado should do a better job at contacting their customers then they are doing this. I have not heard from one person. I really hope to receive my funds soon as I won them fairly.

posted on July 13, 2014.

Hi,

I promise I'm doing my best. Will update you once I get a position about this.

Clara

brauchler United States
posted on July 14, 2014.

Okay thank you Clara. I hope to hear from someone soon.

AskGamblers
posted on November 4, 2014.

This case has been reopened upon submitter's request and we would like to give the complaint one last chance for a successful resolution.

brauchler United States
posted on November 4, 2014.

In the beginning of June when I tried to withdrawal my $400 winnings I was told by Begado my account was under review for 90 days. It has now been 5 months and I still am unable to withdrawal my funds and their finance department has not returned any of my emails in 4 1/2 months. Please help!

brauchler United States
posted on November 4, 2014.

Hi I still have not been able to withdrawal my $400 winnings. It has been over 5 months my account has been under review. Can you please give me any updates. I still have not heard from Begados finance department and I have emailed them several times.

AskGamblers
posted on November 8, 2014.

Dear @brauchler,
Any update considering your complaint? Thank you.

brauchler United States
posted on November 8, 2014.

No- sadly no one has responded to any of my email at Begado and I haven't been able to withdrawal my $400 yet.