ExtraSpel Casino - Delayed withdrawal

RESOLVED
posted on March 12, 2015.

i made a withdrawl from this site on the first of march and on the 3rd march i was asked to send documents which were sent,received and approved so that the withdrawl could be processed.my withdrawl was approved on friday 6th march and as of monday my account has been showing as my withdrawl is bein sent to processer,ive been on live chat on several occassions and hav had no satifaction at all from them.hope you can help.they keep telling me they hav sent the money to processer yet in my account its still sayen sending to processer.this seems very long.

posted on March 14, 2015.

went yet again on live chat this morning and this is what i got back: You are now chatting with 'James'
James: Hi there and welcome. My name is James, how are you today?
flossy57: hi ive been haven an ongoing issue with a withdrawl everything has been approved over a week ago but it seemx my cashout has been stuck between processers can u give me an update as to why the issue hasnt been fixed yet please james.
James: Sure lets check
flossy57: mike raised the issue a few days ago to the relevent department for me to hav the matter fixed promptly.
James: Yes I see from the account that they released the funds via Wire Transfer on the 2nd March :)
flossy57: yes but its still sayen sending to processer from almost 8days now and i was told that there was a technical issue and it would be sorted promptly but as of yet ive had no emails even to state me any info
flossy57: its now the 14th and its still sayen in my account sending to processer.
James: Sorry the accounts team are here Mon - Fri so i can not give any more info than that sorry
flossy57: ok tks anyway for ur help.

posted on March 16, 2015.

so again into another new week and still havent been updated on anything regarding my cashout that is still sending to processer,i go on live chat to get this new story yet again: Adam: Hi there and welcome. My name is Adam, how are you today?
flossy57: hi ive had an issue regarding my withdarwl,theres was a techenical issue with the processer last week and i was speaking with mike on wednesay who informed me that the issue was bein fixed.we r now into another week and still its sayen in my account sending to processer??
flossy57: everything was approved almost 2 weeks ago.
Adam: Let me check for you now :)
Adam: I see this has been sent to the processor and it is currently with the bank
flossy57: its has nothing to do with my bank as i was informed by mike that it was a technical issue with the processer and he himself escalacuted the issue with the department that was dealing with the issue.
flossy57: ive been told too many stories in the past 10days and havent been updayed on anything other than when i come on live chat my self.yhis is totally unexceptable.
flossy57: the withdarwl is still beingsent to processer.
flossy57: as it states on my account.
flossy57: also on saturday after bein told on wednesday that the issue would be resolved within the next 48hrs,i was told that the department that was deling with the issue was only available from monday-friday.its now monday and still im getten nowhere.
flossy57: can u please get in contact with the accounts team them come back and update me??
flossy57: this issue has been going on long enough and ur site isnt doin what its states.this site should take no more than 48hrs to process a cashout.this is not the case with me at all.
Adam: The technical issue was that the withdrawal was set at the wrong date
Adam: The withdrawal was approved and sent on 10/03/2015
Adam: not 03/03/2015
Adam: Apologizes for the inconvinience
flossy57: the withdarwl was approved on the 3rd march.i hav copied every chat and it states this on several chats.even as of it bein reprocessed on the 10th march it should hav been in my account by now.
flossy57: there isnt any specific times wen and wen u cannot withdarwl on this site.
flossy57: can u please follow this up with the relevant department.
flossy57: the accounts department...and update me as mike was able to do it for me on wednesday of LAST WEEK.
Adam: Yes, it was sent to processor and normally it takes 5-7 days after it is sent
flossy57: no its takes 3-5 days
flossy57: as was stated to me
flossy57: even ur collegues admit that its been very long which is y the issue was escalated and was bein dealt with promptly.
Adam: I am very sorry about the delay, it had been escalated but this issue has now been resolved
flossy57: it appears to me that ive been getten different stories everytime i go on live chat and still im getten no satification with this matter.
flossy57: is the issue was resolved it would say approved on my account and yet its still sayen sending to processer.
flossy57: il be copying and pasting this chat also.
Adam: The issue has been resolved and was sent for issuing on the 10th, I do expect you to receive your withdrawal shortly
flossy57: hav a nice day adam.

posted on March 16, 2015.

Dear flossy57,

I am sorry you have experienced these issues and I hope this shall soon be resolved. The network supplying the services including customer care and payment management for Extraspel.com are currently investigating what has happened with your withdrawal and have promised me that the Customer Service manager will call you today with the aim of explaining and resolving this matter.

I hope the call will be satisfactory and apologize again for the inconvenience caused.

Kind Regards,

Anneli
Affiliate Manager
www.Extraspel.com

posted on March 17, 2015.

yes i had a call from extraspel at 14.23 yesterday which was over an hour before ur site replied to my complaint and the only reason i had the phone call was because yet again as nothen has been sorted i went onto live chat.as u can see from the chats i hav copied and pasted above it states that the issue was resloved and my withdrawl was reporocessed on the 10-3-15,yet on live chat yesterday and through the phone call and ur reply to my complaint is to tell me more or less the it hasnt been resolved.im sorry but a technical issue dosent take almost 2 weeks to fixed.as i stated on phone call yesterday its is of no fault of my own and everything extraspel has asked of me was sent received and approved 2 weeks ago and yet im the one that getting inconvenience in this whole matter.this has been going on long enough and still ive had no satisfaction.

posted on March 17, 2015.

Dear flossy57,
I appreciate your lack of satisfaction but was told by the Customer Service Manager that he had a long conversation with you this morning and I hope you feel satisfied that I have done my utmost to help getting this situation resolved.

Kind Regards,

Anneli
Affiliate Manager
www.Extraspel.com

posted on March 17, 2015.

since then ive had a conversation from management at extraspel who has give me his assurance that he spoke with the relevant department and my cashout should be in my account by tomorrow and he will also call me tomorrow afternoon to see if the withdrawl is in my bank account, i was also given a complimentary bonus both this morning and later in the afternoon as the issue still wasnt sorted today.

posted on March 18, 2015.

as of a few hours ago this issue has now been sorted all thanks to manager arnaud who was very helpful and done everything in his power to make sure i got my cashout wen he promised me i would hav it.thankyou.

posted on March 18, 2015.

Dear flossy57,

Thank you for confirming that this issue has now been resolved with the help of Arnaud. Even though I am sorry that there was an issue to start with, I am very pleased that everything is now settled to your satisfaction and I hope you shall have only positive experiences with Extraspel from now on!

Kind Regards,

Anneli
Affiliate Manager
www.Extraspel.com

ExtraSpel Casino complaints

Have trouble with ExtraSpel Casino?