Slots of Vegas Casino - Delayed Payouts

RESOLVED
posted on March 25, 2016.

I have been waiting on a payout that was approved on 2/18/2016, it's been 25 business days (35 calendar days) and I still haven't received my payment. While waiting on this payment I contacted live chat on 3/8/2016 (copy attached) for a status on my payout and they informed me that case was escalated in high priority and they are still waiting for confirmation information from Tara (title in her emails Escalations Manager). So I email Tara on 3/8/2016 and she replied (email attached) that my payment is listed to be sent in the next batch of payments as soon as approved by the processor. So I gave it another week and I still didn't receive my payout so I emailed Tara on 3/17/2016 (email attached) informing her that it's been 29 days since my withdraw was approved and it's been 9 days since I last contacted her about my payout and that I still haven't received my payout and asking her to rectify the issue and letting her know that the timeframe for payouts is unacceptable. So with that said Tara didn't reply to my email. I gave it another 4 days and I still didn't receive anything, so I called Slots of Vegas on 3/21/2016 and asked if I could speak with Tara and the customer service representative said that Tara no longer works here, so I asked to speak with a manager and he hung up on me (which has been somewhat an issue with certain customer service representatives once I give them my username). So once I was hung up on I went to live chat and asked if I could speak with a manager. Jay transferred me to Mark (Manager) which I have spoken to over the phone with before in regards to some of my previous withdraws during prior months. I informed Mark about the customer service representative hanging-up on me and also telling me that Tara no longer works there and not transferring me to a manager. Mark said he would take respective measures with him. So, I told Mark about my withdraw that was approved on 2/18/2016 and how it was escalated to Tara on 3/8/2016 and How she said it would be sent with the next batch of payments, and that I feel I'm getting the run-around. Mark said he sent an email to the finance department so they can help send the funds to me as soon as possible. So then I asked is Tara the escalations manager and he replied with "she is from the escalations department and still with us. With all of this said, why haven't I received my payout yet? it was approved 2/18/2016 escalated to Tara on 3/8/2016 and supposeably be sent with the next batch of payments on 3/8/2016 once the processor approves and that they are waiting for confirmation from Tara on the same day and now Mark tells me in live chat that he'll email the finance department to have the payment sent as soon as possible. And while waiting on this long payout I have two more withdraws approved one on 3/4/2016 (attached) and the other on 3/18/2016(attached). Unacceptable, one last note Slots of Vegas maximum payout per week is $2000, but they only approve my payout for the amount of $1750 at a time. Why?

AskGamblers
posted on March 28, 2016.

Dear @Strikebig,

Any update regarding your complaint? Thank you.

posted on March 28, 2016.

I called slot of vegas today and spoke and was finally transfered to Tara ( Escalations Manager), I asked her why am I still awaiting the check that was approved on 2/18/2016 and whats the status, basically she said the delay was due to this past weekend being a holiday ( having Thursday, Friday off) but she said that she will send all three of my approved checks to the processor tomorrow morning and soon as they open on Tuesday. But this is very sad because my first check was suppose to been sent to the processor on 8 March 2016 according to the email (attached). So I also received an email (attached) from her today per our phone conversation, and she pretty much said no confirmation info from the processor yet. This is just frustrating, but I'll wait to see what happens. I'm just very disappointed with their whole withdraw process, because I read someone else complaint about slots of vegas and his /her withdraw was approved (2/25/2016) seven days after mines and he/she received their money on 3/24/2016. But like I said I'll wait and see.

posted on March 28, 2016.

Here is the email I received from Tara today after our phone conversation.

posted on March 31, 2016.

Hi Strikebig,

What Tara stated is correct, however, I do anticipate the tracking to be in tomorrow (Friday) or Monday at the absolute latest. More often than not, by the time we receive tracking, the payment has already been delivered, so any minute now. ;-)

I’ll come back as soon as we have tracking.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on March 31, 2016.

Ok, I'll be looking out for it, but can you update me on my other withdraw that was approved 3/4/2016, it's going on 20 days since that withdraw was approved. Thank you

posted on April 1, 2016.

I received one check today, still awaiting on update for the 3/4/2016 approved withdraw.

posted on April 3, 2016.

I received the tracking info for the second check

posted on April 3, 2016.

Hi Strikebig,

Very happy to know this is resolved for you and once again, apologies for the delays.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

posted on April 4, 2016.

Tawni I appreciate your reply, but one of my questions from my original complaint was not answered, why are y'all sending me check in the amount of$1750 and not the maximum amount ($2000) stated on the website?

posted on April 8, 2016.

Hi Strikebig,

I've had a look at your account and I can see that you're latest payment has arrived. :-)

To answer your question regarding the split payments, this is due to velocity limitations with our processors. The $2000 stated is the maximum and this is based upon whatever limitations per customer a particular processor is giving.

I hope this helps.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on April 8, 2016.

Ask gambler you can put my complaint as resolved. I have received two of my checks, I really appreciate everything this site offers. Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on April 9, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation