Atlantis Gold Casino - Delayed $120 Withdraw

RESOLVED
Casino Guy Canada
posted on October 20, 2014.

All my documents were sent, I receive 1 email 9 days after the withdraw saying; Fill out the form It is now 14 days from the day I withdraw the $120, with numerous emails asking to up-date my withdraw pending and contacting live help, no reply from any of my emails and live help just keeps on saying to contact accounts, which I have done too many times and not 1 reply.
I checked this casino on Askgamblers, didn't find anything major to be concerned about, I tied and this is the result by taking a chance with Atlantis Gold.

posted on October 21, 2014.

Thanks for raising your concern. I will endorse this concern to the appropriate department. You will receive an email back from them within 24-48 hours. Let me know if you haven't heard back from them and I will follow up.

Casino Guy Canada
posted on October 21, 2014.

Thank you for responding so quickly, I received an email earlier today saying; no attachment were sent, I don't know if you have access to the attached files I'm sending to show you and Askgamblers just the three emails sent, not including all the others and two of them clearly shows the attachment with all my documents, plus the first one I sent before Oct 15th, was sent to support which they did not pass it on to the accounts department, one is from earlier today when I received the email and replied saying all documents were sent a couple of times, so looks like a few people are not doing their job and does not make your site look very good on withdraw procedures.

Casino Guy Canada
posted on October 21, 2014.

After receiving the email sent to me earlier yesterday, I replied an hour after, I sent my documents again to the email, copied two other departments in Atlantis Gold and it is now going on 14 hours since and my withdraw is still pending. As a new player on your site, you would think your colleagues would put a rush on this withdraw, but thinking about your high withdraw fees, why should anyone of them rush to satisfy your player/s.

Casino Guy Canada
posted on October 21, 2014.

Not sure if everyone here on Askgamblers knows to contact the Curacao Online Gambling Licensing Authority (I have to check if that is the correct Authority), but if Atlantis Gold does not act in a timely matter here on Askgamblers, I will have no choice to proceed my complaint further to them, I noticed just too many complaints that are the same as mine and this has to stop or be honest with all players and stop the lies. it is now going on 27 hours, no reply and my withdraw is still pending.

posted on October 22, 2014.

Hi Conrad, apologies for the inconvenience. Kindly check your email as our accounts team sent you a message. Thanks!

Casino Guy Canada
posted on October 24, 2014.

Okay so I checked my email just to find another document request, how surprising! So I sent another email with the attached document, 48 hours has passed and guest what? no response and my withdraw is still pending. This is one of the worst casinos online and I don't understand why their still in business. your casino would be better if you just took player's and no wins. your casinos time is running out to release my cash out.

posted on October 27, 2014.

Hi, just got an update form our finance team and was advised they sent you message regarding your concern. Below is the email sent:

Dear Conrad,

Thank you for sending this document. As part of our process, our customer service representative will contact you to verify your casino account. Please advise convenient time to call.


Regards,
Margaret Brant
Accounts Analyst

Casino Guy Canada
posted on October 28, 2014.

On October 26th, I received an email saying; A customer service representative will contact you to verify your casino account. That is the most BS and redundant email I've received from a casino. I sent a reply the same time advising they can call anytime. It's now the 28th and of course no call!!! Why does a casino have to verify my casino account when they already have all my documents that were already verified. Now it is 22 days since my withdraw and guess what? My withdraw is still pending.

posted on October 29, 2014.

Hi,

Please be advised we follow standard procedures and verifying your account is one of them. For security reasons, we require our casino members to verify their identity as provided in their casino account. This is done for the protection of your account and to prevent online fraud. Please advise convenient time to call as we reached a voicemail when we tried calling you. Thanks!

Casino Guy Canada
posted on October 29, 2014.

If someone called at 5:41 EST from 1-866-827-3752, I answered and no one was on the line, I kept on saying hello, with no response, you also have my mobile number and did not receive a call on it. Your procedures are all backwards! 22 days to received a little win is totally unprofessional business practice. Stall all you like, because when the count down hours are up and I have not received my win, I will be filing a complaint with your local authority, so just make this easy and send my winnings.

Casino Guy Canada
posted on October 30, 2014.

twenty-forth day, received another email from a different person asking for the same documents I already sent, so again I uploaded and sent them. Now waiting to hear their next line. I will up-date and yes my withdraw is still pending!

posted on October 31, 2014.

Hi, I have verified with the accounts team and was advised someone will call you again within the day. Please keep your line open. Thanks!

Casino Guy Canada
posted on November 2, 2014.

So I received a call from accounts on the 31st informing me that my verification was approved and this will be up dated with accounts? (Another accounts?) but of course my account is still pending, now waiting to see what else I have to verify. I do understand an account has to be verified that is why every player must send their documents to all casinos before receiving the payout except Atlantis, they require verification documents, a verification, another verification on top of the verification, a verification call, then a verification to accounts from accounts. ( Did I mention, my account is still pending) LOL! The most thing that can see, if they can't pay me my win of $120, how would they pay everyone else. I have to explain, my win really is only $82 and a few cents, due to their withdraw fee of $17.66 which was the cheapest fee on their list and I completed a $20 deposit the day after I withdrew, so it will be a month on the 6th, all this for $83.00. I can't imagine how many other players Atlantis has done this to! My next step is to wait a couple of days, request Askgamblers to close my complaint and proceed further, I had enough of your so called procedures.

posted on November 3, 2014.

Hi Conrad,

Checked with accounts team and was advised that your withdrawal has been approved and will be submitted for payment. Kindly check your email as they have sent you a notice regarding it. Please be advised that standard processing time applies in processing your withdrawal. Further information will be forwarded by the accounts team to you through email.

Thanks.

Casino Guy Canada
posted on November 5, 2014.

Okay so another process, why doesn't surprise me! On Oct 2nd I received an email saying; "Congratulations! Your withdrawal request has been approved and it will be submitted for payment". One month tomorrow and my pending is now changed to flushed, I guess meaning it is going down the toilet and I will never see it?

posted on November 6, 2014.

Thanks for raising your concern. FLUSHED means that your withdrawal request has been approved and submitted for payment. The schedule and time of payment though is set forth by our processor and that is something beyond our control. Rest assured that accounts team will send you updates as soon as we hear from our processor.

Casino Guy Canada
posted on November 6, 2014.

Reading other complaints about your processor and your rest assure is not good at all, so I guess I will not receive my payout or if I do, it will be in another few months?

Casino Guy Canada
posted on November 8, 2014.

This is the only ridiculous casino online, over a month for 82 dollars!

AskGamblers
posted on May 29, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one last chance for a successful resolution.

We have been informed by the casino management that your payment was successfully processed. Please confirm.

Casino Guy Canada
posted on May 29, 2015.

I requested Askgamblers to reopen this so I could up-date, I did not receive a response, but yes, this was resolved in December by Atlantis, I did received the full amount. I was not properly compensated for this 2 months of inconvenience, more documents had to be sent and as a casino taking players money, it should have been resolved within a week. Again they did finally sent my withdraw.