Cool Cat Casino - Using bad casino tricks to delay payouts!

UNRESOLVED
posted on March 24, 2015.

I won a nice sum of cash $25000 to be exact but decided to withdraw $23500 , after some time Consulting with Live help I was told to withdraw it all in Increments of $2500 , which I duly did so? , after waiting the customary waiting period ( plus more time) , I am told I will now get my cash payed to me by instalments 1 payment $2500 per 15 days x9 , now anyone whos good at maths will know this is going t take all but 9 months to complete? , What an absolute joke! I have to wait that long to get my winnings? , this is delaying tactics at its worst by coolcat casino , I have read the terms and policy's , I have emailed support and received their Generic Responses (copy /Paste) , I have also asked Live chat to have my Complaints Escalated 2x all without a response! , I;m not a happy camper now I have been told I have to wait Beyond a reasonable timeframe to receive my winnings? , totally disgusted with CoolCat casino!

posted on March 25, 2015.

Hi MrBossman,

First you should know that yes, there have already been two approvals (one on the 17th in the amount of $1162 and one on the 18th in the amount of $1163). Unfortunately, we DO have processing limitations on what we can send out per player in one shot. Due to these processing limitations, we are only able to approve $2500 every two weeks--your next approval is scheduled to take place April 1st. Sophie Evans, our top Escalations Manager will be staying on top of this to ensure that each and every payout is made as promised, every two weeks until completion. Should you have any questions regarding this, you can contact Sophie at: [email protected]

Next, I'd like to congratulate you on such a nice win! Continued good luck to you!

All the best,

Tawni

posted on March 27, 2015.

Wow you just had to post that I received 2 payments already , ( I think I already knew this) , you again avoid the question , by not answering it at all!

You say you can only process a payment every 2 weeks Serious? now a totally different answer to what you said before..so what is it? ,

1 payment per month as per your 10-15 day approval rules and then Plus a further 10+ days after Approval so a total of nearly 1 month has passed , maybe it's time Coolcat reviewed the Withdrawal process to streamline it faster , I now have to wait a further 9 months to receives my winnings?
So even if I requested all my withdrawal on the same day ,
$23500 (in which case Live Chat Help told me to do by the way )

what your now telling me is you are treating each and every withdrawal request as a separate Request?
so each $2500 needs to go through the same 10-15 days approval and a further 10+ days to be paid out? Total 25+ day?

yet you still make me wait for 9 months on end for full payments to be delivered? ,

In the meantime if CoolCat go Bust or Bankrupt I lose out my winnings?
Im not a happy camper and I don't see why a multi million dollar Casino should
make their Customers wait for Extraordinarily long withdrawal times , you don't mind taking our Money so easy yet when it comes to giving back , you use any number of a 1000 different excuses to not PAY OUT!

Totally Disgusted!

posted on March 30, 2015.

Hi MrBossman,

As we've already explained, your withdrawal will be approved at a rate of $2500, every two weeks. Your approval dates are as follows:

April 1st $2500
April 15th $2500
April 29th $2500
May 13th $2500
May 27th $2500
June 10th $2500
June 24th $2500
July 8th $2500
July 22nd $1000

I'm sorry if you feel this is unreasonable. We make our withdrawal and processing parameters clear in our terms and conditions.

If you have any further questions, please address them to Sophie Evans, our Escalations Manager at: [email protected]

Tawni

posted on April 2, 2015.

wow another email myself that you guys ( CoolCat Casino ) now want more information from me in order to pay me winnings and if I don't send you the information , you now want to withhold all payments until I send in my papers which Are already on your file and have been updated since I last spoke with you , talk about delaying payouts what a joke ,

PAY ME OUT ALLREADY!!!! ,

my first load of winnings before this amount took me 3 1/2 months to get a payout the first time!

I want this resolved NOW! , this has gone beyond a joke!

Not a Happy Camper!

posted on April 3, 2015.

Hi MrBossman,

I'm sorry you received the email--it is a standard automated email which was sent out to you. Please disregard the email, as all your documentation is up to date.

As I explained previously, your payments have been set up (I included the dates for each payment) and both Sophie Evans and myself will be monitoring this to ensure each payment is sent as scheduled.

Tawni

posted on April 6, 2015.

Please close this Complaint as UNRESOLVED , Coolcat Casino doesnt like paying out fast Withdrawals or discussing other possibilities!

posted on April 10, 2015.

Hi MrBossman,

These postings are both frustrating and futile. We have already established the dates for your payments—each two weeks apart.

We’ve always paid you your winnings in the past and your total winnings will be paid to you this time, as well, based upon the timeline given.

Tawni

posted on April 13, 2015.

Wow Frustrating and Futile to WHO tawni? , it cant be coolcat because you guys have not ever contacted me concerning my complaints x 2 , except to try save yourselves from Embarrassment from losing more customers?

and since you have opened up a can of worms ,
Yes I have had winnings paid to me in the past , but somehow you FAILED to mention to the broader audience , that it took myself 4 months of non stop arguing with Coolcat Support , Coolcat Live help and the numerous other , inefficient operational staff who didn't have a clue about anything with Withdrawls? or policys?, regarding why my 1st lot of withdrawals total ($7500) were ever denied in the first place , except to say your usual generic response , Missing paperwork , Withdrawal Denied (no reason Given) , Complaints by customers gone Unheard? , the list goes on and on , Should I continue Tawni or should I start Making Points about my 2nd request for withdrawals ($23500) and how you have infectively Dodged the question on why my payments are taking so long to handle , oh wait let me guess , your response would be : it's out of our hands due to 3rd party restrictions!

I hate to think what it would be like if I actually won $100,000 would you still restrict me to $2500 2 weekly payments? (AFTER Approval) x amounts + delivery time? of months to receive my winnings?

I could understand Small amounts but when Large amounts are requested it is the small players such as myself and other Players who are suffering due to your So called 3rd party Restrictions and your policy!

Thank you Tawni
More bloody red tape I have to deal with because of you

Have a great day

AskGamblers
posted on April 17, 2015.

This complaint will be unresolved, till we don't get information that player's was paid in full.