Planet 7 Casino - Delayed Payments & No Response

RESOLVED
pancho2222 United States
posted on July 4, 2016.

I was approved for a payout of $1638 on 5-21-16 and received a call from Robin to verify my information. Robin told me it would be 2 weeks before I receive payment and stated the guidelines for depositing the check. In the meantime I have attempted to obtain status of the withdrawal via chat and email. Chat was not helpful and no one will respond to my emails. These type of actions do not seem professional for an online casino. I am very concerned about playing here in the future. Also I have a second payout of $700 that was approved on 6-11-16. I would like to get these withdrawals resolved as soon as possible and move forward with my relationship at this casino. Thank you for your attention to this matter.

posted on July 9, 2016.

Hi Pancho--

I'm terribly sorry for the delays and frustrations you've experienced.

I do see that your payment has been sent off and I would expect to see the tracking on it by Monday or Tuesday at the latest (generally, payment is delivered the day following receipt of tracking).

I'll be back as soon as your tracking is available to update this thread.

All the best,

Tawni

pancho2222 United States
posted on July 9, 2016.

I have received an email from FEDEX with tracking info. Once payment is received I will close this complaint. Thank you for your assistance.

pancho2222 United States
posted on July 11, 2016.

I have received payment today (7-11-16). Thank you Planet 7 and askgamblers.com for getting this resolved in a quick manner. Please close complaint.

posted on July 12, 2016.

Thanks for updating the thread, pancho and very happy this has been resolved. :-)

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on July 12, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.