Planet 7 Casino -Delaying payments and blocked from contacting

21 hours left for Planet 7 Casino to respond.
Eddie Fancher United States
posted on September 11, 2016.

Over two weeks ago I submitted all my documents including every single possible thing they would need and it was all accurate. I was finally approved and was told my money would be wired transferred to my account. At that point I was blocked from emailing them on multiple planet seven casino accounts. They will not answer the phone nor respond to any emails to other accounts. I have a total of four withdrawals that have already been deducted from my winnings but have no confirmation that it is being sent. That total is 10,000, and the last email I got says $2469 is the amount approved. I have hit a jackpot and am owed over $70,000. I have NOT played with any bonus money or free plays at all. This is unacceptable and At this point they are way past the time they designated as turn-around time to receive the wire transfer. Now no one will contact me back whatsoever . Please help.

Eddie Fancher United States
posted on September 12, 2016.

Additional emails

posted on September 16, 2016.

Hi Eddie--

Congratulations on such amazing wins! I wish I had your luck!

Before getting to the nitty-gritty, there are a couple bits you should know: First, I know of no US-facing casinos which have the ability to process jackpot amounts in one shot (unless it is a casino operating in one of the regulated states, such as New Jersey). There are strict limitations which processors place on every casino, which define how much money can be processed per player in any given time frame. Unfortunately, there is nothing any casino can do about this.

Next, we do outline all of this in our terms and conditions: https:­//w­ww.p­la­net­7ca­sin­o.c­om/­ter­ms-­con­dit­ion­s.php

Processing Fees and Limitations

All withdrawals may incur a processing fee of up to $40, depending on the payment processor and/or withdrawal amount.

Due to 3rd party processing limitations or policies, the withdrawal amount paid or processed to players on a weekly or monthly basis may vary.

Due to 3rd party processing limitations or policies, the withdrawal amount paid or processed to a players may vary on a weekly or monthly basis.

Due to limitations enforced by third party payment processors, in some cases,your withdrawal may be split in to multiple payments, each with a separate approval time.

When requesting multiple withdrawals, the casino reserves the right to combine total withdrawals requested into as few requests as possible in order to make payments faster, and up to the maximum allowed amount to be paid per week.

Approval Of Withdrawals

All withdrawal requests must first be reviewed and approved by the casino before being sent for payment.

Standard Approval: All Standard withdrawal requests will be reviewed and approved, or denied, within 3 business days of your request.
Your payment will be sent within 7 business days after approval.

Please be aware since this is an international transaction, your bank and/or other banks involved may charge additional currency conversion and processing fees.

With all this in mind, here is how all of your payments will sort out: As you're already aware, there was already the approval of $2469. This payment has been sent to the processor and it should be reflected in your account, by Monday or Tuesday of next week (if it isn't there already).

We will approve $2500, every three business days and send a wire every two weeks which will include all approved withdrawals in that prior period.

I will continue to follow your account and update you here at AskGamblers, until every dime you've withdrawn has been paid.

Have a wonderful weekend,


Eddie Fancher United States
posted on September 19, 2016.

Thank you Tawni. I appreciate your help and I'm Very happy as I just received my first payment for $2,469 as you said. Moving forward I have over 60k requested for withdrawal and it has been weeks since those were requested as well. The first 3 requests dropped off of my profile some time ago with no mention. Can you tell me what's been approved and a time frame for next wire? My VIP Status has been updated twice and guarantees faster payouts. I'd like to keep this open until I receive at least another payment.

posted on September 23, 2016.

Hi Eddie--

I just wanted to let you know a payment of $5k has been uploaded to our processor, so I would imagine you'll see this reflected in your account by mid-week, next week. ;-)

I'll continue to keep my eyes on your payments.

Have a great weekend!


Eddie Fancher United States
posted on September 25, 2016.

Great. Thanks Tawni. I'd still like this open since I cannot get a response from planet 7 directly.

posted on September 29, 2016.

Hi Eddie--

I'm very sorry--I was off for a few days and am only now getting back. I'm not in the office right now, but will be later today. I'll be sure to check on the latest status on this and I'll report back as soon as possible.

All the best,


Eddie Fancher United States
posted on September 29, 2016.

Please do, because I am reallly depending on getting this money. You said i should see it middle of this week and I trusted, since everything has been delayed, that this would be on time. Still No one has told me how much has been approved and I'm still locked out of the account. Can we please get this straight?

Eddie Fancher United States
posted on September 30, 2016.

It's Friday afternoon. This is getting to be absolutely ridiculous . I have spent thousands at this casino and expect planet 7 to follow there own rules. No one will take my callls or emails and every time i try to look at withdrawing money it says not connected to internet, YET WHEN I TRY TO MAKE A DEPOSIT IT OPENS UP IMMEDIATELY. You can't tell me that this isn't on purpose and shady behavior.
This is suppose to be a new planet 7 with faster payouts on top of me being a VIP MEMBER getting super fast payouts.
When someone tells i have money on the way, I plan accordingly. This is not good business.
There was no delay in taking my money, and I expect to receive mine the same way. Please resolve my problem.

posted on October 1, 2016.

Hi Eddie--

First, I'm not certain what is happening with your console in the banking mode, but I can assure you there is nothing spurious about this. I'm out of the office until Monday, so I'm limited in what I can do right now, but I promise, I'll speak with our IT department about this. Truthfully, it does sound like an IT issue.

As for payments, $7500 has been sent off to processing and I would expect this should reach your account by mid-week.

I'll come back Monday with another update.

In the meantime, have a good remainder of the weekend,


Eddie Fancher United States
posted on October 2, 2016.

Hope to hear something Monday. This is not resolved or to be closed.

Eddie Fancher United States
posted on October 4, 2016.

Hi Tawni it's Tuesday and you had promised I'd hear something yesterday. Please let me know what's going on and that I will have a wire today.

posted on October 6, 2016.

Hi Eddie--

Sorry for the delay--I've been swamped. :-/

There have been two more approvals this week and there will be one more early next week before your next wire goes off (scheduled to be sent off Oct. 13th). This means your next wire going out will be in the amount of $7500.

Of course, I'll be watching your account to make certain all goes smoothly with this, as well as going forward.

Have a great weekend,


Eddie Fancher United States
posted on October 8, 2016.

Thank you Tawni. 2nd wire received. I appreciate all the help.

posted on October 11, 2016.

Hi Eddie--

Very happy to hear you've received the second wire and I'm equally happy to know we've sent another payment in the amount of $7500 to be processed. I'm hoping you'll see this reflected in your account no later than Monday (hopefully before the end of this week).

I'll continue to keep an eye on things. ;-)

Have a great week!


Eddie Fancher United States
posted on October 13, 2016.

Just trying to understand the last emails. So 1 is scheduled to go out today and there is another on the way? I would like to know the total amount you show in the system as owed since I am still not allowed to view anything on the website as it just kicks me off and I get the attached message. Like I said before, the server has no problem allowing me to deposit money. Can you please tell me the balance owed? Thank you for all your help.

Eddie Fancher United States
posted on October 17, 2016.

This is NOT resolved. Every promise for delivery date never is that date and usually way later. I hate bugging but it's getting ridiculous to go through this every time for a jackpot winner. Please send my money today with the amout balance owed. Thanks Tawni.

Eddie Fancher United States
posted on October 20, 2016.

I have made plans based on conversations with you Tawni and really trusted you on your word. I know you are busy and swamped but it's still been 2 weeks from when the 3rd wire was suppose to have been received. I am in a situation at this point that has me in some hot water because i was assured I would see the bank wire by the 13th and it's now the 20th. Nothing short of begging, I would sincerely appreciate getting this taken care of today.