Karamba Casino - Giving me the run around with verification, stalling payment intentionally

RESOLVED
Bubbles777 Ireland
posted on June 3, 2016.

Had a win at Karamba on May 28 have sent all docs as required at least 8 times now since 28/5/2016 (today is 3/6/2016. They are not responding to emails other than automated responses which isnt helping me. Chat are not helpful at as each day and 2-3 times a day they are saying they do have docs, then they don't have them then they do again and this in going on and on and on... I have attached screenshots of some mails and I can send on some chat transcripts too if required. I have never ever been this messed around and upset by a casino before. It is actually crazy what is happening. I have also attached RIB doc they asked for but an email says it wasn't approved but they will not answer why it wasn't by chat or email.... The RIB is on bank letterhead and clearly stated BIC, IBAN and all required. However they saying they havent got the RIB although they confirmed they have !!!! I think Karamba are going out of their way to avoid this payout.

posted on June 3, 2016.

Dear Bubbles777,

Thanks for your email.
I just checked the issue with our compliance department. You successfully uploaded your Credit Card and ID as requested for your cash out but unfortunately we didn t receive the RIB. The document was maybe too large to be uploaded.

We would like to remind you that RIB is requested to make sure the bank details you provided are correct, to avoid the bank transfert reaching by mistake a different bank account.
One of our operator will contact you shortly and will assist you until the document is received.

Rest assured that once we got it, payment will be processed on the spot.

Congratulation again for your winnings, once the issue will be solved, a nice bonus will be credited to your balance.

Best Regards
Karamba Team

Bubbles777 Ireland
posted on June 3, 2016.

Thank you for the response, i do appreciate it and regret that it had to be due to lodging a complaint on this site !! Before we go any further with this can you please confirm why i have chat transcripts and emails stating that you did receive the RIB - - i can send you copies of more if required. Please also take a look at my 'chats' and you will see the stories i have been told repetitively, most recent one it the best as was told at start of chat you had RIB and then at end was told you hadnt. The doc is 264kb is this too large? Furthermore it was confirmed numerous times that you have received it - i sent it to 4 different email addresses. I will send again as obviously there's issues within....

Bubbles777 Ireland
posted on June 4, 2016.

Update 4/6/16 OK so this morning i received an email that all of a sudden you have my documents and that the withdrawal is being processed. Normally i would see this is a good thing but lets just say we'll wait and see. I went on to 'chat' to ask for the bonus you have promised above, however, this was a waste of time. I was asked to email [email protected] and wait for response (which probably would never arrive) So i thought it best to ask here as email and chat at Karamba dont respond.....

posted on June 4, 2016.

Dear Bubbles777,

As you noticed, I have requested to our complaince team to process the funds without the RIB. We don't have the Rib.
As explained to you yesterday, we always prefer to get it in order to avoid any mistakes with the bank details.
Please allow 3 to 5 business days for the funds to reach your bank account.

The bonus promised was credited to your account, good luck :)

Best Regards
Karamba team

Bubbles777 Ireland
posted on June 4, 2016.

Thank you for the response. I am now concerned about this RIB ! If you are now saying you do not have it could you explain how you are transferring funds? As without the RIB you dont have my bank details. I await your response.

posted on June 4, 2016.

Dear Bubbles777,

When you requested your payment via bank transfert, you were asked to enter your bank details.
The funds were sent to the details you provided us with.
This is why we always like to get a rib, in order to double check these infos.
You don t have to worry about the payment, in case the funds will not reach your bank account, we will ask our bank to trace the funds.

Please note that since the payment was issued we consider the case as closed, any further information will be given only via our official channels of support, emails and chats.

We wish many other big wins ;) ;) ;)

Best Regards
Karamba Team

Bubbles777 Ireland
posted on June 4, 2016.

I consider this case still open until I actually receive the monies. It is very clear that all of this has been handled very badly by Karamba. There is no doubt that Karamba have and have had the RIB - (considering it has now been sent 9 times ) and were simply delaying payment. Another note of huge concern for me is the security at Karamba -if personal information such as RIB has not been received - where are 9 copies of my bank details ???

Bubbles777 Ireland
posted on June 4, 2016.

Please review screenshot attached. You have stated you haven't received docs but this tells another story....

posted on June 4, 2016.

Dear Bubbles,

As i already mentionned, on the first message of this thread, we have received the ID and the Credit Card.

Please check your inbox and you will see that yesterday our support team leader emailed you confirming that we have your ID and credit card but not the RIB.

On that email, we also gave you all the steps for uploading this missing document from your mobile.

The case is solved and the funds on the way.

Best Regards
Karamba Team

Bubbles777 Ireland
posted on June 4, 2016.

I have been on to your 'caht' function but with no result. Could somebody please explain or communicate with me over my concerns about RIB document. This is sensitive information and there are 9 x copies somewhere floating around that you guys say you never received - they were sent to 4 different email addresses yet nobody has got them. I await your response again. Im sorry for communicating here but i cant get a response from karamba directly.

posted on June 4, 2016.

Hey Bubbles777,

Again, we didn t receive any RIB from you.
This is what our support is constantely repeati g these last days.

Please note that for any emails sent, if the attachment is too heavy we will unfortunately not receive it.
I checked your account and our support did mention that to you at several occasion

Best Regards.
Karamba Team

Bubbles777 Ireland
posted on June 4, 2016.

Karamba - yet again you are not addressing the issue. I would like some guidance here please as to where i need to go to get answers as to why my docs haven't been received. Should i go to MGA or is there someone in charge who knows whats going on with this? To also correct you on your above message I have not been constantly told you didnt have rib as i have a variance of chat transcripts stating you do and some stating you don't. I am now tired talking to you Karamba as i am not getting anywhere. The only thing i am asking for is an explanation of where my docs went as you say you dont have - yet you are in receipt of and or responsible for emails for [email protected], [email protected] and [email protected] or an apology (if necessary) should you have had doc all along an overlooked it. I am very concerned that a licenced casino is not recieving emails containing such sensitive information - thats all. I can provide copies of each and every mail i sent. I had hoped you may have contacted me directly instead of going backwards and forwards here. I shall raise my concerns elsewhere as its apparent Karamba aren't willing to investigate where my documents have gone to.

posted on June 4, 2016.

Hey Again,

All the emails you mentionned are correct and routed to us.

As I told you several times today and as our support mentionned already few times to you.
If the weight of a document is over the limit allowed by the inbox, the attachment and email will not reach us.
Please note that inbox limitation are relevant to any inbox email accross the world.

Yesterday evening our Support Manager sent you guidelines on how changing the format of the attachment to make it less heavy.

From our side, we processed the cash out earlier today, as a proof of good will we also added a nice bonus to your account.

From our side the case is closed.

Best Regards
Karamba Team

Bubbles777 Ireland
posted on June 4, 2016.

As already stated mail was 264kb. Please forward me copy of email which was sent from Support Manager 'guidelines on how changing the format of the attachment to make it less heavy' i didn't receive it.

posted on June 4, 2016.

Please forward it to my attention Arnaud at [email protected] and I will look for all the related.
I will call you myself Monday morning

Best Regards

Bubbles777 Ireland
posted on June 4, 2016.

I dont understand what i am to forward and [email protected] is one of the addresses not working - i was looking for a copy of what you were supposed to have sent. Anyway im done with Karamba. If i do receive winnings i will post here that all is sorted.

posted on June 4, 2016.

Hey Again,

From this morning I try to do my best and answer to all your posts but during this thread, you mentionned a few things that I can t agree on and must correct.

1) Our support doesn t answer you. This is not true you got from us several emails and we are all the day in chats. On some case they asked you to send an email, in order to escalate it to their direct managers or other departments to check. We have a clear escalation process.

* The fact I am trying to assist you from this morning is i think a clear proof of our proffessionalism. By the way it was a pleasure :) :)

2) You mentionned our emails are not working. Again we received most of your documents, the [email protected] is as all the other emails working very well. I asked you to forward me there at my attention the original you sent in order to investigate the matter.


Best Regards

Bubbles777 Ireland
posted on June 4, 2016.

I have just spoken with 'Nico' and he has, at last, made some sense and explained things to me. He went into quite a lot of detail and was actually aware of this situation, which was refreshing ! If only i had have spoken with Nico earlier i would never have needed to resort to a complaint !! I trust i will receive winnings and i hope no other players have to go through this in the future .......

posted on June 4, 2016.

Hey,

I am happy Nico helped you!
He is the one who by the way emailed you with all the guidelines yesterday already :)

Congratulation again on your winnings

Best Regards

AskGamblers
posted on June 5, 2016.

Since it's already been clarified and confirmed the player has been paid, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is being officially closed now. The player is free to request this complaint to be reopened in case their payment didn't arrive within the time frame stated by the operator.

Thank you all for your cooperation.