Slots of Vegas Casino - Delayed payout of winnings

RESOLVED
moni83 United States
posted on March 13, 2016.

January 21st my first payout of 825.00 was approved. February 5 anotjer payout was approved for $825.00. Today is March 13, 2016 and nothing has arrived. This past week I contacted them to check status and they no check has been processed. I cant believ it takes a casino thos long to process a check. They should take this long when one deposits their own money. I enjoyplaying online but the payout process makes me not want to invest my own money. I request for my checks to be processed asap

AskGamblers
posted on March 18, 2016.

Dear @moni83,

Any update regarding your complaint? Thank you.

moni83 United States
posted on March 18, 2016.

Askgamblers, No slots of vegas has not made any contact with me nor have they responded to the complaint

posted on March 22, 2016.

Hi moni83,

I've looked into this and here's what's happening:

Your three withdrawals have been lumped into one check, which was sent off on March 16th. We should have tracking on this in the morning (you may already have the payment by then).

I'll come back and post as soon as the tracking is available.

All the best,

Tawni

moni83 United States
posted on March 22, 2016.

Thank You Tawni for the information. I appreciate you guys resoonding fast I really enjoy playing at your casino I would of hate to let you guys go and go somewhere else.

AskGamblers
posted on March 25, 2016.

Dear @moni83,

Did you receive your payment, can we close this complaint? Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved and closed.

moni83 United States
posted on March 25, 2016.

Yes Thank you very much. I knew you guys would't let me down..thanks..and thank you ask gamblers..

AskGamblers
posted on March 26, 2016.

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.