Planet 7 Casino - Delayed Payments

RESOLVED
Tiffani Wilson United States
posted on June 22, 2016.

I have been waiting for almost 7 weeks for my 3 separate withdrawals. After they were approved, I was told that checks were delayed. Then I was asked to submit my bank information for a wire transfer. I was told my wire transfer was approved on the 16th of June, but NOONE will provide me any further information. Live Chat tells me I must email, Ally, the Escalations Manger. I have emailed several times with the "Escalations Manager, Ally", but her responses are automated and vague.

Also, as soon as I requested a withdrawal, the casino determined I was no longer eligible for my daily free spins. I would be very leery about depositing money into this casino. They will not respond to my emails and each department tells me I must speak with a different department. Very unprofessional.

posted on June 24, 2016.

Hi fb_101­543­631­125­17932--

I'm terribly sorry for the delays and frustration you've experienced with this.

I've looked at your account and I do see that the wire has already been sent off to you--you should see this reflected in your account, early next week (possibly even today).

Have a wonderful weekend,

Tawni

Tiffani Wilson United States
posted on June 25, 2016.

As of today, I still have not received payments, and Casino refuses to respond to my emails. This site seems to be the only place anyone will respond to me. Also, I have asked several times why they felt it necessary to revoke my free daily spins and those questions are ignored as well.

AskGamblers
posted on June 28, 2016.

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Tiffani Wilson United States
posted on June 29, 2016.

As of today, I still have NOT received payment. Casino did respond to my email, but the automated response is vague, simply stating that "funds should be clearing my account soon". Casino also immediately took away my daily free spins after I requested a withdrawal and won't respond to as why. So this casino does not honor payouts and penalizes players when they request a withdrawal.

Tiffani Wilson United States
posted on June 30, 2016.

Still have not received a payment or response from Planet 7 Casino. It has been 2 months since i requested my withdrawal. I was told I would be receiving payments "soon". Very unprofessional and disappointing.

posted on June 30, 2016.

Hi fb_101­543­631­125­17932--

I'm so sorry to just be getting back to you on this--I've had to take a bit of time away from the office, so I'm very much behind. :-(

I've spoken with our finance department about this and I do see that several wires that went off last week were held up by our processor (I honestly do not know the reason this happened), but I do see that it was successfully issued yesterday. Please check your account tomorrow and confirm one way or another.

Again, my sincerest apologies with this.

Tawni

Tiffani Wilson United States
posted on July 1, 2016.

Tawni, As of today, I still HAVE NOT received my winnings. I did receive an automated email from Ally, stating that she will have to get back to me in 3-5 days. Its been over 2 months. Why would you casino allow customers to play if you know you aren't able to payout winnings?

Tiffani Wilson United States
posted on July 3, 2016.

Tawni, as of today, July 3rd, I still have not received my payments as promised. I did receive an email from your payroll department, stating that "they have no knowledge of how long it will take". Why can't I get answers from Planet 7, and why does your casino allow players if you're not going to payout winnings.

Tiffani Wilson United States
posted on July 4, 2016.

Update, Today I was able to chat with, Lea, and Esclations Manager. She told me that my funds should have appeared in my account by now, which they have not. I told her I spoke with Tawni, via this website and she said there was a delay with the payout processor, which she stated was not true. She said says she would check with them, and contact me tomorrow.

Also, someone from the "payout" department emailed me and said i needed to send over a copy of my bank statement showing I have not received the funds.

So as of now, its been over 2 months, and I have been given several different answers by different people, and this issue is still unresolved.

posted on July 4, 2016.

Hi fb_101­543­631­125­17932--

I was just speaking with Lea and I believe you've misunderstood what I'd written to you--I'd like to clarify this for you...

The processor did not in any way 'hold up' your wire. When I said that several wires were 'help up' by our processors, what I meant is that for whatever reason, they were slow to be sent off to our players bank accounts. Please do not read more into this than what it is. There was some sort of delay--NOT some sort of hold.

As today is a bank holiday, I would expect you'll receive your payment tomorrow or Wednesday.

All the best,

Tawni

Tiffani Wilson United States
posted on July 4, 2016.

Thank you for the response. I was sent an email from a different department asking me to submit a copy of my bank statement, to prove I have not received my winnings, however the statement for these dates won't be available for a few more weeks.

Tiffani Wilson United States
posted on July 6, 2016.

Update, as of today, July 6th, I still have not received my payout. Ally, an escalations manager emailed me yesterday saying I would have received it yesterday or today, which I did not. I responded to her Email and received an automated response saying she would get back to me in 3-5 business days. Definitely being giving the run around by Planet 7, feels very much like a scam.

Tiffani Wilson United States
posted on July 7, 2016.

UPDATE, As of July 7th, I still HAVE NOT received my winnings. I chatted with the payout department, and their response is different than the one I have received from Twani via this site or Lea from Esclastions. They say that the finance department has not confirmed that the payment has been sent to the bank, while Lea from Escalations and Twani, via this site have promised me that I would receive funds beginning the last week of June. I would really like some assistance. I simply can't understand why I can't get an honest answer and Planet 7 Casino won't honor payouts.

Tiffani Wilson United States
posted on July 8, 2016.

UPDATE, as of today I still HAVE NOT received my winnings via bank transfer as promised. Yesterday I spoke with Lea, an escalations manager, who says it should have been in my account. I called my bank and they said no wire transfer is pending or been declined by my bank. Now I am told they will have to do a trace on the wire and this could take a long time. Complete Scam. I don't understand why I can't get an honest response from anyone at Planet 7. Have any other US players actually been paid by Planet 7?

posted on July 9, 2016.

Hi fb_101­543­631­125­17932--

I'm so frustrated with this, as the wire should have arrived by now (I'm certain you're even more frustrated). :-(

As it's the weekend, I'm not in the office right now so I'm unable to check--I'll make it a priority to look into what's happened, first thing Monday.

Tawni

Tiffani Wilson United States
posted on July 10, 2016.

Thank you for checking into this Tawni. I was told that a "trace" would take a while. This has been very disappointing.

Tiffani Wilson United States
posted on July 11, 2016.

Update, As of today, I still have NOT received payment. I contacted Planet 7 and the Withdrawls department told me that my payment has yet to be sent to the processor. This is COMPLETELY different from the information given to me by Lea in Escalations or Twani on this site. I asked to be connected to Lea, (she told me to contact her via chat) and the withdrawals department would not connect me with her. I have emailed Lea in Escalations several times, and she has not responded. I don't understand why Planet 7 won't respond or honestly answer my questions or payout winnings.

Tiffani Wilson United States
posted on July 12, 2016.

UPDATE, As of Today, June 12th, I still have NOT received my winnings, after being told repeatedly (see Planet 7 responses above) that I would have received them weeks ago. I have emailed Lea everyday for the past 5 days, and she does not respond to me. I chatted online with the Withdrawals Department, and their response regarding my withdrawal is that "the payment has not been sent of to the processor" which is COMPLETELY different than what I have been told by Lea in Escalations and Twani via this site.

I see that Planet 7 has SEVERAL complaints on this site regarding payments. I have privately emailed with several people who have not been paid by Planet 7, and it seems we are getting getting lied to regarding our withdrawals. If Planet 7 can't pay out winnings, or it is going to take upwards of 3 months, then they should disclose that information before customers are allowed to play.

DO NOT DEPOSIT MONEY at PLANET 7 CASINO, as they do not honor winnings.

Tiffani Wilson United States
posted on July 12, 2016.

Lea is patiently working with me to resolve this matter and I kindly ask that this complaint be closed. Thanks you!

AskGamblers
posted on July 13, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.