Delaying Payout £100

RESOLVED
posted on July 17, 2014.

I have used no deposit bonus and wagered 400 times and won £109.5. According to casino £100 can be withdrawn, for that they have asked for the ID documents. I have also send my ID documents and two utility bill to [email protected], [email protected], [email protected],
[email protected] Repeatedly I have sending my documents to all the email address from 7 july 2014 but i didnt get any reply from them. And when contacted live chat I didnt get proper response. Solve the issue

I have also received from
[email protected]

******­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­******
Thank you for sending us your email.
This is to confirm we have received your email and will reply as soon as possible.
If this is urgent, please contact our live 24/7 support via chat.
******­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­******
But no response from live chat

23 : 27 : 41 (system): Agent Ryan has joined the chat.
23 : 27 : 45 (Ryan): hello
23 : 28 : 09 (Me): I want to make a deposit before that i want to know have you confirmed my documents
23 : 28 : 31 (Me): I am waiting for more than 10 days
23 : 29 : 20 (Ryan): i dont see any docs
23 : 29 : 36 (Me): why are you delaying it
23 : 30 : 45 (Me): I have sent to support finance documents before 10 days
23 : 31 : 06 (Me): you cant find it anywhere
23 : 31 : 11 (Ryan): sorry i dont see anydocs
23 : 31 : 33 (Me): so what to do now
23 : 32 : 01 (Ryan): try sending them again
23 : 32 : 21 (Me): I have sent it more than 30 times
23 : 32 : 51 (Me): I have to go for a complaint in askgamblers

AskGamblers
posted on July 21, 2014.

Dear @htenme,
Any update considering your complaint?

posted on July 22, 2014.

I didnt get any response or reply from Traditioncasino
NO response in live chat
What to do next

AskGamblers
posted on July 28, 2014.

This complaint has been reopened upon Casino's request.

posted on July 29, 2014.

Hi there,

I'd like to first apologize for the late response, we were only recently made aware of this complaint, as we have already notified the player of the reason behind our actions.

This is not a delay, and if it were - the player would have to make a deposit to withdraw from winnings from a free bonus, which he has not.

Then again it is not a delay but a refusal on several grounds. First, our fraud department has detected the player has been opening many accounts, only taking free bonuses, and has closed the account due to this behavior that is clearly bonus abuse. If the player had made deposits they would have been refunded.

According to our terms and conditions:

1.3.1. We may refuse to register you as a Player or elect to deregister and exclude you or suspend you as a Player from the Casino at any time if we deem that your participation at the Casino is, shall be or has been previously, in anyway fraudulent, illegal or that your participation is or has been abusive or irregular in any way.

In addition, the player in question has been reported to harass our customer service agents repeatedly with angry, abusive calls. We have closed the player's account and will continue to close future accounts.

posted on July 29, 2014.

I didnt received any email regarding this
I have only one account in traditioncasino.com
Ask them to prove that i have one or more account or
My IP address has more than one account in different names or
If there is one or more account has been opened by me mention the account username ?
Moreover there is no support & I didnt go for any support after i have registered a complain with askgambler and all or false

posted on July 30, 2014.

The accounts in question are not only in tradition casino but include many other sister casinos on the rival network. The accounts in question were reported as bonus abusers and created a repetitive pattern.

posted on July 30, 2014.

I am challenging you Can you mention the name of the sister casinos on the rival network termed my account as bonus abusers?

posted on August 2, 2014.

We have received reports from at least 6 other casinos. Among them Supreme Play
21 Grand and Slots Jackpot and more besides. You have shown a pattern. I'm afraid this decision comes from the fraud department and will not be changed.