CasinoLuck - Delayed withdrawal

RESOLVED
posted on July 21, 2016.

I requested a withdrawal of £100 on 9th July and have not received it yet. I have contacted the casino several times, and have been told that there is a problem with payment rust who handle their transactions. Last Friday, 15th July, I was advised that the money could be in my account within an hour, or else it would be on Monday. On Monday I contacted them again and was told that the transaction is yet to process and was in a queue, and that they were expecting payment trust to work all night to get the transactions out. On Tuesday 19th I contacted them again, and was told that the boss would be in a phone meeting with payment trust and if they could not solve it then they would look at other methods of paying customers.
On Wednesday 20th July I requested to have the money returned to my casino account so that I could request withdrawal by another method, I was told that this would depend on what payment trust had to say, and that they would get back to me when they had more information.
It is now 12 days since I requested this withdrawal.

posted on July 22, 2016.

Hi debbiebats,

Did you receive your withdrawal yet? We have been in contact with Payment Trust every single day pushing them to resolve the technical issues that affected your withdrawal (and a few other customers' withdrawals). It seems that the majority of these cases have now been resolved. If it has not been resolved for you yet, please rest assured that we are doing everything we can to have the card processor fix this as soon as possible.

We sincerely apologize for these delays.

/CasinoLuck

posted on July 22, 2016.

I have still not received the payment

posted on July 22, 2016.

Hi, debbiebats,

Thanks for the update. Please rest assured that this is being worked on. You will receive the funds and we hope they payments provider can resolve this very soon.

Thanks again for your patience in this matter.

/CasinoLuck

posted on July 22, 2016.

You have been saying this for over a week now. It is 13 days since requesting this and there is still no sign of the money or indication of when it will be paid (though last Friday I was told it would be either that day or Monday).
I offered for the withdrawal to be refunded to my account so that I could use another withdrawal method but have heard nothing about this either.

posted on July 25, 2016.

It is now 16 days since I requested this withdrawal. I have still not received this money, nor have I been given any updated indication as to when to expect it. My request to have the money returned to my account so that I can request the withdrawal by a different method has also been ignored

posted on July 25, 2016.

Hi Debbiebats,

We are not ignoring your request. It has been weekend and we are again in contact with the payments provider to resolve this. Please rest assured that all our efforts are put into getting this fixed as soon as possible.

Our support will provide you with updates as soon as we get further clarification on your stuck transaction (s).

We apologize again for the delays.

Regards,
CasinoLuck

posted on July 26, 2016.

I have still not received the funds or been given any idea when I will.
My most recent email from casinoluck states that they are still trying to get this resolved but I am not to worry about getting the funds and that they hope it will be very soon.
I have been told similar things for nearly 2 weeks and am becoming slightly sceptical at their words now.
I was told 11 days ago that the payment would be that day or the following Monday, then was told they were working all night to resolve the problem. Now I am being told that many transactions affected have been resolved, but some of the older ones are still pending. Would the oldest transactions not be dealt with first though?
I no longer believe what these people are telling me, and now think that I will not receive this money.

AskGamblers
posted on July 30, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per CasinoLuck request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give this case one more try and help both parties involved to reach a satisfactory resolution.

posted on July 30, 2016.

Hi,

We apologize for the late information and that you may have had to wait several days to get a reply in this matter.

We have now managed to return any delayed card withdrawal you have had previously this month to your casino account as we feel that it is unfair to have you waiting further.

We have, during this time, been given inaccurate information by both the platform provider (Everymatrix ltd) and the card processor (Payment Trust) several times. This inaccurate information may have been relayed to you by our support. For this, we apologize. We have been told that the issue was resolved more than once this week but it seems your card withdrawal(s) from earlier this month is/are still stuck in the system of the card processor. The best way to resolve this was to return the funds to your casino account instead. This has now been done and we ask you to please log in to your account and request a new withdrawal to any other method. The absolute fastest methods with only a few hours to receive funds are e-wallets such as Skrill, Neteller or Ecocard. If you do not hold such an e-wallet we ask you to use bank transfer, which normally takes a few bank days to arrive.

Credit/debit card withdrawals will be switched back on and visible in the cashier again soon but we wish to double and triple test it to be 100% accurate first. This is expected to be done early next week.

We truly apologize for the delays you have endured and we thank you for your patience. We did everything in our power to stress our providers to resolve this quicker.

Kind regards,
CasinoLuck

AskGamblers
posted on August 3, 2016.

Dear @DEBBIEBATS,

Did you received your payment, can we close this complaint? Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved.

posted on August 3, 2016.

I received my payment so the case can be closed.
Thank you for your help

AskGamblers
posted on August 3, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.