Lucky247 Casino - Delaying payment of over $900

RESOLVED
posted on May 22, 2015.

I have been trying to withdraw over $900 from lucky 24/7 casino for a month or so. They have poor customer service, and like to give you the run around for your pyment. They constantly ask for documentation adn then say its not good enough or ask for more documentation once you provide whats already been asked for, instead of asking for it all at once. Steer clear of this casino because they will not only be uprofessional, btu give you the run around asking you for endless documentation. I sent a total off 11 of my own documents just to prove who I am. Then after a few weeks of that, They asked for my stepmothers documents becasue i used her bank card to deposit. Which I understand they need to make sure I'm not trying to fraud them. After sending in her identification and a letter telling them i had her permission to use it which her signature is on, they can easily match to her identification. When i emailed them asking if they recieved it they told me they didnt which I dont believe becasue they seemed to get everything else and send me emails saying they recieved it.Well today I get an email sayin it easnt accepted. The same thing they did when I hada to provide my documents. Then they asked me for the last 4 digits on her card which they should have asked for in the previous emails. Thes people seem to do anything to delay payment.

posted on May 26, 2015.

Hi there,

Thank you for your recent post.

From the account information, the Support Team has been in constant communication with regards to the Due Diligent Documentation required to finalise the withdrawal.

Be assured, withdrawals are not delayed unnecessarily, upon receipt & approval of the required documentation from our 3rd Party Risk Supplier, withdrawals are processed timeously.

We will communicate via our internal support regarding the outstanding requirements to finalise your withdrawal.

Regards,

Lucky247 Casino

posted on May 28, 2015.

I've sent in the document once once again.. still no reply.

posted on May 29, 2015.

hi cutieduxx99,

Thank you for your recent post. To clarify, we are still awaiting documents which we have requested from you earlier this week. The documents you advised you sent yesterday are the same you have submitted previously however, not what we have requested from you.
Kindly submit these at your earliest convenience so that we can very the account in the shortest timeframe possible.

regards,
Lucky247 Casino

posted on May 29, 2015.

I understand this, however, as I explained many times through bot email and live chat, my stepmother does not have a drivers licence, or a passport. She had a government issued piece of id complete with photo, signature, and a hologram. Can you not match a signature? I don't understand. I there some kind of law I am unaware of that states you must be a driving or travelling citizen? Not everyone in the world drives or travels. Live chat also informed me that there would be other charachtaristics on teh identification and you would know what to look for. So I'm still unsure why you are stalling payment.

posted on June 1, 2015.

Ok so once again, I have submitted the documents, i recieved and email saying they have been recieved and reviewed. I even circled the identifying marks on the document and provided and explanation of the marking in each circle and what they meant in case they were to hard to understand.
Its been three days and I have heard nothing. Stay away from this casino people, its been almost 2 months and all they are doing is taking people's money and pocketing it. It does not take two months to pay out $900. I am at the point where I just want my original deposit back and say to hell with them. They are fraudulent. Stay Away!!! I have since been paid out by 3 different casinos promptly and on time. they are by far better choices. Also, I have unsubscribed twice to their newsletter that comes to my email, and they are still sending me their stupid spam thinking I am actually stupid enough to give them more money. They wont stay out of my inbox, and they refuse to pay. Trust me stay far away..

posted on June 2, 2015.

Thank you for your recent post.

From the account information, our 3rd Party Risk Suppliers have now approved all the Due Diligent Documentation on your account.

You have also been unsubscribed from our mailing list.

The withdrawal has been sent to our Finance Department for urgent processing today.

Normally withdrawals take 2-5 business days to reflect in your bank account.

Kind Regards,

Lucky247 Casino

posted on June 3, 2015.

Thank you. I greatly appreciate it. I have since switched banks and i am wondering if ti is possible to have the funds transferred into my new account? Or does it have to be transferred into my stepmothers card which the original deposit was made? Either way it does not matter it would just make everything easier for me if it goes directly into my account.

posted on June 3, 2015.

Ok so This is my second response on here, I have also sent 2 emails asking if I can have the funds deposited into my other bank account. No reply for almost 24 hours. Also, you've stated that I he been unsubscribed from your mailing list. Well if that is true would you mind explaining why Im still getting emails. Also, I tried to log into my lucky 24/7 account adn forgot my password. I spoke to phillip on live chat who assigned me a new password that didnt work. Would someone kindly get back to me. Thanks!!

posted on June 4, 2015.

Hi there,

Thank you for your most recent post.

We will respond to your query via our email support communication.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Regards,

Lucky247 Casino

posted on June 4, 2015.

hi cutieduxx99,

We attempted to make payment this morning however, this regrettably failed. In order to process the withdrawal successfully, you will need to validate your card by making a successful deposit using your own card in your name. Upon doing so, should any bonus be applied, contact us to remove it and you may then withdraw the funds back. Further to this, we would ideally like to get hold of you however, the number you provided on your account rings and goes straight to voice mail.

we hope we can resolve this in the shortest time frame possible.

warm regards,
Lucky247 Casino

posted on June 5, 2015.

Well thats because if you had of read the last two emails I sent you as well as the previous two comments on this review site, or paid attention to the emails you sent me yesterday you would know that i have once again asked numerous times if I could have the money put into my new account. Also, you responded with an email saying that you have sent it to the finance department to review my question. You also stated that I have been removed from your mailing list which is a lie because my inbox is still receiving messages form your casino. I tried to log into my account the other day and spoke to Phillip on live chat who supposedly reset my password for me which is also a lie because i still cant access my account. So I am severely confused as to how you id not understand my question about putting the payment into my other account or into my step mothers account which you have already approved. Is this another tactic to stall payment? Also, you must be out of your mind if you think for one second that I am giving you people anymore of my money when you have been stalling payment for almost two months. I have my account information which is all you will need to make a bank deposit, in no way do you need me to make another deposit. I dont understand why you need one to begin with. Anybody else in the entire world can make a deposit into my account without me having to give them money first.

posted on June 7, 2015.

so I recieved an email yesterday of thsi casino telling me to deposit MORE money. Im not stupid. You have stalled paying me for 2 months now wth every excuse in the book or just make me provide things repetedley. Even after i explained to you that anyone in the enitre world can deposit money into my account as long as the have the account information. And its not hard to verify. This is honestly getting beyond stupid. Telling me that you only deposit into the account holdera account. Well why o you accept money for other peoples cards then. WHy can you not just put the money back onto the card i deposited with seriously this is rediculous.

posted on June 8, 2015.

hi cutieduxx99,

we requested in an email to you to make a successful deposit using the card so that we can ensure that the withdrawal could be paid in the fasted way possible. Regrettably, as per our email, we notified you that this has failed. As a result of the failure, we now need to and are forced to make payment via your banking details. This is not a problem for us to make payment however, you need to keep in mind that since this will be a swift/bank transfer, it is subject to bank processing times and is much longer than processing times where cards are concerned. We have emailed you to request your banking details in order to make payment to you.
We ask that you kindly respond to the email and where you are unsure, to make contact with your bank for the requested information so as to avoid any further delays.

warm regards,
Lucky247 Casino Support

posted on June 9, 2015.

Well after explaining to them twice that they can deposit the winnings into my account without me having to deposit, I got an email asking for my bank info. We will see how long it takes for them to deposit. It says on here, bank transfers take 2-5 days, I'm assuming that if its right it should be here by friday or before. Although, I do not have faith in this because they told me in the email it could take up to 14 days. It does not take that long to deposit money into someone's account. With the information I have provided the money is deposited instantly. Especially with my bank who processes deposits exceptionally fast. I'm not going to say I'm not worried about having my sensitive information in the hands of these people who have been delaying my payment for more than, two months, have locked me out of my casino account as they have with other players as well going by the reviews. It seems they do not want to pay anybody. I'm hoping that I am wrong and they just have a very extensive wtihdrawl process. We will see very soon I guess.

posted on June 11, 2015.

hi cutieduxx99,

thank you for your post.

After careful and thorough review of your account with both casino management and our finance team, we have paid your winnings to the mastercard method used on the account. Please allow 2-5 business days since yesterday 10th June for the funds to reflect.

warm regards,
Lucky247 Casino Support

posted on June 12, 2015.

Ok, so now I am really confused. First of all, I used my step mothers VISA DEBIT CARD (not mastercard) to fund the account. So I am wondering what you mean by this statement. I still have the email you sent me requesting my banking information so you could just deposit it into my account. SO Now the question is which account did you put it into. I do not nor does my stepmother possess a mastercard. And if you put the money onto her VISA DEBIT (not mastercard) then why would you tell me you do NOT pay out winnings to third parties. DO I have to post all of the emails? AGAIN this is very confusing. So, who has my banking information if you deposited the money onto her card? Please clarify this asap as I am really confused.

posted on June 15, 2015.

hi cutieduxx99,

Apologise for that, you are correct yes. The funds were paid to the visa payment method, not mastercard. It was paid back to the method from which the deposit originated from.
It was after careful and thorough review of your account with both casino management and our finance team which lead to this decision. The funds should be on their way to you if not already reflecting.

warm regards,
Lucky247 Casino Support

posted on June 15, 2015.

Ok. Well now my question is... Who inthe world has MY ACCOUNT INFORMATION? You guys told me for a week that you do not pay fund to third parties when I asked you to put the money back on my step mothers card. Now that I have provided sensitive bank account information to you, all of a sudden you do put it on third party cards? Was that a ploy to get my account information? What is with you people? I demand to know who has my account information and why you guys keep lying. Eveybody can see your contradictions.. we are on a review site you know.

posted on June 18, 2015.

hi cutieduxx99,


We think you are going off topic here. You initially queried the withdrawal and we can confirm this has been paid. There was no ploy to get any information from you. We only attempted our best to pay you the player in the fastest way possible without aggravating the situation further. This was something judging from your posts, did not seem to care about.

As we advised in earlier posts, it was a thorough review from both casino management and our finance team. We would like to bring to your attention that the reason we were unable to pay the money back to your payment method was because you failed to make a valid casino deposit.
We simply could not pay funds to methods which have not been activated on our system. Regarding the request for bank details, if you refer to our post on Monday, 8. June 2015 - we requested you add banking details, we asked this because we wanted to make payment in the fastest way possible. From your posts, again it appears you did not want to understand this.

To answer your question regarding who has your banking details, they are held on our servers safe from anyone who is not authorised to view it.
To come back to your comment regarding contradictions, we again, refer you to the fact that the casino in its entirety reserves the right to amend its decision and as such, after considerable review from both our management and finance team came to the decision to make payment to the method used.

We consider this matter to be resolved as funds have been processed on 11 June 2015.

warm regards,
Lucky247 Casino Support

AskGamblers
posted on June 22, 2015.

@cutieduxx99,
Did you get your winnings, can we close this complaint? Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on June 26, 2015.

@cutieduxx99,
It's a nice practice to confirm if your complaint is resolved or not, thank you.