Lucky247 Casino - Delaying Cashout

posted on June 5, 2015.

I requested for a withdrawal amount of £6,000 on the 02 June 2015, and I sent my documents which were requested.

I was told that that my documents have been approved and my withdrawal will be processed after the 48 hours pending period.

After the 48 hours still getting told that they are still waiting for game play review, I received an email stating that this will be looked at in the morning of 05 June 2015.

Contacted them today, 05 June 2015. Mike named support staff tells me that a phone verification needs to be done. I completed this telephone verification on the 03 June 2015, but nevertheless completed it again.

Now being told that next week your withdrawal will be completed. Have asked Mike if he can telephone or email their finance team, he replies by saying he does not have the telephone number for their finance team. Really?

Very disgusting indeed, rubbish customer service. Will stay away from Lucky247 Casino.

The owners of Lucky247 Casino should be informed about this issue immediately.

posted on June 8, 2015.

hi raja1977,

thank you for taking the time to respond to us. We are busy reviewing your account and have found that your documents were only verified successfully on 4/6/15 - further to our emails, we on the same day advised you that the funds would be paid to banking details loaded on the account by yourself. The gameplay review took place later on the 5th after which we can confirm all was found to be well today. I have ensured that our finance team has marked your withdrawal for payment today and this will be processed with our next payment run, tomorrow 8th June. I do apologize for the delays however, to answer your concerns above, our finance team does have access to a contact number, reason being if there was, each and every player will be calling in every few minutes and as a result, they might need a call centre of their own. Communication to them is strictly internal for that purposes. I hope this better explains Mikes response to you. Withdrawals are processed only during business hours. Weekends our finance team is not available.

Again, we can confirm all is in order. Going forward, because your account has been verified, you will find that withdrawals will be much sooner and faster. As we establish a relationship with our players, we do offer flushing on demand.

we hope our response finds you well and look forward to updating you once we have made payment to your gaming account.

warm regards,
Lucky247 Casino Support

posted on June 9, 2015.

I have received confirmation that my payment has been made.

I consider this complaint to be resolved.

Thank you Lucky247 and Humbly appreciated.