Dazzle Casino - Delayed Payments and Bizarre Communication

RESOLVED
chilltam United Kingdom
posted on February 25, 2016.

Dear Ask Gamblers,

I joined Dazzle Casino on Friday 19th February. Made a £500 deposit which they gave me £200 bonus. I did not ask for the bonus but blamed myself for not reading T's and C's so embarked on wagering requirements of £10,000. I completed this and made a withdrawal of £2,500. I had no communication until Tuesday 23rd telling me to cancel withdrawal and make two separate ones of £1,500 and £1,000 I also received a call from a 'Michael' VIP Manager apologizing for confusion but saying he had a meeting with Directors the following day and everything would be resolved by Wednesday and he would personally call me. This never happened and it has led me to go on their live chat and Michael seems to have 'vanis­hed­'...ap­par­ently off until Sunday....strange he never told me that. Below I have copied you the last three chat logs but I am now at my wits end with panic as I have a pending request of £3,000 plus over £3,000 still in my account which they say has to stay there because of maximum £3,000 withdrawal a month. It all seems rather scary, what do you know about the validity of this casino and can you help/advise?

Yours Sincerely
Marc *******


The following is a record of your online chat.

General Info
Chat start time Feb 24, 2016 4:01:24 PM EST
Chat end time Feb 24, 2016 4:13:31 PM EST
Duration (actual chatting time) 00:12:07
Operator Nikos



Chat Transcript

info: Please wait for a site operator to respond.
info: Welcome to Live chat, You are now chatting with 'Nikos', How may i help you?
marc lewis: VIP team manager Michael please
Nikos: Welcome to Live chat, my name is Nikolaos, how may I help you?
Nikos: Michael is not working today
marc lewis: He said he was
marc lewis: he said he was and would call me after his meeting with directors?
Nikos: your withdrawal will be reviewed tomorrow and our financial department will contact you
Nikos: the VIP manager has forwarded the issue and it is in their hands
marc lewis: I would like a 'piece of mind' phone call from a Manager. I spoke at 6.42pm UK time to a very nice lady at Gaming Commission who understood my worry and said I should receive a phone call
marc lewis: Because this has been immensely stressful
Nikos: i apologize but due to the late hour no Manager is available at the moment
Nikos: i will leave a note for them to take notice tomorrow
Nikos: If there's anything else you need then please don't hesitate to let us know.
marc lewis: will there is something
marc lewis: I cannot sleep or eat I am feeling so sick that this is fraud. I have a legal meeting tomorrow and bank manager has seen 500 come out my account from a certain business and will investigate but no one...I repeat no one has calmed me down to say my money safe
Nikos: our company is licenced by both Malta and Uk Gambling regulators
Nikos: so you have no reason to worry about fraudulent activity
marc lewis: I cannot help it. I got legal person to study Michael's call to me yesterday and so many inaccuacies
Nikos: tomorrow the issue will be resolved, at the moment support cannot offer any more information since we do not have access to those data
marc lewis: so tomorrow it WILL DEFINITELY be resolved I have your word?
Nikos: yes tomorrow it is
info: Your chat transcript will be sent to [email protected] at the end of your chat.
info: Your chat transcript will be sent to [email protected] at the end of your chat.
marc lewis: Thank you Nikos

The following is a record of your online chat.




General Info

Chat start time Feb 25, 2016 10:31:33 AM EST
Chat end time Feb 25, 2016 10:43:47 AM EST
Duration (actual chatting time) 00:12:13
Operator Nikos

Chat Transcript

info: Please wait for a site operator to respond.
info: Welcome to Live chat, You are now chatting with 'Nikos', How may i help you?
Nikos: Welcome to Live chat, my name is Nikolaos, how may I help you?
marc lewis: Hey Nikos. Good Afternoon. We spoke yesterday
Nikos: yes I remember
Nikos: how can help today?
marc lewis: marc lewis: I cannot help it. I got legal person to study Michael's call to me yesterday and so many inaccuacies Nikos: tomorrow the issue will be resolved, at the moment support cannot offer any more information since we do not have access to those data marc lewis: so tomorrow it WILL DEFINITELY be resolved I have your word? Nikos: yes tomorrow it is
marc lewis: above are final few lines of chat log
Nikos: yes
marc lewis: It is now 3.30pm UK time nothing sorted, no phone call and I re listened to conversation I had with Michael who guaranteed me a call after his directors meeting
Nikos: it is still early no need to worry
Nikos: your issue is being reviewed just give it a bit more time
marc lewis: i would like to speak to Michael as he promised
Nikos: michael will be on shift on Sunday again
marc lewis: why did he say Wednesday on the message
marc lewis: and where is this call i have been promised
Nikos: he probably forgot
marc lewis: Nikos i need a phone call
Nikos: even if support calls you, we cannot say something that has not been already said
Nikos: i understand it has been a while but give it a couple more hours and check your emails for the reply from our security
marc lewis: well i still feel given the situation i should receive a courtesy call do you not agree
marc lewis: Michael in his conversation said deal directly with him as he is manager has authority that people like you, evangelis, Karolina do not have. Now n the 24 hours you seem to be promising everything will be resolved today which seems like a lot of authority bearing in mind Michael said i should speak to him or VIP section only!!
Nikos: i will forward this request then and if possible one of the VIP managers will contact you
Nikos: hope i was of assistance
Nikos: Thank you for chatting. Goodbye.
marc lewis: you have been but i hope you are correct with all that was written last night and today
info: Your chat transcript will be sent to [email protected] at the end of your chat.

The following is a record of your online chat.




General Info

Chat start time Feb 25, 2016 12:54:36 PM EST
Chat end time Feb 25, 2016 1:10:53 PM EST
Duration (actual chatting time) 00:16:17
Operator Nikos



Chat Transcript

info: Please wait for a site operator to respond.
info: Welcome to Live chat, You are now chatting with 'Nikos', How may i help you?
marc lewis: Hello Nikos
Nikos: hello Marc
marc lewis: I have waited a few hours and bee patient and carried on playing but nothing
marc lewis: Nikos: i understand it has been a while but give it a couple more hours and check your emails for the reply from our security
marc lewis: above is what you said earlier
Nikos: yes I know my memory is still good enough :)
marc lewis: he hee u not as old as my grandma then
Nikos: so i forwarded our newest chat and your request to security again after we chatted
marc lewis: ok and they said what?
Nikos: and they reassured me they will send an email, as i told you they would
Nikos: and that's where my knowledge of what was actually done ends
marc lewis: what time do they work until Nikos?
Nikos: they already left an hour ago
marc lewis: so how am I going to get this email that you assured me of?
info: Your chat transcript will be sent to [email protected] at the end of your chat.
Nikos: if they already sent it check your inbox for it but i really don't know if it was done marc
marc lewis: it was not
marc lewis: I have been refreshing every 10 minutes
marc lewis: SCREENSHOT VIEW~# ACCEPT
marc lewis: sorry I asked HSBC fraud to just follow/track this so have shared screen and previous chat logs
marc lewis: because your assurance on behalf of the company yesterday have not been carried through and Michael who said he had the maim authority has vanished
Nikos: sure thing Marc but i cannot really provide any more help on the subject since i do not have access to data regarding security
Nikos: what we on support can do is inform you of changes that we can see and we do not get timelines when a matter is handled by security/finance
marc lewis: Nikos: tomorrow the issue will be resolved, at the moment support cannot offer any more information since we do not have access to those data marc lewis: so tomorrow it WILL DEFINITELY be resolved I have your word? Nikos: yes tomorrow it is
marc lewis: So this above statement you now admitting was a bit ambitious of yourself?
Nikos: no the above statement was based on what i see written in our system
Nikos: but support does not do the actual handling
info: Your chat transcript will be sent to [email protected] at the end of your chat.
Nikos: so we cannot promise or have knowledge if some procedure actually needs longer than estimated
marc lewis: Nikos I am leaving my office now. I will be going on a train in 15 minutes.....I want a call from a manager now please
Nikos: Marc there is no manager in the office at the moment
Nikos: the only department which is promised to be online 24/7 is support
marc lewis: surprise surprise
marc lewis: goodnight and will now leave to the experts
Nikos: Thank you for chatting. Goodbye.

posted on February 26, 2016.

Hi Marc,

Thanks for getting in touch. I am Prem from Rovert Affiliates. The Affiliate manager of Dazzle Casino.

I have noted down your complaint and have informed it to the right Person. Dazzle Casino is one of the reputed casinos in the industry. Please don't worry your problem will be sorted soon.

Have a nice day ahead.

Thanks
Prem Anand
Affiliate Manager - Dazzle Casino

chilltam United Kingdom
posted on February 26, 2016.

Dear Prem,

Good Evening. Many thanks for your swift response and at first glance I felt confidence in your belief that Dazzle Casino would resolve. Unfortunately, the below evidence is proof that I am still being mistreated and that your faith in them may also be slightly 'blinded'

I received a call in the morning from VIP Manager Christos(which I have recorded as of course the casino also have recorded). He assured me that today I would be paid because otherwise Dazzle Casino would not be acting within their own T's and C's from processing withdrawal's.

Hours passed and nothing happened so I decided to call live chat and below is the scary response and evidence of how dishonest Dazzle Casino are being.

Today I was truly hoping to respond to you and say this matter is now resolved and I am continuing to enjoy Dazzle Casino, however, this is a complete nightmare and on Monday HSBC will get further involved ad I also plan to display all my evidence to both UK and Maltese Gaming Authorities.

Sincerely

Marc

The following is a record of your online chat.
General Info

Chat start time Feb 26, 2016 11:24:18 AM EST
Chat end time Feb 26, 2016 11:41:00 AM EST
Duration (actual chatting time) 00:16:41
Operator Christos



Chat Transcript

info: Please wait for a site operator to respond.
info: Welcome to Live chat, You are now chatting with 'natalia', How may i help you?
natalia: Welcome to Live chat, my name is Natalia, how may I help you?
marc lewis: Hi Natalia please kindly put me through to Christos VIP
natalia: Give me a moment please
info: Please wait while I transfer the chat to 'Christos'.
info: Welcome to Live chat, You are now chatting with 'Christos', How may i help you?
Christos: Hi there Marc:)
marc lewis: Hey Christos. Sorry to trouble you. I know you said watch inbox for and should be there within 5 hours
Christos: Yes ,
Christos: No trouble at all :)
marc lewis: I have waited 4 hours and just about to leave office for home and I really really anxious this is seriously dragging it out past the withdrawal time on the T's and C's
Christos: You haven't being contacted?
marc lewis: no
marc lewis: have you heard anything?
Christos: One moment please and I will check your account
Christos: To see if there are any updates
marc lewis: thanks Christos, thanks so so much
Christos: You are welcome Marc, i am really sorry that yet again no response was received from our side, believe me i have tried my best for your case to be reviewed on time and i was assured that that would be the case . As you have informed me it hasnt and i have confirmed this in your account
Christos: I feel really bad about this because there is nothing more i can do at the moment as our Security and Verification department will be in the office again on Monday morning
Christos: I am really really sorry about this
marc lewis: But how can this happen? Really?
Christos: I can only make assumptions
marc lewis: Why can a Director not see this farce and send me a bank transfer?
Christos: I am really sorry Marc for this huge delay
Christos: I don't know how else i can be of any ease or assistance to you
Christos: I was assured that it would be handled today
marc lewis: there must be a manager a director someone who runs the company
marc lewis: this is a link to my complaint that is now live
marc lewis: http:/­/ww­w.a­skg­amb­ler­s.c­om/­cas­ino­-co­mpl­ain­ts/­del­aye­d-p­aym­ent­s-a­nd-­biz­arr­e-c­omm­uni­cation
Christos: Yes our manager is not available at this time however
Christos: I understand that is perfectly fine, and i would suggest to forward it to our customer support team to take relevant actions in informing the directors
Christos: Please send an email to: [email protected]
Christos: In regards to this complaint
info: Your chat transcript will be sent to [email protected] at the end of your chat.

chilltam United Kingdom
posted on February 29, 2016.

INCREDIBLE UPDATE.

Dazzle Casino have confiscated my winnings of over £6,000 and closed my account. They have said that I wagered too much money on bonus requirement. They asked me to wager £10,000 worth of money to be eligible to withdraw obviously expecting and hoping that I would lose, however, I surprised them and wagered the £10,000 on blackjack and slots. I built my account up to over £3,500 before making my first withdrawal. During the last week I have been congratulated on my win by VIP team told my withdrawal will be processed ASAP but never has it happened. I have shown the casino support and loyalty and continued to wager and believing their various managers who have contacted me.

Now, 9 days after my first withdrawal request and with my account standing at over £6,500 they have sent this email.

I would welcome any additional advice possible from gaming law experts as to how I should proceed and for any writers on review sites to contact me so I ca forward you all the chat logs/phone conversations and evidence that I have accumulated during this 9 days of hell with Dazzle Casino.

Players be warned....you will NOT get any winning paid

AskGamblers
posted on March 4, 2016.

The case has been reopened upon the player's request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

chilltam United Kingdom
posted on March 9, 2016.

Dear Stuart(Security) and Customer Support,

Many thanks for you email, however, I am a little surprised that after the plethora of emails and complaints that have been sent to both the customersupport and VIP email addresses that you are still unsure of the complaint,

However, may I state clearly that herein with this email I am making my official complaint in line with your ADR procedures and T's and C's. The complaint is within the 7 days of the issue(Monday 29th February) when Dazzle Casino choose to close my account and confiscate over £6,500 from me.

Please see below some of the reasons to support the claim.

1. I joined the casino on 19th February and made a deposit of £500. There were three options on the deposit to gain extra bonus amounts but I selected simply to deposit. I admit I was wrong and did not read the T's and C's about the definite welcome bonus upon all deposits whether a player wants or not. I played a few hands of live dealer blackjack before noticing my account had extra funds and straight away made contact with Evangelos(I will not copy and paste every chat log because I know you have records). I told Evangelos I did not want this bonus as I was simply trying the site out on behalf of a couple of other friends and just wanted to check the user friendliness of the site and the ease of deposit/withdrawals. I asked for bonus to be removed and requested no bonuses for any future deposits. THIS IS FIRST PROOF ONE THAT ALTHOUGH HOLDING MY HANDS UP TO ADMIT I DID NOT READ ABOUT THIS FREE BONUS I MADE CONTACT STRAIGHT AWAY WHEN I REALISED

2. I was stunned when trying to make a withdrawal that under terms and conditions I still had to wager nearly £10,000 so I swallowed my pride and started to try. However, my chosen game(blackjack) only fulfilled tiny wagering requirements and I started to wager larger amounts to try and make a 'dent' into the huge wagering requirements. It actually made me play erratically forcing me to wager larger than normal and play more regularly than I would like. I contacted Nikos on live chat to state I wasn't enjoying and was almost gaming irrationally. He was not very worried about any responsible gaming issues and gave me bizarre advice to wager on slots leave it on auto play and it will go faster.If you read that chat log carefully you will see that I offered to even pay a handicap/fine to Dazzle Casino as a self penalty but was ultimately refused and told to continue gaming. THIS IS PROOF THAT I BEGGED PLEADED AND TRIED TO SEEK ADVICE BUT WAS ACTUALLY BULLIED INTO CONTINUE TO GAME DESPITE MY ADMITTAL OF FEELING ERRATIC AND NOT ENJOYING MY GAMING EXPERIENCE AND NO MENTION OR ADVICE THAT I WAS GAMING TO HIGH AMOUNTS OUTSIDE WAGERING T'S and C's THAT LATER LED TO ACCOUNT CANCELLATION

3. Over the next 24 hours I continued on this uncomfortable journey to wager £10,000 and even played slots and games I did not enjoy just because they carried maximum amount per pound for wagering requirements and finally, on the Saturday aftern­oon­(20­Feb­ruary) I had wagered the full £10,000 and felt a euphoric sense of achievement that I could finally make a withdrawal and see if it was a smooth process to recommend casino to my friends. I sent all my ID verification documents to Karolina on live chat and CC'd in the security team. PROOF THAT I WAS A LOYAL CUSTOMER IT IS NOT EASY TO WAGER £10,000!!

4. I waited patiently for a few days but withdrawal was never processed and after various live chats a VIP Manager called Michael contacted me with an apology saying withdrawal will be processed but because I has requested a £2,500 one I had to cancel it and request two separate withdrawals of £1,500 and £1,000. I received an email from Stuart James also requesting that I cancel the large withdrawal and make into two smaller ones. Michael assured me I would not be penalised(because Dazzle casino say withdrawal processed by 3rd banking day) and he had meeting with Directors next day(Wednesday) and would push through my withdrawal and call me. I felt relieved and that this was a weight off my mind and continued to wager and use the website. PROOF THAT I WAS STILL WAGERING AND SHOWING LOYALTY TO DAZZLE CASINO

5. Wednesday 24th February no call from Michael and the direct dial number he gave me and assured I could call him at anytime was just a generic number saying go onto live chat before cutting call off. I went on live chat and was told Michael was off work until Sunday. Live chat operators assure me everything is ok and above board and I wager a few hundred pounds on the site. PROOF THAT I WAS STILL WAGERING AND SHOWING LOYALTY TO DAZZLE CASINO


6. Thursday 25th starting to panic and stress(you have the logs of chats in front of you) was told everything ok and will be sorted on Friday. I feel better and trusting a wager a few thousand pounds on the site. PROOF THAT I WAS STILL WAGERING AND SHOWING LOYALTY TO DAZZLE CASINO


7. Friday 26th I speak in the morning to VIP Manager Christos on phone. He is charming and helpful and yet again I receive assurance that withdrawal will be done that day. He backs it up in writing saying wait a few hours. 4 hours go past and nothing and I contact Christos who is immensely apologetic(as you can see in his words in live chat script) and he cannot understand what is going on.

8. Sunday 28th. VIP Manager Michael miraculously appears again and tells me he is ever so sorry, understands my frustration but all will be sorted on the Monday when security team work again. I WAS VERY WORRIED AND DID NOT FEEL LIKE WAGERING ON THE CASINO

9. Monday 29th. I log into account and all of a sudden instead of having £3,700 pounds on my balance it has gone to £6,700. I was able to play and utilize the account and saw my £3,000 of withdrawals(the £1,500 and £1,000 made on Tuesday 23rd plus a further one of £500) had all been cancelled. I was absolutely stunned, scared, angry and upset. I contact live chat and request for a manager to call and VIP Manager Barry rings. I was in such a state and I must admit I was aggressive in my tone and for the first time(having given 10 days of custom and wagering about £20,000 worth of money) I said to Barry I have had enough and I want to withdraw all £6,700 and leave the casino. PROOF THAT THIS IS FIRST TIME I EVER STATE I WANT TO CASH IN ALL MY MONEY AND LEAVE

10. Monday 29th - Less than 30 minutes from my chat with Barry security(Stuart James) send me email saying my account has been closed, I am suspended and all my funds except my initial £500 deposit have been seized(over £6,000). Pointing towards me wagering too high stakes breaching the T's and C's for wagering. PROOF THAT THIS WAS ULTIMATELY A BIT OF A SCAM BECAUSE AT NO POINT OVER 10 DAYS OF LOYALTY WAS I TOLD BY ANY VIP, SECURITY OR CUSTOMER SUPPORT MANAGER(and I was in contact with all 3) THAT MY WAGERING WAS TOO HIGH AND OUT OF LINE OF T's and C's AND NO ONE ADVISED ME TO STOP PLAYING THE SITE BECAUSE IF I WIN I WILL NOT BE ENTITLED TO FUNDS.

Quite an extraordinary amount of events. I have since sent a request for mediation volunteering to give up on my winnings made from breaking T's and C's of wagering requirements which total £3,000, however, I then fairly and squarely kept on playing with 'live' funds which could have seen me fail or succeed. Luckily for me I did the latter and I should be entitled to those winnings (just over £3,000). I am frustrated by having to give up on over £3,000 but I must understand that I did not read T's and C's.

I attach what security sent me of my gaming history and as I say all wagers placed after wagering requirements finished should be paid.

I look forward to hearing what the Dazzle Casino Management view is and whether it will be resolved now or if this evidence needs to go before the Malta Gaming Authority and IBAS,

Yours Sincerely,

Marc Lewis

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-----
On Thu, 3/3/16, Security - InstantGameSupport wrote:

Subject: Dazzle Casino Dispute
To: "MARC LEWIS" <[email protected]>
Cc: "*****­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­*****, "[email protected]" , "t*************************>
Date: Thursday, 3 March, 2016, 16:30

Dear Marc,

We understand from your email you do have an issue with our latest decision ending with your account closure.


It is of course your right complaint to, however, in order to resolve the issue with our casino you are required to follow the Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR) procedure in accordance to the terms and conditions to which you have agreed upon at the time of registration to DazzleCasino.

At this time I would like to refer you to our Terms and Condition section 71-72 which states the following:


•XIV. Disputes
71. Any claim and/or dispute You have must be raised by You, by email to

[email protected] ,
within 7 (seven) business days from the date of the occurrence of the issue that You allege to cause such claim
and/or dispute; such email must include any and all relevant information and documentation required in order to evaluate Your claim and/or dispute. The Company’s customer support department shall review your claim and/or dispute and provide You with its decision within 14 (fourteen) business days from receiving Your claim and/or dispute. If You do not agree with this decision, You may appeal the decision by sending an email to [email protected] , within 3 (three) business days from the date of transmission of the appealed decision to You, together with all relevant information and documentation; such appeal will be handled by the support manager, and its decision will be the final decision of the Company in this matter.

72. If You disagree with the final decision of the Company in respect of Your claim and/or dispute and would like to dispute it, then (a) inasmuch as it relates to any acts of the Company under its Maltese online gambling license, You may bring Your claim and/or dispute following the receipt of the Company’s final decision to the Malta Gaming Authority at [email protected]
(b) inasmuch as it relates to any acts of the Company under its UK online gambling license, You may bring Your claim
and/or dispute following the receipt of the Company’s final decision to the Independent Betting Adjudication
Service, at [email protected]

As per the above please provide us with all the relevant and necessary information required that you feel that supports your claim and/or dispute and we will ensure to respond in accordance to the terms and conditions time line or earlier.

If you continue to disagree you can still forward your claim to the support manager in accordance to the dispute policy you agreed to in section
71.

If you still disagree with the final decision of the company in respect of you claim and/or dispute than as a player from the U.K you may bring your claim and/or dispute to the Independent Betting Adjudication services at [email protected] as indicated in section 72 of the terms and condition you have agreed to when signing to DazzleCasino


We will now be waiting for your full claim/dispute so we can evaluate your claim and/or dispute.

Thank you for your understanding and cooperation.

Best regards,

Stuart James
DazzleCasino
Security and Verification
Department



NOTE: The
information in this email and any attached file/s are confidential and intended solely for the use of the individual or entity to whom they are addressed. If you are not the intended recipient please notify the sender immediately using the sender email address and delete this email. You should not read or copy this email, use it for any purpose, disseminate it or disclose its contents to any other person. Note that any possible personal views or opinions presented in this e-mail are solely those of the author and do not necessarily represent those of the company, unless explicitly stated otherwise. Consequently, no liability is expected in respect of any such views of opinions.


Although every reasonable precaution has been taken to ensure no viruses are present in this email, we cannot accept
responsibility for any loss or damage arising from the use of this email or attachments. Moreover, communication via email over the internet is not secure and messages may be read, manipulated or otherwise compromised by unknown third parties. We do not accept any responsibility for the correctness and completeness of the transfer of information
contained in such communication nor for any delay of receipt.

AskGamblers
posted on March 31, 2016.

This complaint has been reopened upon casino's request and we would really like to give it one more chance and help both parties involved to reach to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on March 31, 2016.

Marc Lewis 27/03/2016

Lately Mr. Lewis has been spreading his complaint on multiple websites in an inappropriate manner.

Following this we wanted to clarify the case of this player:

Mr. Lewis registered an account with DazzleCasino, played and accumulated some winnings. Following his withdrawal request and according to our standard procedures his game play was reviewed and found irregular. As Mr. Lewis was found in breach of our Terms and Conditions (as he acknowledged a number of times during verbal and written communications) his winnings were cancelled and the total amount of his deposits returned to his Visa card.

As Mr. Lewis has received emails explaining our procedure and including his game play and as he kept on complaining our Security Manager decided to contact him by phone in order to provide with all necessary explanations the player should require. During this call:
- As the Security Manager clarified every issue regarding our process and our bonus policy,
- As the player acknowledged he perfectly understood our Bonus Policy, part of the Terms and Conditions he did not read upon registration,
- Therefore the player was asked to remove the bad and unjustified advertising he has been spreading on the web while emphasizing he did not read the Terms and Conditions he agreed to.

As per his request the player was also provided our complete ADR procedure and our License number (as requested) and therefore direct communication with the player stopped.

Finally it is obvious that the player does not want to take responsibility for not reading our Terms and Conditions before registering and wants to put the blame on the DazzleCasino when it is clear that he should be blaming himself for such a behavior.
He should remove every complaint he did publish on the web and acknowledged his reckless behavior and the fact that as all his deposits were returned he suffered no financial damage.

chilltam United Kingdom
posted on March 31, 2016.

I am slightly busy with work but very comical. Dazzle Casino called me a few weeks ago and asked for me to stop complaining about them.

The last paragraph from Dazzle Casino is priceless

'He should remove every complaint he did publish on the web and acknowledged his reckless behaviour and the fact that as all his deposits were returned he suffered no financial damage'

The fact that I had over £6,000 in winnings confiscated is very much financial damage. The fact that players and websites are contacting me to ask for the chat logs of Dazzle Casino show the consumer/player's human and legal right to know if they should join a site.

Fortunately, 6 players so far have contacted me on forums from across Europe and no one has joined Dazzle Casino(one registered but then was vigilant enough to check review sites before depositing).

So, in conclusion, despite Dazzle Casino owing me over £6,000 I have done a good deed to raise awareness about the site and am in discussions with Watchdog/Panarama type programmes to further investigate and radiate the nonsense that is Dazzle Casino who even to this point have never allowed me to speak to any Director's of the company......they probably do not exist.

AskGamblers
posted on April 8, 2016.

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with complete and detailed information regarding this case on behalf Dazzle Casino management. We can now confirm that there are enough proofs that player did breach following casino terms:

Without derogating from any other provision in this policy, before any withdrawals are processed, your play will be reviewed for any irregular playing patterns. In the interests of fair gaming, equal, zero or low margin bets or hedge betting, shall all be considered irregular gaming for bonus play-through requirement purposes. Other examples of irregular game play include but are not limited to, placing single bets equal to or in excess of the lower of £/$/€5 or 5% of the value of the bonus credited to your account (including where such limit is exceeded due to any double up or other feature of any game) until such time as the wagering requirements for that bonus have been met. Should we deem that irregular game play has occurred, we reserve the right to withhold any withdrawals, confiscate all winnings and/or block your access to our services and products and/or your account without being under any obligation to pay you any funds held in your account.

Based on the above we can confirm that Dazzle Casino acted as per their own terms and conditions in this particular situation (player's deposit was refunded) and therefore player's claim is considered as invalid. It is player's obligation to read carefully and follow strictly all casino terms which were accepted upon casino registration.

In case of a disagreement with the decision made by the AskGamblers Complaints Team, we encourage player to seek further assistance on this matter from the relevant licensing authority responsible for Dazzle Casino.

The case is now officially closed.

Dazzle Casino complaints

Have trouble with Dazzle Casino?