Casino Cruise - Stalling verification and withdrawal

RESOLVED
K1990 United Kingdom
posted on May 16, 2016.

I wonder if you could help me with a complaint I have with casino cruise.

Basically I won some money on Saturday night through to Sunday morning totalling £870 from £20 of my own money no bonus.
They then asked for me to verify my details which I then completed - I sent in front and back of my driving licence, my card I used to deposit front and back and a bank statement as proof of address. Since then they have been back and forth telling me I need to send proof of an old card which I did not use to deposit and my new card is a replacement of this. All then seemed fine and that verification can take 48-72 hours. Due to all the hassle I then read negative reviews and complaints on your site which had me worried so I emailed them for an update and to see if they can verify my account for me. They responded to say they need proof of my old card again. When I explained again that I did not use this card they then advised I need proof from the bank that this is an old card. Seems like they are stalling to me. I've sent numerous emails back and forth with no luck and after reading other complaints I have checked and have not breached anything as I can see this is what they try and say. All I want is my winnings as I won this fair and square and this is causing me to get really stressed out as this is a lot of money.

Please see attached my winnings and numerous emails back and forth.

Can you help?

K1990 United Kingdom
posted on May 17, 2016.

I have since received an email after sending numerous emails to them. They have advised that my documents have now been approved ( I did have to get on the live chat with my bank and print screen them advising that my new card is a replacement of my old card) they advised my withdrawal will processed within 48-72 hours. I would like to keep this complaint open if that's ok until I receive my winnings as I do have little faith.

posted on May 17, 2016.

Hi K1990,

I have been advised by our Customer Support that your account got verified today, 17th of May.

On May 15th we asked you to send your documents. Your documents arrived the same day.
On May 15th your documents were not approved and you were asked to send your documents again.
On May 16th the documents arrived and they failed our security check.
On May 17th you sent your documents again.
On May 17th your account was verified by our Security team.

Our KYC-process takes up to 72 hours. As you can see from the above timeline, the player got verified very quickly well within the stated time-frame.

Kind Regards,
Casino Cruise

K1990 United Kingdom
posted on May 17, 2016.

I am now just waiting to receive my withdrawal after I logged this complaint. as I had much difficulty going back and forth with emails and they were asking me for proof of an old card I did not deposit from. I have received correspondence to say my withdrawal will be processed, I would just like to keep this open until it has received.

K1990 United Kingdom
posted on May 18, 2016.

Update - I emailed this morning as my withdrawal was still showing available to roll back. I wanted to see if they would process it today as then I would know it was on its way to me. I was asked to roll back all of my pending withdrawals and request withdrawal of full amount in one go. I have now done this and waiting for a response.

posted on May 19, 2016.

Dear K1990,

I have been informed by our Customer Support that your funds where processed yesterday 18.05.2016.

The funds should be with you shortly, but please let us know straight away if there are any issues.

Kind Regards,
Casino Cruise

K1990 United Kingdom
posted on May 19, 2016.

I am waiting for the funds to reach my account. I will let you know one o have received them

K1990 United Kingdom
posted on May 20, 2016.

I have more received the funds. I am glad this has now been resolved. I didn't know why they wanted proof of a car I did not use for a deposit. I had to email many times but i must say they responded back to my emails the same day. I'm happy for this to be closed as resolved. Thank you for your help.

AskGamblers
posted on May 20, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.