Slots Jungle Casino - Using bad tricks to delay payments

UNRESOLVED
posted on March 12, 2015.

After waiting 3 weeks for my account to be verified I finally receive an email congratulating me on my winnings. I requested a withdrawal of $1300. I then read further down the email to find that they are only going to pay $150 which I will have to wait for another 5 business days for. I then get told over the phone that it's in their terms and conditions that they can pay in instalments and that my account was now inactive and that I would need to deposit more funds in order to make another withdrawal request. This is ludicrous. Why would i deposit more money? I haven't received any of my winnings from my first withdrawal. How do I know they are going to pay? I read their t and c's and it states that they will pay instalments up to $3000 so why only pay $150? It doesn't say anything about having to deposit more money in order to receive any winnings. I find this policy absurd and believe this is a delaying tactic. I can understand if you win a huge jackpot but not $1300. I was so pleased to have actually won something and this experience has totally made me so unhappy. I sent a couple of emails to the finance team and to customer support over a week ago and not one reply. I am a very unhappy customer.

posted on March 14, 2015.

I emailed the finance team who responded yesterday. The email stated that in order to receive anymore winnings I will need to deposit more money, bet more and play longer in the casino.
I actually won $5000 in total but because you couldn't withdraw from a Mobile or tablet I just kept playing and finally withdraw at $1300. So actually I have spent over $4000 in this casino and all I get back is $150 out of $1300 withdrawal request!
I don't think I'm being unreasonable. If you pay out properly then I would certainly bet more. Being that I have spent $4000 and still I have not been paid out I don't have any trust or faith in this casino.

posted on March 14, 2015.

I have had a response from the casino as I emailed them directly as well. It's states that I need to deposit more money, bet higher stakes than before and spend more time in their casino in order receive some more of my winnings.
So basically what they're are saying is that I haven't actually won as I need to spend that amount in order for them to pay it back to me.

posted on March 15, 2015.

Hi Kelty23,


Got your username. I'm checking on this issue and will reply ASAP.

Clara

posted on March 15, 2015.

Hi Kelty23,


I received a report from our brand managers and the problem here is that after you got paid, you played your balance down, pending only $ 0.50

If you check the other complaints, usually we are being able to solve them with no extra delay but on this case and since you played down the money, I cant check about any additional withdrawal request because of what I mentioned before.

In any case, I also been informed that you wont have any troubles in a near future in regards to your withdrawals, due to the fact that you have been active in the casino during this late months.

Please let me know if I can assist you any further and feel free to get in touch again if any additional problem arises.

Bests

Clara

posted on March 16, 2015.

Thanks Clara,
I was told by them that I would have to pay more deposits, spend more money and time in the casino before I can withdraw and then it would only be a small withdrawal again due to my player class.
They clearly don't have enough funds to pay everybody out and I'm not going to keep begging. Easier to play out my balance and then close my account with them. They've got what they wanted. Just think of how many other people do this that don't complain. Of course they will say to you that there would be no problems with my withdrawals now that I've played out my balance. That wasn't the case two days ago when they owed me $1300 you shouldn't have to fight for your winnings. I should have known something wasn't quite right after it took over 2 weeks to verify my details. Disgusting how they operate. They won't be getting one more penny from me.

posted on March 16, 2015.

Please close this complaint. I've closed my account with slots jungle. I played out my balance. They got what they wanted. Should have paid me out what I requested 3 weeks ago. Very dirty tricksters and they get away with it!

Thanks for all your help.

AskGamblers
posted on March 16, 2015.

We consider this complaint unresolved, due the very long verification and payment period of the casino, what at the end escalate that player paid his/hers winnings down.