Cleos Vip Room - Delayed payments

RESOLVED
Ryan Hoffman United States
posted on January 9, 2015.

I have been a player at cleo's since they started the promotional casino, I one a few times first time was about 6000.00 went threw all of there hoops to get payment took about 5 or so weeks but they finally started to send withdraws i got 2000.00 of three checks. Then just before August i won 30,000.00 it took awhile to get my withdraws started. I started getting my withdraws in October at 2000.00 a draw. by November 28th they had payed me 12000.00 December comes waiting for withdraw nothing on first week so i talk to cleos chat they told me there server was down, I would get an email from them waited and waited no email so i go back to chat, you will get an email from us just be patient it comes to second week in December same thing now i start going to there chat pretty much daily. An i keep getting the same run around and no withdraw, I go back on chat they tell me the people that are in charge of that area in charge wont be in till 8am so i wait chat to someone in the area in charge you will get an email today no email this same scenario now is going on till today today is 1/9/2015 they still owe me 18000.00 i'm still getting no answer on why my withdraws are being withheld I did get 40 credits put in my account yesterday but trust me when you win that amount you don't win anymore if someone can help i would really appreciate it thank you

posted on January 14, 2015.

Hello,

Payment will be executed this week. We apologize for the delay.

Ryan Hoffman United States
posted on January 15, 2015.

I've been told that since December so will see.

Ryan Hoffman United States
posted on January 16, 2015.

no email yet, what a shocker

Ryan Hoffman United States
posted on January 18, 2015.

well i got there email stating that i will get tracking number in 2-7 days on thursday but we will see i had one of those sent to me just before 1st week of december and they never paid so will see

AskGamblers
posted on January 22, 2015.

@aprilsthings,
Did you received a tracking number from the casino?

Ryan Hoffman United States
posted on January 22, 2015.

No i have not, no tracking number, i did see on there website that they withdrew 2000.00
out of my account. but no tracking number

Ryan Hoffman United States
posted on January 24, 2015.

I got my tracking number on Thursday evening for one of the payments do on Wednesday

Ryan Hoffman United States
posted on January 26, 2015.

Thank you guys I finally got one payment got 16000.00 to go received today.

Ryan Hoffman United States
posted on January 28, 2015.

I have a question what goes on from here with them giving the rest of the money do I stay here and keep posting they don't seem to respond any other way

AskGamblers
posted on January 28, 2015.

@aprilsthings,
As we understand you got one installment of your winnings. You could wait for one more and then to close this complaint, and you can always reopened your complaint if something went wrong.

Ryan Hoffman United States
posted on January 29, 2015.

Good morning, I went to cleos website today and checked to see my balance and for some reason they withdrew 20.00 dollars from my withdraw instead of 16000.00 it now sits at 15980.00 and still no tracking number

Ryan Hoffman United States
posted on January 31, 2015.

Sorry the 20.00 missing was my fault I would like to known when I'm getting my next draw and draws from this place they were paying more often prior to this

AskGamblers
posted on February 3, 2015.

@aprilsthings,
Did you get any new information from a casino where will be your next installment?

Ryan Hoffman United States
posted on February 3, 2015.

No i haven't heard anything yet!!

posted on February 6, 2015.

Next payment will be processed early next week.

Regards,

Ryan Hoffman United States
posted on February 8, 2015.

Still waiting on payments

Ryan Hoffman United States
posted on February 10, 2015.

No payment yet

Ryan Hoffman United States
posted on February 12, 2015.

No payment no email either

Ryan Hoffman United States
posted on February 14, 2015.

Well today is Saturday I got no email from them no payment , why are they doing this I've' been playing online since 2001 I've won my share out of the years always been paid my withdraws but with cleos VIP room which I thought would really be an honest casino being on Facebook an all wow one lye after another just pay me the money owed stop lying, hell I even recommended you to all my friends, need to get this right.

Ryan Hoffman United States
posted on February 17, 2015.

They emailed me the 2 to 7 day payment today will wait

posted on February 20, 2015.

Hello,

Tracking number for latest check was sent yesterday.

Regards,

Ryan Hoffman United States
posted on February 20, 2015.

Got payment today thank you

AskGamblers
posted on February 21, 2015.

@aprilsthings,
Do you want to close a complaint or to leave it open till you get fully paid?

Ryan Hoffman United States
posted on February 21, 2015.

Leave it open if we could I would really appreciate it and would really like to thank you for what you have done so far

posted on February 24, 2015.

Hello,

No problem, we will also update as soon as each new payment is sent.

Regards,

Ryan Hoffman United States
posted on February 25, 2015.

So when will next payment be?

AskGamblers
posted on March 2, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon player’s request and we would like to give it one last chance for a successful resolution.

Ryan Hoffman United States
posted on March 2, 2015.

Thank you support

Ryan Hoffman United States
posted on March 2, 2015.

I received the 2 to 7 day on Friday

Ryan Hoffman United States
posted on March 3, 2015.

Received my tracking number today thank you

Ryan Hoffman United States
posted on March 5, 2015.

Do yo weather delay in FedEx deliveries

Ryan Hoffman United States
posted on March 9, 2015.

I received payment on Friday
so cleos when for is next payment

Ryan Hoffman United States
posted on March 12, 2015.

They sent 2 to 7 day thank you

posted on March 16, 2015.

Hello,

Next payment should be sent this week.

Ryan Hoffman United States
posted on March 17, 2015.

Thank you , for the prompt payments

AskGamblers
posted on March 20, 2015.

@aprilsthings,
Please inform us when we could close your complaint.

AskGamblers
posted on March 24, 2015.

We consider this complaint resolved, if player have problem again he can always contact us to reopen this complaint.