Planet 7 Casino - Delayed Payments

RESOLVED
Erika Sandoval United States
posted on September 18, 2016.

Hi,

I have two withdrawals for which I haven't received payment. The first withdrawal was for $300. It was approved on August 24, 2016.

The second withdrawal was for $1,200 and it was only approved for $300 on September 13, 2016.

I would like to know what happened to the rest of the $1,200. I deposit so much on your site to be robbed this way. I'd also like to know why I haven't received payment for either of the two.

I've already had my free daily spins taken away. And now I get my jackpot win stolen. I'm very annoyed and just want answers.

posted on September 23, 2016.

Hi Erika--

It's always disappointing when I see someone posting that we've somehow 'robbed' or 'stolen,' when this is a simple issue of not understanding the terms and conditions of a bonus coupon that's been redeemed. This is exactly what has happened here: No one 'stole' from you. You redeemed coupon code MY20TURN100, and made a $30 deposit. The max withdrawal on that coupon was 10 x, meaning you would only be eligible to withdraw $300.

Regarding your first withdrawal, that payment was already sent off and should be reflected in your bank account--please confirm that you've received this.

As to your second withdrawal, this will go off tomorrow (Friday) and I would expect you'll see this in your account, mid-week, next week.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on September 26, 2016.

Dear @epsav85,

Please makes sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Thank you for your cooperation.

Erika Sandoval United States
posted on September 27, 2016.

Tawni,

Management really needs to invest in better training the people responding to us. Or replace you immediately. You are so rude and condescending, it's embarrassing!

Don't insult me by speaking to me like I'm an idiot. I "understand" the terms. I understand my withdrawal was only approved for $300. It doesn't give Planet 7 the right to keep the remaining balance.

And by the way, I have not received payment for the withdrawals. But I'm sure it'll be like the last time I withdrew funds and I was assured payment went out. And I called back for months all to get empty apologies until I finally received payment MONTHS later.

Also, stop taking things so personal Tawni. You don't own Planet 7. You are nothing more than a mere worker. So when I say I was robbed. I am referring to Planet 7 not Tawni the angry, bitter employee.

Don't bother replying. I guess I'll get the funds, when I get the funds. Thanks!

posted on September 30, 2016.

Hi Erika--

I'm not certain why you felt my response was rude or that I was being insulting or condescending in any way--this was certainly not my intent. Perhaps I'm confused with this, as there are only two withdrawals which were to be paid, and this is what I stated in my reply to you. If you find this to be inaccurate, please let me know.

By now you should have received the first payment and the second payment has now gone off (which I would expect you'll see early next week).

I apologize if there are any misunderstandings here,

Tawni

Erika Sandoval United States
posted on October 3, 2016.

Tawni,

I have not received payment for either of the withdrawals.

I've already contacted chat support and a manager said I should have it by now. But I don't. Not sure what is going on.

posted on October 7, 2016.

Hi Erika--

The information we've all given you is accurate and I don't see any rejection by your bank. Please let me know Monday if you've still not received it. If you haven't, I'll have to have the Finance Manage step in to initiate a trace on this and she'll need to be in touch with you.

I'm keeping my fingers crossed...

Tawni

Erika Sandoval United States
posted on October 7, 2016.

Received both today.

Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on October 8, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team is now considering the complaint as successfully resolved and it is being officially closed.

Thank you all for your cooperation.