Yukon Gold Casino - Delayed withdrawal of 770 euro

RESOLVED
rijkealibaba Netherlands
posted on July 16, 2016.

Delayed withdrawal of 770 euro, waiting almost a week and no response from support!

I have sent them 3 emails and I have not received an email back from [email protected] When I did a withdrawal on 11/7/2016, it said my funds will be pending 2 more days before it gets released. However it's been pending 5 days now! I have sent my ID documents and they confirmed that my documents have been accepted and that my account has been ID verified.

I have sent them the following:
- ID front
- ID back
- Bank statement
- Picture of Skrill
- Picture of Neteller

I have contacted the support in the casino client + their support chat but they all referred me to [email protected] I have sent them 3 emails to that particular email but sadly still no response. I have even added my ID documents just to be sure in attachments aswell. Please help askgamblers!

posted on July 18, 2016.

Hi player

I will chase this up today.
Thanks

posted on July 19, 2016.

Hi again

I have contacted risk management and they will be in touch.

Cheers

rijkealibaba Netherlands
posted on July 19, 2016.

Hi,

today Risk Management have sent me an email with: (see attachment)
Hello Alihan,

Thank you for your e-mail.

We have received your documents and they have been captured to your casino account.

However, we will require that you have your documents notarised and sent back to us.

Regards,
Rudolf
Risk Management

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­------

However my documents are perfectly legal by law. A bank statement does not need to be notarized as it's already perfect legal by law. I called the government of The Netherlands and they also told me my bank statement does not need to be "notarized". (Source: https:­//w­ww.r­ij­kso­ver­hei­d.n­l/o­nde­rwe­rpe­n/l­ega­lis­ati­e-v­an-­doc­ume­nte­n/v­raa­g-e­n-a­ntw­oor­d/s­oor­ten­-do­cum­ent­en-­leg­ali­sat­ie-­apo­sti­lle­ste­mpel)

As you can see my ID has been notarized already. The bank statement doesn't even need to be notarized since it's downloaded by internet banking from my own bank. It doesn't even have a blank space to "notarize". Also obviously the neteller proof and skrill proof doesn't need to be notarized either.

Yukon Gold is plain stalling my withdrawal, and they only responded to me after I opened up a complaint after the casino. NO OTHER casino (i have played at many casinos) have EVER asked me to notarize my bank statement and such.

I have added my bank statement and photo of my ID so you can see my ID is already notarized (which is obviously required by law to be valid).

rijkealibaba Netherlands
posted on July 19, 2016.

As you can see these documents are obviously mine, and I see no other reason to ask for "notarized" documents (they are even being vague in WHAT to notarize and HOW) because they are just stalling my payment (for more than a week now)

rijkealibaba Netherlands
posted on July 19, 2016.

Here are 3 other documents that my skrill is also verified and does not require "notarized" lol.

AskGamblers
posted on July 19, 2016.

Dear @rijkealibaba,

We remove all attachments because they contains your personal and sensitive information. Please if you wish to post attachments, mask your personal details. Thank you for understanding.

rijkealibaba Netherlands
posted on July 19, 2016.

@Yukon Gold

Can you please elaborate what exactly needs to be "notarized"? I already mentioned my bank statement is already legal by law and my ID is the only document which needs to be notarized which was done.

rijkealibaba Netherlands
posted on July 19, 2016.

Also your support has told me before my ID had been accepted and that I can expect my withdrawal soon.

posted on July 19, 2016.

Hi player

Risk management has requested these documents be notarised. It's in our T&Cs that we can ask for these things. Once you get them notarised, your withdrawal will move along to the next stage.
Cheers

rijkealibaba Netherlands
posted on July 19, 2016.

What do you exactly mean with getting notarized? Could you please specify what documents to notarize and how? Do I just put my signature on it?

rijkealibaba Netherlands
posted on July 19, 2016.

I am asking here since risk management seems to ignore me

posted on July 19, 2016.

Hi player

A notary is a lawyer or person with legal training who is licensed by the government to perform acts in legal affairs, in particular witnessing signatures on documents.

You will need to provide your documents to a notary and they will stamp and sign them to confirm your identity.

You should be able to do a google search for notaries in your area.

Cheers

rijkealibaba Netherlands
posted on July 19, 2016.

Okay I see now, I have read the T&C and see that I have to get my bank statement notarized by a legal authorized instan­ce/­age­ncy­/bank. I will get this done in a month as of right now I am still on holidays in Turkey ( as you can see on my ID I am Turkish).
Authorisation Procedure
Luxury Casino Mobile reserves the right to ask Players for verification documents following deposits and/or prior to executing a withdrawal. Should it be deemed necessary the casino may also require these documents to be certified by a registered Notary. This includes, but is not limited to:
a copy of the card in question showing the card holder name, or evidence of the deposit method used (if applicable)
a copy of photographic identification documents; such as a Passport, Driver’s License or government-issued identity card
documents confirming residence, such as a bank statement or utility bill, no older than 3 months


Thank you and I will contact risk management again in 4 weeks max. Could you please forward this to risk management?

posted on July 19, 2016.

Sure thing. Is it ok for ask gamblers to close this complaint?

AskGamblers
posted on July 20, 2016.

Dear @rijkealibaba,

Please keep in mind that once you agreed and accepted the Yukon Gold Casino Terms&Conditions, you are in fact legally bind to follow these rules. If you have been requested from the Casino Rewards Risk Management team to provide verification documents certified by a registered Notary, then it means they most probably have a pretty good reason to do that. Since the right to request notarized verification documents is duly stated and explained within the casino terms and conditions /see term 10.i / you are in fact expected to comply with the aforementioned requests and provide the relevant documents in order to get your account successfully vitrified and withdrawal request processed.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team is now considering this case as resolved and it is being officially closed. We would also like to remind the player that their complaint could be requested to be reopened once the requested notarized documents have been provided, but the withdrawal request has not been processed.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
posted on September 23, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give this case one more try and help both parties involved to reach a satisfactory resolution.
AskGamblers Complaint Team have been informed by a player that he send notarized documents to the casino support.

rijkealibaba Netherlands
posted on September 23, 2016.

Hi Yukon Gold,

I have sent the notarized ID + notarized bank statement to the casino support mail. They have confirmed they received my emails, however I have to this date still not received my payment.

posted on September 25, 2016.

Hi player

You were asked last week for paysafecard receipts.

Please send these in.

Cheers

rijkealibaba Netherlands
posted on September 26, 2016.

How do you think it's possible to have the paysafecard receipts TWO AND A HALF MONTHS after deposit? I have stated that already that I have disposed them long time ago. It would be reasonable to ask for them for max a few days or 1 week after deposit. But you guys made me go to the Notary FIRST and when I go through this bullshit after 2.5 months, now you ask me for those goddamn receipts? How is that fair?

Askgamblers, please, as you can see, their practises are shady and this is not fair at all.

posted on September 26, 2016.

Hi player

Under the T&Cs that you agreed to it is possible for them to ask for this. The fact that it is 2.5 months later is only due to you taking that long to send in the originally requested documents. If you had sent them in when they were asked for this wouldn't be a problem.

There is nothing further I can do until the receipts have been sent in.

Cheers

rijkealibaba Netherlands
posted on September 26, 2016.

Hi,

I have had contact with risk management, I will update this case soon.

rijkealibaba Netherlands
posted on September 27, 2016.

Hi Askgamblers,

Looks like CasinoRewards are starting to sent out my withdrawals. One withdrawal of 2697,50 euro has been processed from Zodiac Casino. I am still awaiting payment for Yukon Gold though!

Looks promising so far.

posted on September 27, 2016.

Thanks for the update player. Please keep me posted.

Cheers

rijkealibaba Netherlands
posted on September 29, 2016.

Hi, I have received all withdrawals and open payments. Thank you!

Askgamblers please consider this case closed.

AskGamblers
posted on September 29, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team is now considering the complaint as successfully resolved and it is being officially closed.

Thank you all for your cooperation.