CasinoLuck - Payment delayed for over two weeks

RESOLVED
lestt United Kingdom
posted on July 23, 2016.

I made a withdraw of £200 on the 09/07/2016 and still waiting for the money to be deposit into my account .
after many e-mails the keep saying the money will be in your account tomorrow and after 2 weeks nothing.
if payment trust as they said has a problem, that problem should be solved by now ....never seen nothing like this and any other site.
frustrated ....

AskGamblers
posted on July 29, 2016.

Dear @lestt,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

lestt United Kingdom
posted on July 30, 2016.

Hi there,
£200 sent back to my account and I been asked to withdraw with other method at the moment , misleading information was the key factor for this issue .

posted on July 30, 2016.

Hi,

Yes, we felt that returning the funds to your account was the best option here as we did not want you having to wait any longer in uncertainty.

Kind regards,
CasinoLuck

AskGamblers
posted on August 3, 2016.

Dear @LESTT,

Did you received your payment, can we close this complaint? Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved.

lestt United Kingdom
posted on August 3, 2016.

Hi there, I had received the £200 back into my account.
Complaint can be close.
Thanks

AskGamblers
posted on August 3, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.