CasinoLuck - Delayed payment, chat is giving me misleading information

RESOLVED
peter zizek Slovenia
posted on February 28, 2016.

I maked a whitdrawe on 23.2.2015, today is the 28.2.2015 by contacting the support and asky why is my whitdrawe pending they say wired things , the bos is not here your whitdrawe is alredy sended and this going the all days long , today i asked the suport whyis my payment pending and i get the answer that the mony was sended and i should wait form 2- to 5 days , then i asked why i cant then stil rolback my mony and i get the answer they are on holydays and i should contact them tomorow this is too much for me !!!

posted on February 29, 2016.

Hi,

There is no dispute here. An error caused your withdrawal to bounce back and support has asked you to initiate a new one. This is not a case for Askgamblers.

We ask you to please refrain from making complaints when there is no dispute and when you are already being assisted by our support. Askgamblers is not our customer support. We offer support via email or live chat, which is clearly displayed and stated on our website.

Thank you for understanding.

Askgamblers, please remove this or mark as resolved. There is no dispute here and it never has been.

This is not a valid "complaint".

/CasinoLuck

peter zizek Slovenia
posted on February 29, 2016.

Hello
First i have more chat copys ,i chated ewry day with the support first question was why my whitdrawal status is pending after one day the answer was the boss is not here , the next day i contacted the support agin asked the same qestion the answer was thet the support is going now to send a remainder and this need to be done in one day , the next day it was the same my payment status was pending i asked the support agin why is this so i get the same answer as the day before tat they going to send the payment department a remainder then i sayd taht a dey befor becomed the same answer after a minute my chat was closed by the support whitout an answer ! The next day i asked why is agin my payment on pending etc... the answer was they are on holidays ????? And 6 days are gone honestly i dont whant to downgrade or some how make a bad rputation to casinoluck.com therfore i dont rated the casino i gona rate the casino and we remowe the complain when the whitdrawal reaches my credit card , and yes errors hapen and can hapen agin but that the support cant giwe me information about that and gives answers like the boss is not here and they are on holidays this is not normal! Thank you askgamblers for the help ! Ps i gona give the casino a 10 stars rating when everything is don as described ! Thank you kind regards Peter z.

posted on March 1, 2016.

Hi,

There is no dispute here. The withdrawal went through this time and is marked as successful in our system. As always, it takes some 1-4 bank days for the funds to arrive to your card. Glad we could help!

Regards,
CasinoLuck

peter zizek Slovenia
posted on March 2, 2016.

The money yust now ariwed to my card thank you , this case can be marked as solved , Thank you askgamblers !

AskGamblers
posted on March 2, 2016.

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.