Planet 7 Casino - Delayed Payouts

UNRESOLVED
Michael Greene United States
posted on September 14, 2016.

Hi, I requested a payout request on August 24, 2016. It was approved on the 27. Robin from withdraws dept said that I should receive my check within 7 days. Sept. 6th, called to ask them what the status is, and they keep telling me they haven't heard back anything, and to be patient. It strictly says in there terms and conditions that it only takes tops 7 days after approved to receive payment. They told me it was escalated blah blah, but I haven't heard anything. Today is sept. 14th, and I called and they still say they haven't heard back from the third party processor. I just don't know why it's taking so long.

AskGamblers
posted on September 15, 2016.

Dear @Mgreene8511,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of all disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Michael Greene United States
posted on September 15, 2016.

The total payout amount is 2,395.00 and it's been 15 days now from when it was approved. I also have another payout that was approved on 09/05/2016 for 1,175.00 that is another dispute from me if they don't get that one taken care of soon. I also have 3 other payouts behind that which are still pending, and all 3 payouts are in the amounts of 1,175.00

AskGamblers
posted on September 19, 2016.

Dear @Mgreene8511,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

Michael Greene United States
posted on September 19, 2016.

I did get confirmation from planet 7, for the payout of 2,395. The payment is coming in today.

posted on September 19, 2016.

Hi Michael--

You've beat me to the punch. ;-)

Yes, I see you've received tracking on this first payment. We'll be sending your further payments to you, weekly, from here on.

I'll be following your account to ensure all payments go off smoothly and that you're updated when we have tracking available.

All the best,

Tawni

Michael Greene United States
posted on September 21, 2016.

Yes thank you! The issue has been resolved! Thank you askgamblers.com!

AskGamblers
posted on September 21, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
posted on October 20, 2016.

This case has been reopened as per submitter's request and due to the new information provided in regards of the complaint.

Michael Greene United States
posted on October 20, 2016.

I’m having an issue with the first two payout checks that i deposited into my Bank of America checking account. I did all instructions stated in the tracking email. But unfortunately, the checks were not immediately deposited, and they needed to be verified by the Bank it was issued from. Ive been waiting for an answer of whats going on but Bank of America doesn’t really have an answer for me besides waiting for an answer from the collections department. Now, here is where it gets weird. My last two payout checks were as well from Canada, different bank, but were deposited immedietly into my checking account. Which is weird considering they all were international checks so why the hold up. If you could please help me resolve this issue I’d really appreciate it. If you have to reissue new checks, great because I’m kind of bummed that this is an issue. When i depostied the first check that was immedietly accepted by Bank of America, I raised the question as to why there approving these but not the first two immediately? Their response to me was, “Sometimes, Bank of America or any bank for that matter, picks checks that need more verification from the origin bank, so they have to go through a collection process. Basically, the checks go back to Bank of Montreal, and money is returned”. - Sharon < name removed >- Bank of America Teller. I have attached the documents received by the bank when deposits for these transactions were made. If you need any other verification or things from Bank of America, please let me know. I’d like to get this resolved quickly. Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on October 20, 2016.

Dear @Mgreene8511,

Please keep in mind that all your attached files have been removed due to the fact these were all containing sensitive personal information. Please make sure to follow carefully all the Complaints Guidelines (http:­//w­ww.a­sk­gam­ble­rs.c­om­/co­mpl­ain­t-g­uid­elines) from now on.

Thank you for your cooperation.