Bovada Casino - Delayed Visa Fast Funds

RESOLVED
posted on May 5, 2016.

Funds withdrawal request of $3000 approved on March 21. Still have now received funds to this date. Has been 33 business days. They advise it takes 5-10 usually. I have contacted them multiple times and they are not helpful at all. They can't advise when I will receive my funds, therefore I don't even know if they're safe.

posted on May 7, 2016.

Hi,

We’re sorry to hear about your recent withdrawal delay. While we do our best to avoid situations like this, occasionally delays do occur. We assure you that your funds are safe and we’re doing everything we can to get them to you as soon as possible. We’ll have a member of our Player Advocacy Team review your account and reach out to you shortly.

Thank you for your patience.

Regards,

Bovada Service

posted on May 7, 2016.

Spoke with Leanda from Bovada player advocacy. She advised she will contact to withdrawal team during their business hours next week to see if the funds can be put back into my account and reprocessed. Complaint still open. Funds not received yet.

posted on May 10, 2016.

Hello,

We’re glad to see your withdrawal was reprocessed. Any updates regarding the status of your withdrawal will be sent to you via email.

Feel free to contact our Customer Service Team, available 24/7, if you need anything else.

Best Regards,

Bovada Service

AskGamblers
posted on May 14, 2016.

Dear @mrot91,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on May 14, 2016.

Funds put back in bovada account. Requested withdrawal again. Received an email yesterday saying funds were sent for processing. Should be receiving funds soon, but have not received them yet

posted on May 16, 2016.

Funds have been received. Complaint resolved. Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on May 16, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.