Yet another delayed payout from Pamper Casino

RESOLVED
posted on November 23, 2014.

Hi, it has been nearly 2 months since I submitted my withdrawal request for $500 from Pamper Casino on October 3, 2014. I have had a hard time getting any responses from the accounting department on my support tickets. Finally after emailing management and over a month later I got a response on November 7, 2014 from accounting saying that I have been approved for the payout and would be contacted in 3-5 business days with the details of my withdrawal. That was 11 business days ago and nearly 2 months since I made my original request and still no payout.
I would like to say that I really enjoy the casino and get great customer service when I call in and from their representative on this forum but waiting two months for a payout and getting no replies to my support tickets from accounting really needs to be addressed. I have waited much longer that the time limit of 2-3 weeks for the processing of my western union payment as indicated by the support forum and would really like to get my payout as soon as possible.
Thank you very much for your help in advance, Mark

posted on November 25, 2014.

All payments will be processed today!

posted on November 25, 2014.

Thank you for responding. I will post an update as soon as I get my payment.

posted on November 27, 2014.

Still no word...

posted on November 28, 2014.

I saw today that you started crediting some of my funds to my credit cards on file. Please stop that and send it to me by wire transfer to the Bank of America account I sent you the information on. I need that cash to pay some bills and I need it badly! When I submitted my withdrawal request I requested wire transfer and to the Bank of America account. It will not help me to put it on my cards and that is not what was supposed to happen.
Thank you for understanding, Mark

posted on November 28, 2014.

Correction: On this payout it was supposed to be Western Union. The Bank of America was on my AC Casino withdrawal I an also waiting on. So if anymore needs to be credited to me from this one send it Western Union and on the AC Casino withdrawal send it wire transfer to Bank of America.
Thank you

posted on December 1, 2014.

Please contact me so we can get the rest of my funds to me the way I agreed to when I submitted my withdrawal request and thank you for your help

posted on December 4, 2014.

I'd like some information on my withdrawal please.

posted on December 5, 2014.

I'm reposting to keep this case open until I get the information I was promised. I still have not seen the credits or payment of any kind

posted on December 8, 2014.

Please, I really need that payout information.

posted on December 9, 2014.

UPDATE: I finally got some answers from Pamper Casino about my payout. Seeing how I could never get the accounting department or the representative from here to respond to my emails and posts and customer service said that I can not be connected to accounting by telephone only emails, I convinced the customer service person to look up my payout information for me. I requested a single payout by Western Union with a fee of $50, as it turns out they instead took the liberty of crediting the money back to my cards in several small payments, charging me a very large fee for each payment. So I ended up getting $270 of my $500 credited back to a few different cards in small payments and was charged $230 in transaction fees, so I lost almost half of my winnings because of the way they decided to pay me. So, not only does one have to abide by very strict rules and very high playthrough requirements but you lose most of your winnings by way of these alternate payout tactics after years of making deposits and trying to win. I really don't see the point in all of this. You risk your cash and waste countless hours and days trying to make the playthrough, and when you finally win, you lose half of those winnings in fees after months of trying to get your winnings and being ignored by the accounting department.. Doesn't sound like much of a deal to me. Buyer beware.

posted on December 9, 2014.

Just to be clear, I would also like to mention that none of these credits they say they have sent to my cards have posted to my accounts yet either.

posted on December 9, 2014.

As I mentioned Newt... All payouts must be paid back to your credit cards before anything else can be paid.. If you have extra balance after all transactions have been returned then you would get a different method.

posted on December 9, 2014.

and it just so happens that the fees added up to just enough to prevent me from getting these extra funds... You don't think that $230 in fees on $270 in payments is a bit on the really, really high side?

posted on December 9, 2014.

We dont charge the fees. These are the exact fees the processors charge us.

posted on December 9, 2014.

You know, as a loyal customer of Pamper Casino for years, it really doesn't matter to me who takes away half my winnings, whether it be Pamper or the processors that you chose to do business with and the arrangements you make with them. If the casino was worried about taking good care of their loyal customers and maintaining a good reputation they would take measures to insure that their customers were treated fairly and did not lose half their winnings on the rare occasion that they actually win something. I am very disappointed in Pamper Casino and I think these types of dealings only serve to tarnish the casino's reputation and make customers less likely to make deposits due to trust issues.

posted on December 9, 2014.

Are you the same person that responds to my AC Casino complaint? If so can please post the information about my payout on that complaint like you said you would. I need to know how much was credited to my cards, which cards they were credited to and how much I was charged in fees on that one.
Thank you, Mark

posted on December 9, 2014.

I AM NOT satisfied with the results of this payout. I think this whole case was handled very poorly and that I was not treated the way a loyal customer should be. Unless Pamper Casino is willing to credit me the rest of my payout which would be $180 more after deducting the reasonable fees that I agreed to in my withdrawal request and to the account of my choosing or by Western Union, we can consider this complaint UNRESOLVED.
As always, thank you Ask Gamblers for giving us all a voice, Mark

AskGamblers
posted on December 13, 2014.

This complaint is unresolved.

AskGamblers
posted on January 6, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon player's request and we would like to give it one more try for a successful resolution.

posted on January 6, 2015.

Hi, it has been about 3 months since I submitted my withdrawal request for $500 from Pamper Casino on October 3, 2014. I have had a hard time getting any responses from the accounting department on my support tickets. Finally after emailing management and over a month later I got a response on November 7, 2014 from accounting saying that I have been approved for the payout and would be contacted in 3-5 business days with the details of my withdrawal. That was 11 business days ago and nearly 2 months since I made my original request and still no payout.
I would like to say that I really enjoy the casino and get great customer service when I call in and from their representative on this forum but waiting two months for a payout and getting no replies to my support tickets from accounting really needs to be addressed. I have waited much longer that the time limit of 2-3 weeks for the processing of my western union payment as indicated by the support forum and would really like to get my payout as soon as possible.
The casino claimed to have funded several of my credit cards in several small payments charging half my winnings in fees instead of the one time $50 fee for a Western Union payment as agreed but I never even got any of that money. I respectfully request that the casino honors their original agreement and sends me a Western Union payment for $450 right away and DO NOT try to fund my cards again as most of the ones I used at the casino have been now closed.
Thank you very much for your help in advance, Mark

posted on January 6, 2015.

I really think it is time for the casino to just say that they are sorry for all the trouble that I as a loyal and good customer of long standing have had getting my withdrawal and to submit the one time payment that I requested originally. This would be an excellent opportunity for the casino to show that it does care for its customers and wants to do good by them.

posted on January 6, 2015.

I have checked with the bank and they have not received any payments.

posted on January 10, 2015.

Still waiting for a reply from the casino.

posted on January 12, 2015.

We've sent the funds back long ago. If you have not received them, we would suggest you look at reversing the charges on your card as we have no way of forcing or recovering the funds we gave the processor to pay your account. We have paid your account in full as mentioned above

posted on January 12, 2015.

Are you out of your mind?

posted on January 12, 2015.

We paid the payout. If the processor is not paying we have no other recourse as we are out the money as well. So the only option in this case would be to request to have the charges reversed.

posted on January 12, 2015.

You employ the processors! It is your responsibility to insure that your players get paid. I am not an idiot. I have a college degree in business and I know how to manage merchant accounts (credit card payments) The only way I could reverse the charges if it was possible at all would be to lie and say I never made them, unless I wanted to pay substantial charges and these were so long ago and on some accounts that are no longer active that it would be impossible. Besides it is your responsibility not mine.

First you claim to have paid me half my winnings and half in fees and then you blame the processors that you employ when I do not get that money and tell me it is my responsibility to make things right.

I would suggest that you pay me my $500 dollars in full before this thing gets really ugly and out of control. You can send me a Western Union payment, a bank wire, a check, or I have a Click Turbine account you can fund. You tell me which you would like to use and I will provide the proper details.

I have tried to be patient and be a nice guy about this...

posted on January 12, 2015.

We dont employ processors just the same as Macys doesnt employ their processors. We send them money and they pay. It is that simple. We sent the funds for you to be paid. They have not responded to our requests for updates either. We are not going to pay twice as we have paid your account in full.

posted on January 12, 2015.

You have just admitted that the processors that your casino uses are not trustworthy. Why should anyone use your casino now knowing this and that they will probably never get paid if they win?

This goes for the AC Casino complaint/claim I have going right now for $1,136 as well. I know that both casinos are run by the same personnel and ever the same people answer the phones for both casinos. Affiliate casino or not, they are both run by the same people.

posted on January 12, 2015.

My issue is with Pamper Casino and AC Casino, if your processors did not do right by you it is your responsibility to get that money back from them not mine. I want my $500 from Pamper and $1136 I am due from AC Casino paid in full ASAP not half of it months from now, all of it (in full) now

posted on January 12, 2015.

Fair is fair, your players should not have to bare the burden or be held responsible for how your casino decides to do business and who they do business with. It you want people to keep making deposits with your casino, you need to make sure they are treated right when they win and not look for any excuse to pay them less than they are due or not to pay them at all.

posted on January 13, 2015.

The casino staff has freely admitted on my AC complaint that they know that the processor they were using did not pay me anything and says that they are not going to pay me.
Their representative has said several times on this complaint and on my one for $1,136 with AC Casino that I was mistaken, that I was paid, that they would show proof (which never happened), etc...all the time knowing that I did not get paid. I am owed a combined $1,636 from Pamper and Always Cool casino and request and suggest that they transfer the funds to my Bank of America account that I sent them the information for.

This is the price that casinos must pay for doing business (you make plenty of money from taking people's deposits) and if you do not honor these payouts then you should not be allowed to take any more money from anyone again. Both casinos should be blacklisted on every forum that exists on the internet to warn players about such practices.

posted on January 13, 2015.

First they tried to cheat me out of half my winnings by paying me off in several small payments to my cards and charging half my winnings in fees and now they are saying that I don't get anything at all.
These two casinos owe me $1,636 and this can not be allowed.

posted on January 16, 2015.

Still waiting for the casino to make good on this claim.

posted on January 20, 2015.

Still no payment. I don't know how the casino can say that it's not their problem that the processor they decided to do business with hasn't paid me. It's their responsibility to make sure their customers get paid. They sure don't mind taking all of our money.

posted on January 23, 2015.

Still no payment.

posted on January 26, 2015.

Still no payment.

AskGamblers
posted on April 29, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon player's request and we would like to give it one last try for a successful resolution.

posted on April 29, 2015.

Hi, it has been nearly 2 months since I submitted my withdrawal request for $500 from Pamper Casino on October 3, 2014. I have had a hard time getting any responses from the accounting department on my support tickets. Finally after emailing management and over a month later I got a response on November 7, 2014 from accounting saying that I have been approved for the payout and would be contacted in 3-5 business days with the details of my withdrawal. That was 11 business days ago and nearly 2 months since I made my original request and still no payout.
I would like to say that I really enjoy the casino and get great customer service when I call in and from their representative on this forum but waiting two months for a payout and getting no replies to my support tickets from accounting really needs to be addressed. I have waited much longer that the time limit of 2-3 weeks for the processing of my western union payment as indicated by the support forum and would really like to get my payout as soon as possible.
Thank you very much for your help in advance, Mark
Please reopen this complaint as I have still not seen any payment at all.

posted on May 2, 2015.

I have still not received any payment and here it is 6 or 7 months after I won. The casino admits to it being a legitimate claim and it know that the processors that they decided to use at the time did not pay me.
It is the casino's responsibility to make sure that their winners get paid and they are responsible for who they use to process payments.
This is all on the casino. I have spent a lot of money with the casino over the years and it is my turn to get paid...plain and simple.

posted on May 4, 2015.

Still no response

posted on May 6, 2015.

I'm still waiting to hear. I'm sure if the management of the casino was to look at the reality of this situation or even try to put themselves in my position that they will see their way clear to settle this matter.

posted on May 9, 2015.

The casino knows that this is a valid payout and they know that I have never received any of the money. If they are not willing to respond to this complaint and make any attempt at settling this matter then I must consider this to be a breach of contract on their part and I have no choice but to demand the refund of all money I have deposited with them and after that refund is received then we can close my account and part as friends. If they have no intention of making sure I receive my winnings then they have no rights to any of the money I have deposited with them.

posted on May 12, 2015.

I sent emails to the support staff and management. I'm waiting to hear back. I am determined to get this matter resolved.

posted on May 15, 2015.

Sent emails, opened support tickets and left comments on here and no response at all from casino yet. I will not rest until this is resolved. The gambling community as a whole really needs to stand up to this kind of injustice where these casino's take our money and do not except any responsibility for making sure we get our payouts on the rare occasions we actually win.

posted on May 18, 2015.

Still waiting for a reply from the casino.

posted on May 19, 2015.

The casino has not responded to any emails, support tickets, or this complaint. This whole experience has really put me off online gambling all together. I was mad at first and even played on their site more to try to win back my money again. But if these casinos can just chose not to pay us when we win and try to blame it on shady processors that they do business with and take no responsibility at all and we have no recourse or action to fight back then really what is the point of us giving them any of our money. We would be better off to just give it away to someone to do some good with it than to give it to a casino that will not take accept any responsibility to pay its winners. I doubt I will ever trust an online casino again.

posted on May 22, 2015.

Still waiting for a reply from the casino.

posted on May 25, 2015.

Still no payment.

posted on May 28, 2015.

Still no word...

AskGamblers
posted on July 17, 2015.

Player confirmed by an email that this complaint resolved. We consider this complaint resolved and officially closed.