Cool Cat Casino - Delayed payments

RESOLVED
Tray151 United States
posted on July 11, 2016.

I have 2 minor withdrawal. One for $400 approved on May 25th (I put in the withdrawal on May 6). The second was for $281 approved on June 29.

Anyways, Tara from escalations has said that this has been escalated for weeks now. Still no payments sent out. I spoke to my casino host whom I will not name. But he promised that the should be sent out this week.

After waiting 2 months already, I'm getting frustrated and furious. This is poor business practice, and I'm having the same issues at all Casinos part of the Virtual group. Virtual Casino owes me about $1400 and they say payouts have been sent. Nothing yet. Prism Casino owes me 6 withdrawals. Most are new but one for 198$ approved on May 19th still hasn't been wired. Been told funds were paid to processor on June 22 and that is now 19 days ago.

Tray151 United States
posted on July 13, 2016.

Now Wednesday the 13th. Cool Cat still hasn't sent out payments as of yesterday's chats. My Prism wire was finally wired, so that was a relief. But, I'm still making little progress with Cool Cat. They promise I'll be paid, but that problems with processors is backed up or slowing it down. That is not my problem. Still have not recently gotten any updates from Tara, the escalations manager since last week.

Tray151 United States
posted on July 14, 2016.

July 14th. Still nothing. Chatted with withdrawals and host. Neither says payments have been sent out or can give a timeline when. Seems rediculous no one can take care of this delayed payment or even try to resolve it.

Tray151 United States
posted on July 15, 2016.

July 15th and I just chatted with the casino. They say that the 400$ payment was sent out today, so finally some possible good news. Now, I'm told the processors have to take their time to send it out.

Tray151 United States
posted on July 18, 2016.

August 28th. Still no change. Told the 400$ wire sent out later last week. My confidence in the casino will be restored when this money hits my bank account. Not until since I've gotten the run around and so many delays in the past. I'm sure I'll get paid, but waiting 2+ months to receive winnings as small as this (400$) makes little sense.

posted on July 20, 2016.

Hi Tray151--

I'm very sorry for the delays and frustrations you've experienced with this.

I've had a look at your account (you've been very lucky!) and noticed that you and Mary have been in close contact over the past few days. My understanding is that you've now received all of your payments (you had several winnings across our network of casinos) and Mary has identified each payment with the help of your bank statement.

If there are any further questions, please don't hesitate to post here or contact Mary directly.

All the best,

Tawni

Tray151 United States
posted on July 20, 2016.

Tawni, thank you. Yes, I received the wire yesterday on the 19th of July from Cool Cat. I would like to close this complaint.

I have other approved payments as well but Mary has been helpful in keeping me up to date. Tara at escalations hasn't answered me in weeks, so I apologize I had to even post this as a complaint.

Thank you again

Tray151 United States
posted on July 20, 2016.

You may close the complaint for Cool Cat. I received my winnings, and it has been resolved. Thank you

AskGamblers
posted on July 20, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.