Lucky247 Casino - Delaying my payment

RESOLVED
posted on April 1, 2016.

Hi! For a while back (2016-02-27) I played on lucky247casino and won 4184euro. Uploaded all verification needed and waited for the withdrawal.
When the money hadn´t show for a while. I tried to talk to their live support. They said it shouldn´t take long. It was holidays and their management team and finance team didn´t work during that time. After the holidays no money had shown. Again I asked the support why? They said the account was under review or something. Now I have got a deposit on my account of 250euro (same as I deposited). I had 2x pending withdrawals on 1500euro each and 1 of those pending 1500withdrawals is completely gone and the support don´t have any answer at all for this.

Attaching a file that all my documents are approved.

posted on April 4, 2016.

Update!
I got another 250euro deposited so I went and check on my lucky247account and noticed I couldn´t login.
Talked to live support and they said someone tried to login to many times on the account so it was locked because of that, but it would be fixed now.. Logged in and checked my bankings, my other 1500euro was gone from pending withdrawals. Asked why I´ve gotten another 250euro and the pending withdrawals was gone..
After 15min waiting for every response she said my account was closed for some reasons I don´t know and she didn´t know either apparantly. I breached their terms of conditions section 19.3.
She pasted alot of terms and stuff and read throw them didn´t notice anything wrong i have done.
Asked her if she could be more precise in what matter i have breached those terms and she didn´t have any answer at all..
adding some screenshoots from the chat.
(not all chat, didn´t post the terms of condtion which was a copy/paste from her.)

Feels like they just bullying me to get away with the thieft of 4100euro that i´ve won fair and square.

posted on April 8, 2016.

Hi there,

Thank you for your post.

Your account has been reviewed and in light of the information provided by our third party processor, we hereby notify you of the casino management’s decision to exercise our right to initiate point 19.3 of our Terms and Conditions.

This entails termination of your Account at Lucky247 Casino.

Please see the link below for more detail:
http:/­/ww­w.l­uck­y24­7.c­om/­ter­ms-­and­-co­ndi­tions

To Play Central (Ltd) reserves the right to cancel Your account for any reason whatsoever at any time without notice to You.

We trust the above information sufficiently validates our conclusion in this matter.

No further communications will be entered into. The casino has returned your deposit of €250 to your Money Bookers Account.

Warm regards,

Lucky247 Casino

AskGamblers
posted on April 11, 2016.

Dear @mattiazpet,

Are you satisfied with a casino response, can we close this complaint? Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved and closed.

posted on April 11, 2016.

No I´m not satisfied.. I have talked to their support and I have emailed them 2 times and I wanna know what part on sector 19.3 I have breached their conditions and haven´t gotten any replay of it..
I have checked throw their agreement and i wanna know what part of sector 19.3 I have violated.

AskGamblers
posted on April 15, 2016.

AskGamblers Complaints Team are still in communication regarding this case with a Lucky247 Casino management.

AskGamblers
posted on April 26, 2016.

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with complete and detailed information regarding this case on behalf Lucky247 Casino management. We can now confirm that there are enough proofs that submitter of this complaint violated the following Lucky247 Casino term #19.3:

To Play Central (Ltd) reserves the right to cancel Your account for any reason whatsoever at any time without notice to You. Any balance in the Your account at the time of such cancellation will be credited to Your credit card and/or sent to the You by cheque. However, the casino reserves the right, in its unfettered discretion, to void any winnings and confiscate any balance in a casino account in any of the following circumstances:

If You have more than one active account for the casino; If the name on Your casino account does not match the name on the credit card(s) used to make deposits on a casino account; If You participate in a casino promotion and cash-in before fulfilling the requirements of that particular promotion; If You provide incorrect or misleading registration information; If You are not of legal age; If You reside in a jurisdiction where participation in casino games is prohibited by law; If You have allowed or permitted (intentionally or unintentionally) someone else to play on casino account; If You have not played at the casino on an individual basis for personal entertainment only (that is, You have played in a professional sense or in concert with other Player(s) as part of a club, group, etc.); If You have “charged back” any of the deposits made with Your credit card on Your casino account; If You are found colluding, cheating, money laundering or undertaking fraudulent activity; If it is determined by the casino that You have employed or made use of a system (including machines, computers, software or other automated systems) designed specifically to defeat the casino; If You use the Website or Your account in bad faith; If You make statements that are sexually explicit or offensive in the chat facility, including expressions of bigotry, racism, hatred or profanity; OR If the casino should become aware that You have played at any other on-line casino under any of the circumstances set out at (i) to (xiii) above.

Based on the above we can confirm that Lucky247 Casino acted as per their own terms and conditions in this particular situation and therefore player's claim is considered as invalid. We consider this complaint Resolved and officially closed.

In a case of a disagreement with the decision made by the AskGamblers Complaints Team, we encourage a player to seek further assistance on this matter from the relevant licensing authority responsible for Lucky247 Casino.